JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?
or or yuh mean only when ah real defense present he cya do ah wet fart?....or ah lim poomps self?
allyuh men doin like we get knock out yes.. Barca loss ONE game and allyuh gettin horni... we still have a second leg to come bak... Manchester jus hada sit bak and watch it on tv.. cuz dem iz fackin sh!ttttttt.. cyah even make de semi finals.. get cutass in OLD TRAFFORD.. ent trafford suppose to be the stadium of dreams or sumthing?? yeah iz only dreams.. that cant come to reality.. allyuh jus jealous........ Fukk allyuh
FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!
Racers Edge wrote:JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?
or or yuh mean only when ah real defense present he cya do ah wet fart?....or ah lim poomps self?
allyuh men doin like we get knock out yes.. Barca loss ONE game and allyuh gettin horni... we still have a second leg to come bak... Manchester jus hada sit bak and watch it on tv.. cuz dem iz fackin sh!ttttttt.. cyah even make de semi finals.. get cutass in OLD TRAFFORD.. ent trafford suppose to be the stadium of dreams or sumthing?? yeah iz only dreams.. that cant come to reality.. allyuh jus jealous........ Fukk allyuh
FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!
1st get ur facts straight Boboy...Man U did not lose d game at the "Theatre of Dreams" (do not disrespect hallowed ground you simpleton)
Man U defeated BM 3:2 at Old Trafford, they however lost the tie
I have no issue with Barca, they are a great club, I have issues with the "new Barca" supporters, (ex-chelsea supporters), that can't name Barca's coach before Pep
and those "new supporters" who believe Messi will win the UCL, a great team is more than just its form player....go about your business son
Racers Edge wrote:JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?
FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!
1st get ur facts straight Boboy...Man U did not lose d game at the "Theatre of Dreams" (do not disrespect hallowed ground you simpleton)
I have no issue with Barca, they are a great club, I have issues with the "new Barca" supporters, (ex-chelsea supporters), that can't name Barca's coach before Pep
and those "new supporters" who believe Messi will win the UCL, a great team is more than just its form player....go about your business son
JBL wrote:Racers Edge wrote:JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?
FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!
padna.. did that 3-2 win ,ake allyuh qualify??? nooo.. therefore allyuh loss
pimptacular wrote:JBL wrote:Racers Edge wrote:JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:Noooooooo but ennnttt missi does run tru side an score 3-4 goal EVERY game?
FORCA BARCA!!!!!!!!!
padna.. did that 3-2 win ,ake allyuh qualify??? nooo.. therefore allyuh loss
sigh goes to show the level of intelligence of barcelona supporters..
some dont even have the comprehensions skills of an sea student
Guardiola prepares for massive week
Barcelona coach Pep Guardiola admits the next week will make or break Barcelona's season.
The Catalans, who lead the Primera Division by a single point with five games remaining, host bottom club Xerez at the Nou Camp tomorrow evening and face a tough trip to Villarreal next weekend.
In between those two fixtures, Barca will look to turn over a 3-1 deficit against Inter Milan in the Champions League semi-final second leg, also at the Nou Camp.
Guardiola admits the Inter match is something of a distraction for his players.
"It will be difficult not to be distracted (against Xerez), but we will have to try not to be and make sure that we are not,'' he said.
"We need mental strength, but the best way to prepare for the Inter match is by beating Xerez.''
Guardiola added: "Everything is decided this week and we will give our all.
"We depend on ourselves and we can't ease off now - there's not long left, but we need a very big effort.''
Nevertheless, the Barca coach has absolute faith in his players.
"This a terrific generation of players, they have always moved forwards, they always fight - I think we have players that not only want to be recognised for their talent, but also for the effort they show in each game,'' he said.
"If we lose, it won't be through a lack of effort.''
Xerez have improved lately, but remain bottom of the league and the Andalusians' chances of Primera Division survival look slim with five matches remaining.
Guardiola is wary, though, saying: "They have gone three away games without losing, they play with intensity in defence and they still believe they can survive, so we have to take it very seriously.''
Guardiola is without injured midfielder Andres Iniesta and banned full-back Dani Alves, who was sent off in the goalless draw at Espanyol last weekend.
Captain Carles Puyol, who is banned for Wednesday's game against Inter, is likely to move from central defence to right-back tomorrow, while Maxwell is set to start on the left in place of the injured Eric Abidal.
Guardiola may also rest some of his key players ahead of the semi-final return leg.
Xerez are now just six points adrift of 17th-placed Malaga and survival is still possible for the Andalusian outfit.
This is the club's first ever season in the top flight and they are unlikely to have ever faced a tougher match than a trip to what is arguably the greatest Barcelona side in history.
But coach Nestor Gorosito says his side will set out to win all three points.
"We will go there with the maximum of respect, but with the intention of winning,'' he said.
Francis and Vicente Moreno return and both could start at the Nou Camp.
red5FWD wrote:Whatever happens this week I still love Barcelona.....they are the best team in the world
ado15mk3 wrote:red5FWD wrote:Whatever happens this week I still love Barcelona.....they are the best team in the world
WELL SAID!!!
i could never understand ppl and their 1st team, 2nd team, nth team and their english team, spanish team etc.
supporting Barca since Saviola days (i know i young in it) and i love entertaining football. i do watch other teams and leagues but i only follow Barca game by game. if i can't see their game live i record it. they are the main reason i have direcTV (every single barca game live!!! no block. no extra $$$).
mitch wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:some people are more fans of the game as whole than they are a fan of a team of league
thats just the way it is...
amen.