Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 2:09 am

the worst being humans as portrayed by king muffler bearing QRAN.....we are the biggest threat for them and are responsible for their decline...

i say day alread y but .... he eh hear mih

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 2:12 am

bluesteel29 wrote:so if 1 man kill another, u cant over react bcuz he aint killin the popultion

1) humans killing humans intentionally

2) Douche with no brain posing for a photo with turtle.

Two different scenarios.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 3rd, 2009, 2:16 am

I said the turtle goes through alot more danger in the oceans than some dude posing for a picture with it

N3M3SIS i dont think we are over reacting padna.... and posing with the turtle is one thing but jumping on its back...that is utter stupidity

What Qran did isn't destroying Leatherback populations.

STOP OVERREACTING

wat he done was hamful to an endangered animal..... when turtles lay eggs they go into a state of mind like a trance where they dont move and dont react to nothing...wat if the turtle is .... lets say finish the laying process and 'wake up' with mr jackass on its back...dont u think the animal would be stressed and even after laying eggs which is most likly to leave the animal tired and weak

and mr qran cant say he didnt kno better...as al trinidadians grew up watchin tv6 and over the years they add alot programs about these turtle and how to approach them and what to do during this season

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 2:24 am

^^^^^ the greatest threat to these animals are directly and indirectly caused by humans...polluted waters, hunters/poachers, balloons and garbage they mistake for jellyfish which is their main meal.... so all in all humans are that danger you are referring to in the oceans...

sitting on the animal compresses its' organs causing them to shut down ultimately resulting in death.. we don't know what damage he has done to the animal but in my opinion a guy his size would have surely caused damage...that turtle may not have lived beyond that night we will never know and that put him in the category of people who are liable for the decline in this species of turtles ...in my view his actions are contributory to the decline in the population because it solicits that this kinda of thing is ok and as such it will continue along this course.....
"
you're looking at this thing like a typical trini,...eg. " oh it's ok to throw a plastic wrapper in the drain, it's just one wrapper", failing to take into consideration if more people does that, at the end of the day all or drains are clogged...

Postby bluesteel29 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:26 am

waznt serious.... :|
on a real tho....y did it take those pics for ppl to starta play captain planet???
this has been happening a good while yet everyone only now concerned... :?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:32 am

Let Qran take he bounce head, eh.

This is hardly any serious internetz flaming

He shoulda be the girl in South Korea who refuse to pick up her dog poop. Girl had to ride out of university

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dog_poop_g ... _Poop_Girl or

the next fool who commented that all the reports about the people who died in the earthquaked last year was making her miss her favortie internet show, Police had to arrest her so that an enreged public couldn't get her

http://celebrity.rightpundits.com/?p=3765

They get flamed by MILLIONS of people in both cases.

Internet Vigilantism FTMFW!!

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 2:33 am

bluesteel29 wrote:waznt serious.... :|
on a real tho....y did it take those pics for ppl to starta play captain planet???
this has been happening a good while yet everyone only now concerned... :?

because now there is evidence to secure a conviction or impose sanctions... all the other times it may have happened there is no evidence except hearsay... i have already spoken to my lawyers to devise a course of action...surely the chief game warden needs help because they are severely understaffed and underfunded...

the only thing that is posing a problem is a precise address for king muffler bearing where we could serve him court papers..

Postby bluesteel29 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:38 am

so u sayin pics/videos are feasible evidence in trini court of law??????

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 2:42 am

bluesteel29 wrote:so u sayin pics/videos are feasible evidence in trini court of law??????

yes once they are not tampered with and this is a strict liability crime ..there is no room for defence once there is concrete evidence against you.you will be fine or imprisoned or both..... and i have this... already had Chung photo studios examine the pic plus i snipped the pics off his fb page with his name and other info so he can't deny it

Postby DFC » June 3rd, 2009, 2:43 am

jeez....d man was chosen by fate to be an example. How much threads and how much ppl get emo abt this turtle watchin thing already?. Even me!
I say full penalty, and lets make him an example the likes of which every dumb trini will remember for a long time. He did something wrong, saw no fault in it, was proud of it, and post it up for the public to see. Its just like a murderer posting up torture pictures of his victims. the authorities are dragging their feet, the government doesnt really care. This is the only real way to make a difference, to enlighten the public. Thousands of people come here daily, and at least we are tryna elnighten them, and deter the other potential turtle molestors. You see what will happen to you if you get ketch molesting a turtle.

and honestly, i dont mind they ban turtle watching. it is for the greater good of the turtles. and logically speakin..u wouldnt want nobody interfering with you or watching you when u takin a sheit...so stop harassing the turtles.

And to cjruckus...yes turtles do have a soul. they feel pain, sadness, and fright just like us. We are not god to say who have a soul or not. And who are we to even say we have a soul.

And i'm in penal for the weekend...joker..and whoever..lets organise the TTM-tuner turtle mob and go for his asss before he disappear somewhere. YES QRAN SOOGRIM, I HAVE A TELEPHONE DIRECTORY AND I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE, I KNOW YOUR NUMBER, AND I'M COMING...

Postby DFC » June 3rd, 2009, 2:47 am

ninja turtles prolly shiet bricks when they see this..

Postby bluesteel29 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:47 am

so stealin his pics from facebook make it alrite as evidence????
dont get me wrong...i wanna see d #$%@ get charge/imprisoned also

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 2:48 am

the_DFC wrote:jeez....d man was chosen by fate to be an example. How much threads and how much ppl get emo abt this turtle watchin thing already?. Even me!
I say full penalty, and lets make him an example the likes of which every dumb trini will remember for a long time. He did something wrong, saw no fault in it, was proud of it, and post it up for the public to see. Its just like a murderer posting up torture pictures of his victims. the authorities are dragging their feet, the government doesnt really care. This is the only real way to make a difference, to enlighten the public. Thousands of people come here daily, and at least we are tryna elnighten them, and deter the other potential turtle molestors. You see what will happen to you if you get ketch molesting a turtle.

and honestly, i dont mind they ban turtle watching. it is for the greater good of the turtles. and logically speakin..u wouldnt want nobody interfering with you or watching you when u takin a sheit...so stop harassing the turtles.

And to cjruckus...yes turtles do have a soul. they feel pain, sadness, and fright just like us. We are not god to say who have a soul or not. And who are we to even say we have a soul.

And i'm in penal for the weekend...joker..and whoever..lets organise the TTM-tuner turtle mob and go for his asss before he disappear somewhere. YES QRAN SOOGRIM, I HAVE A TELEPHONE DIRECTORY AND I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE, I KNOW YOUR NUMBER, AND I'M COMING...

dude you know his address...

ps...in in the mob plan

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 2:51 am

bluesteel29 wrote:so stealin his pics from facebook make it alrite as evidence????

it's impossible to steal something that was published to the public at large... the pics weren't stolen he published them on facebook for all to see... we all know that there a features on facebook to limit who views your profile and the relevant pics... this guy had none of those features enable which proved that he wanted all to see..

it's not stealing...and yes it is good evidence

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:54 am

bluesteel29 wrote:so stealin his pics from facebook make it alrite as evidence????

Using pics posted PUBLICLY from facebook is hardly stealing. The guy chose to put them up, didn't he?

And like this Hazel fool who try to defend him delete her facebook account too... :lol:

Someone, do something nice to 'enhance' this pic:

Postby DFC » June 3rd, 2009, 2:59 am

there are not that many soogrims in the directory for siparia. and i have a padna who i waiting on to verify it for me. I'm not going to post his info or pm anyone . It have reall tuner sickos will implicate me in whatevr crap they gonna do.
Take d directory and do some checking, u will find it too.
As for the mob, we going to intimidate d man..not harm him physically in anyway...but we will still walk prepared.

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 3:05 am

the_DFC wrote:there are not that many soogrims in the directory for siparia. and i have a padna who i waiting on to verify it for me. I'm not going to post his info or pm anyone . It have reall tuner sickos will implicate me in whatevr crap they gonna do.
Take d directory and do some checking, u will find it too.
As for the mob, we going to intimidate d man..not harm him physically in anyway...but we will still walk prepared.

cool and i understand....i will try to find it on my own...i will need it if i am to let my lawyers go forward with this...

Postby bluesteel29 » June 3rd, 2009, 3:15 am

Courtesy Wiki: Stealing is the illegal taking of another person's property without that person's freely-given consent

take all that into consideration

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 3:25 am

bluesteel29 wrote:Courtesy Wiki: Stealing is the illegal taking of another person's property without that person's freely-given consent

take all that into consideration

dude consent is implied once it is posted on a public forum unless specifically revoked or limited... this is not apparent in the current situation... haven't you ever seen the express publish stuff from others papers alleging false publications and so on... oh you don't read papers?...

why do you think facebook asks you to click in a box that is ' labelled i have right to publish this pic'... it's because they know once it's on the public median the public can do what they wish with it unless it is copyrighted or it's use is limited by clearly expressed instructions..

Postby 16 cycles » June 3rd, 2009, 6:57 am

for the guys planning the mob/lynching over an internet forum - allyuh just as dotish

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 3rd, 2009, 6:58 am

16 cycles wrote:for the guys planning the mob/lynching over an internet forum - allyuh just as dotish

burn him ...........

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » June 3rd, 2009, 7:14 am

pioneer wrote:I believe there is some dude from the US with his team down here, can't remember his name right now but he was training/educating the local authorities on the nesting patterns of the turtles and observation.

I'm sure he's gonna make a big stink about this, and this crap reached global in a matter of minutes, man have people from far as Australia lookin for him

I just hope he doesn't chop his dog or girlfriend up before he does what he might do.

Scott Eckert? (sp)

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 3rd, 2009, 9:54 am

16 cycles wrote:for the guys planning the mob/lynching over an internet forum - allyuh just as dotish
if something should happen to the guy, it would be funny to see all the edited posts and back peddling though :roll: :lol: :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 3rd, 2009, 9:59 am

tourniquet wrote:
if something should happen to the guy, it would be funny to see all the edited posts and back peddling though :roll: :lol: :lol:

Do unto others, as you will like then do unto you.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 3rd, 2009, 10:21 am

Qran say to tell allyuh he was a bit distressed after reading the responses from al ah allyuh internet badman, but after talking it over with he spiritual guru,Devant , he feels better.

Mr. Maharaj explained that with him being a member of an oppressed minority in a country where the gov't has ridden on the back of that minority for many years, it was a natural reaction for him to want to try and exact revenge on another species that has historically been oppressed.

So he's doing much better now, we even went for some drinks and had some scarlet ibis as cutters

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2009, 10:24 am

Postby r3iXmann » June 3rd, 2009, 10:40 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Qran say to tell allyuh he was a bit distressed after reading the responses from al ah allyuh internet badman, but after talking it over with he spiritual guru,Devant , he feels better.

Mr. Maharaj explained that with him being a member of an oppressed minority in a country where the gov't has ridden on the back of that minority for many years, it was a natural reaction for him to want to try and exact revenge on another species that has historically been oppressed.

So he's doing much better now, we even went for some drinks and had some scarlet ibis as cutters

[/win]

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 3rd, 2009, 10:47 am

dotish trini's......

serendipity

Postby serendipity » June 3rd, 2009, 10:59 am

Tarantula wrote:the more i look at those pics, the more i want to repeatedly kick dis dumb cnut in he face.

and the next thing is that everyone else in the photos eh give a f@ck!!

i cant understand how people could just stand by while that @$$ carried on that way

Postby Maserati » June 3rd, 2009, 11:23 am

serendipity wrote:
Tarantula wrote:the more i look at those pics, the more i want to repeatedly kick dis dumb cnut in he face.

and the next thing is that everyone else in the photos eh give a f@ck!!

i cant understand how people could just stand by while that @$$ carried on that way

Even if they said anything there is no guarantee the fool would get off the turtle's back.
If anything he may have reacted in an aggressive manner.