pugboy wrote:daly talk a lot of sense
a state of emergency to go raid youths in plannings is a waste of time
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
Kalipersad has always been a supporter of the PNM
These are the same ppl calling Manning arrogant?
Imagine children feeling sad about not getting to see Independence Fireworks, and he trying to score comedian points by saying the only fireworks he want is with bandits and police. *budum ching!*
zoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:the government is hiding something from the general public..theres alot more to this than they claim..
trinis need to take a stand against this sheit..this getting out of hand.
And what do you think they hiding?
zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:daly talk a lot of sense
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
Imagine children feeling sad about not getting to see Independence Fireworks, and he trying to score comedian points by saying the only fireworks he want is with bandits and police. *budum ching!*
children feeling sad about not seeing fireworks vs state of emergency to help ease the crime problem...
hmm ....lemme think about that.....thats a tough call dey![]()
S_2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:the government is hiding something from the general public..theres alot more to this than they claim..
trinis need to take a stand against this sheit..this getting out of hand.
And what do you think they hiding?
last time a SOE was called was for the 1990 coup.
Something substantial is happening behind the scenes/about to happen which is either equal or greater in magnitude than what happened in 1990.
Also, i have never been to penal or debe but i also find it ironic these are not hotspots..
i should migrate to penal then
*$kїđž!™ wrote:zoom rader wrote:pugboy wrote:daly talk a lot of sense
Yes hes making some sense, he said "its the people in jacket and tie they should go after" . I keep saying that the good people of west and tommy should be in cuffs all now.[/
when man getting shoot down on Nelson street....on the hills.....and in the beetham allyuh bawling crime outta control ...now when they raiding the place allyuh vex....
trini again...
Habit7 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
children feeling sad about not seeing fireworks vs state of emergency to help ease the crime problem...
For many in this country it is an event that restores national pride and for the AG to dance on its grave is disrespectful.
They could have had it earlier or postpone it till Republic Day.
S_2NR wrote:Also, i have never been to penal or debe but i also find it ironic these are not hotspots..
Habit7 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:EPIC clash on tv6, as aggressive Domonic was, Ramlogan answered well an did not stumble, Kalipersad came off as being arrogant and disrespectful, in my opinion
For many in this country it is an event that restores national pride and for the AG to dance on its grave is disrespectful.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:S_2NR wrote:Also, i have never been to penal or debe but i also find it ironic these are not hotspots..
well then its gonna be a hotspot......lol...kidding......
reason for not being considered a hotspot simply because crime is not rampant down here in comparison to the other places......
when last you here senseless murders taking place in penal every day......
*$kїđž!™ wrote:S_2NR wrote:Also, i have never been to penal or debe but i also find it ironic these are not hotspots..
well then its gonna be a hotspot......lol...kidding......
reason for not being considered a hotspot simply because crime is not rampant down here in comparison to the other places......
when last you here senseless murders taking place in penal every day......
Stephon. wrote::lol: I think Penal is in San Fernando.
S_2NR wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:S_2NR wrote:.....
well dats why i asked.
i dont have the slightest clue where penal is.
lemme pack my bags ..i comin to live rite next door to tanty kams
*$kїđž!™ wrote:on a serious note...u really never been to Penal...?
what area are u from?
u will like it down there......level doubles and saheena......
allyuh need to drive around trini and learn more about your country....
Sky wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:22 Gang leaders Apprehended
Why did the ttpS need an lsoe to get these men? They couldn't get warrants? Why not? If they couldnt then so how will these men stay behind bars without suffient evidence?
And inb4 ripedbreadfruit talking about the pnm wining and dining these fellas. Its old.