Phone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
Rovin wrote:award for : undisputed\unchallenged winner for making d longest posts for we to read is uncle Bluefete - he won it a few yrs running so gets to keep d trophy permanently & we have now named it after him ...![]()
maj. tom wrote:Poor Zoom Rader. Most prosecuted elder tuner member least deserved of the sentence length. Man still have 6 months to go in the Bay.
"allyuh vote 4 dat"
hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
how we could forget the biggest clown on tuner?
you make yourself famous so hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA
timelapse wrote:Most missed: Shiv
hover11 wrote:Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
Phone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
what gone on with the neighbours?
they beat u up again?
Rovin wrote:some tuners cud fall into multiple categories & win - they cud sweep d emmys & oscars ...
De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
they beat u up again?
Wait, ah miss summn?
Na I will just send the same fellas to Rob your store AGAIN ....they looking for it right nowPhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
they beat u up again?
Rovin wrote:nah i eh go do dem dat but i know d regulars on here cud figure it out ...
Lol all of them deadhover11 wrote:Na I will just send the same fellas to Rob your store AGAIN ....they looking for it right nowPhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:Some people incapable of change and I feel sorry for you....honestly speaking. So much time and energy invested in someone who doesn't give a FK about you. Hope you find your purpose in lifePhone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:A new year coming change your ways nah bro. Seems I live in your head rent free whole YEARPhone Surgeon wrote:hovie winning a good bit of those awards
they beat u up again?
goalpost wrote:Best Post (overall): Any informative post in Leaving Trinidad for Good (mostly posts by the poster in Brazil)
Worst Post (overall): the original post in Inconsiderate Neighbours
Best Argument in a Post: ???
Worst Argument in a Post: ah sure it hadda be something with hover11
Best Troll/Trolling (single): Max
Worst Troll/Trolling (single): hover11
Best Response to a Troll (single): Mero
Best Member (overall): shake d livin wake d dead
Meanest Member (overall): Phone Surgeon
Nicest Member (overall): Duane 3ne 2nr
Smartest/Most Intelligent Member (overall): ??
Funniest Member (overall): Max
Most Helpful Member (overall): shake d lvin wake d dead
Least Helpful Member (overall): Max
Best Moderator (overall): eliteauto
Worst Moderator (overall): ??
Biggest Postwhore (overall): hover11
Worst Grammar (single post/overall): ??
Most Improved Noob (overall): ??
Worst Improved Noob (overall): ??
Most Deserved Ban: anybody beside zoom get ban this year?
Most Deserving of a Ban: hover11 (for a week)
Least Similar Online and RL Personas (overall)
Most "I need attention" (single): hover11
Best Avatar (single): 88sins
Worst Avatar (single): hover11
Best Thread (single): 2022 Murder Ched
Worst Thread (single): Inconsiderate Neighbours
Killer of Thread (single)
Biggest Fanboy (overall)
Most Disturbed (single): (tie) Hover11 and Max
Most missed (single): Zoom
Most ignored (single): Mero
Dumbest Post of the Year (single): ??
Tun Tun of the Year (single): hover11
Tuner of the Year (single): shake d livin wake d dead
MVP of the Year (single): ??
Phone Surgeon wrote:d fuq
how i get the meanest member overall LOL i only mean to hovie
i find i pretty helpful and nice to everyone else
goalpost wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:d fuq
how i get the meanest member overall LOL i only mean to hovie
i find i pretty helpful and nice to everyone else
Yeah but ur meanness to hover so memorable it's all I remembered
After natio took tuner traveling directions he was never seen or heard from again....Xplode wrote:Most humble 2ner "naito"