stalest joke competiition

Postby joker » January 28th, 2009, 12:29 am

Wife: Honey..... What are You Looking for ?
Husband : Nothing.
Wife : Nothing...?? U've been reading our marriage certificate 4 an hour ??

Husband : I was just looking 4 the expiry date.

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » January 28th, 2009, 12:48 am

nismo_crossbreed wrote:What's the ultimate rejection?

When you're masturbating and your hand falls asleep.

:mrgreen:

:? :?

Postby joker » January 28th, 2009, 12:52 am

Paradoxx wrote:
nismo_crossbreed wrote:What's the ultimate rejection?

When you're masturbating and your hand falls asleep.

:mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2009, 8:25 am

it's tough getting older
The other day I looked under a rock and saw two snails.
I grabbed one.....the other one got away

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 28th, 2009, 9:48 am

Soundwave wrote:From Misc Bargain Centre:

Big Z wrote:
EXQUISITE SELECTIONS wrote:make me an offer bro!!!

Sure... here goes..

If youre single, female and good looking, what are you doing on Saturday?

oh em gee

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 28th, 2009, 10:07 am

what is d smallest bridge in d world?

yuh nose bridge lol :D :D

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 28th, 2009, 10:14 am

Midget
Once, there was this midget. Being a midget, he was very sexually deprived. His urges and cravings got the better of him, and one day he got his money together and took a trip down to Main Street. He went up to several prostitutes, and they all turned him down.

Finally, he met this one prostitue in some back alley. She was a 300 pound lesbian biker whore who thought to herself, "Well.....business's been kinda slow.... and I really need the money, so.....lets go back to my place."

Once they get back to her nasty apartment, they immediately proceded to "begin the acts of sexual pleasure." Being the fiesty midget he was, he asked if she would take it from behind, and she readily agreed. Well, the whore was simply amazed by this midget's talents, as orgasm after orgasm came flying her way.

Finally, she yelled out, "OH GOD!!!! DOES IT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS?" And the midget cunningly replied, "Oh baby, just wait until I put my other foot in!!!"

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » January 28th, 2009, 11:58 am

After an exciting, hot and rejuvenating 69 with his girlfriend,
Johnny remembers that he has an appointment with his dentist that evening.

He was afraid that his dentist would notice the smell of pums in his mouth.
So he brushed his teeth seven times, flossed eight times
and on top of that he used one bottle of listerine.
Finally, on his way to the dentist's office, he ate five mints.

When his turn then came up so he was welcomed in by his dentist,
who told Johnny to have a seat on the chair.
Feeling confident and well relaxed he opened his mouth wide.

The dentist got close enough to his mouth and said:
'Jeezas Johnny, why yuh do 69 before yuh come to mi office?'

'Why yu say dat Doc? Does my mouth smell like pums?'

'No Johnny, yuh mouth smell good, but yuh forehead smell like a battyhole'

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 28th, 2009, 12:13 pm

PFFFFFFFFFFTT!

thats just NESTY!

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » January 29th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Japanese words of wisdom for all tuners:

"Before becoming master fisherman, must be master baiter."

"Sex on beach is like American beer - very near water."

"Woman who pounce on dead rooster, go down on limp Rooster."

"Man who buy drowned cat, must pay for stinking wet nookie."

"Girl who is wallflower at party, may be dandelion in bed."

"Man who keep feet firmly on ground, have trouble putting on pants!"

"Woman who slides down banister, makes monkey shine"

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 29th, 2009, 12:51 pm

lol @ cheese

Postby joker » February 1st, 2009, 9:09 pm

A newlywed Trini couple had only been married for two weeks. The husband, although very much in love, couldn't wait to go out on the town and party with his old buddies so he said to his new wife, 'Baby, ah coming back.'

'Where yuh going, honey bunny?' asked the wife.

'Ah going by de bar, dahlin. Ah going and drink a beer.'

'The wife said, 'Yuh want a beer, my love?'

She opened the door to the refrigerator and showed him 25 different kinds of beer brands from 12 different countries: Trinidad & Tobago , Germany , Jamaica , Holland , Guyana , Japan , America , etc..

The husband didn't know what to do, and the only thing that he could think of saying was,

'Yes, sweetness...but by de bar...yuh know...dey have frozen glasses...'

He didn't get to finish the sentence, because the wife interrupted him by saying, 'Yuh want a frozen glass, puppy face?'

She took a huge beer mug out of the freezer, so frozen that she was getting chills just holding it.

The husband, looking a bit pale, said, 'Yes, chunkulunks, but by de bar dey have dem cutters that does go down REAL good... Ah wouldn't be long, ah coming back now. Ah promise. OK?'

You want cutters, doo-doo?' She opened the oven and took out five dishes of different cutters: chicken wings, geera pork, fried wantons etc.

'But pumpkin... By de bar... Yuh know...the atmosphere nah......it have cussin, dirty words and all that...'

'Yuh want cussin sugar plum? Drink yuh f**kin beer in yuh mudda c*nt frozen glass and eat yuh f***in cutters right dey. Yuh marrid now, and yuh ain't goin no f***in where without me! Not ah f**k at dat! Feel yuh f***in smart!

.......and, they lived happily ever after :-)

sham1984

Postby sham1984 » February 2nd, 2009, 1:04 am

A blonde woman stops by a shepheard and tells him that she always wanted a nice little sheep of her own

The shepheard says "I've got hundreds of sheep, you can go take any one you want"

She happily goes and makes her selection...As she's leaving the shepheard stops her and says "Ma'am, thats my dog.."

Postby joker » February 2nd, 2009, 2:00 am

sham1984 wrote:A blonde woman stops by a shepheard and tells him that she always wanted a nice little sheep of her own

The shepheard says "I've got hundreds of sheep, you can go take any one you want"

She happily goes and makes her selection...As she's leaving the shepheard stops her and says "Ma'am, thats my dog.."

your're blonde aren't you :lol:

sham1984

Postby sham1984 » February 2nd, 2009, 4:47 pm

:phonics:

javedsport

Postby javedsport » February 2nd, 2009, 6:00 pm

For all the people who battling with weight loss,this one's for you...

Two fellas lifting weights up by me and lost 35pounds in one day...

Way you think happen...?

SOMEBODY PASS AND THIEF THE WEIGHTS.... :roll:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » February 3rd, 2009, 1:11 am

^^^^^^^nah hoss u take it to the next level of stale dan weyyyyyyyy nah boi u real stale dread :( :( :cry:

frontier

Postby frontier » February 6th, 2009, 8:03 pm

LOLLLLLLLLL

Postby M_2NR » February 6th, 2009, 8:50 pm

here is a stale joke video..

51 jokes in 4min :?
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jzHBszZn6uo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed>

how i run into this... was about to search for Kaoma - Lambada video and i saw this on the homepage :|

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:21 am

The Verge

A Sunday school teacher asked her class, "What was Jesus' Mother's name?"

One child answered, "Mary."

The teacher then asked, "Who knows what Jesus' Father's name was?"

Another child said, "The Verge."

Confused, the teacher asked, "Where did you get that?"

The little one said, "Well, you know they are always talking about The Verge 'n' Mary."

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:21 am

Judge's Announcement

A judge enters the courtroom, strikes the gavel and says, "Before I begin this trial, I have an announcement to make.

"The lawyer for the defense has paid me $15,000 to swing the case his way. The lawyer for the plaintiff has paid me $10,000 to swing the case her way.

"In order to make this a fair trial, I am returning $5,000 to the defense."

jeepers

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:22 am

Faults

Just think, if it weren't for marriage, men would go through life thinking they had no faults at all.

jeepers

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:23 am

I was just having a conversation with someone who is about to buy a Mac.

I was against it and an argument started.

I said there were too few people supporting the Mac.

He responded, "When was the last time you heard of a virus on a Mac?"

And I said "See, even people who write viruses don't support Macs."

jeepers

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:33 am

a drunk man at the bar after a few shots of vodka and redbull,walked out the building which was 20 stories high..

surprisingly he will glide down unharmed and returned to the bar,

onlookers see this asked how he did that.
he replied"its the vodka and redbull,it give u wings"

2men decide to try jump off the building after drinkin it and died.

the bartender said" superman, can u stop killing my customers"

:roll: :roll: :roll:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:34 am

What do you call a boomerang that doesn't work?

A stick.

jeepers

Postby jeepers » February 11th, 2009, 9:56 am

A market guru walks into a pizzeria to order a pizza. There the waiter asks him: "Should I cut it into six pieces or eight pieces?"

The guru replies: "I'm feeling rather hungry right now. You'd better cut it into eight pieces."

al rite ah done for the while

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » February 11th, 2009, 10:03 am

wat kinda car tarzan does drive?????????

tree to tree!

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » February 11th, 2009, 11:57 am

Ah lumberjack bought a chainsaw, with assurance from the seller that he could cut at least 20 trees per day. The first day he cut 21, the second day 12 and by the third day, he could barely cut one.
Annoyed, he took back the "defective" chainsaw and demanded his money back. The seller looked at it, though it looked fine and decided to start it up. It roared to life, at which point the lumberjack jumped backward and exclaimed, "WHAT THE HELL IS THAT NOISE!!!"

Yeo

Postby Yeo » February 12th, 2009, 12:52 pm