honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:*polishes famas*
woah! we ah team an all but you polishing my gun![]()
relive yuh MW2 days and tear it up tonight eh!
SUPAstarr wrote:can thursday be the matchday 2?
SUPAstarr wrote:Chris jus say AllyXr will be FOXTROT final member, i guess next tuesday it is.
Soundwave wrote:casper, start to organise a tournament on mkte side, the winner of our side will face the winner of yours...
casper wrote:Soundwave wrote:casper, start to organise a tournament on mkte side, the winner of our side will face the winner of yours...
can we use this same thread???
alyuh have a better "official cod thread" than we have on our small forum
Soundwave wrote:casper wrote:Soundwave wrote:casper, start to organise a tournament on mkte side, the winner of our side will face the winner of yours...
can we use this same thread???
alyuh have a better "official cod thread" than we have on our small forum
fix up, this is an open thread, is just speedfreak believe he being oppressed...
thenewguy1992 wrote:Eh just kno.. when de Thenewguy1992 pop up on yuh screan.. da means iz rel lickz sharin.. BUdoW!!
SUPAstarr wrote:playin against Stab Master General and Captain Stab a lot, not to mention CJ an he set of ole noise is not goin to be pleasant tonite
SUPAstarr wrote:Best out of 3 Dom Matches - TUESDAY SCHEDULE 10:00 PM
TONITE'S MAPS - NUKETOWN > SUMMIT > JUNGLE
ALPHA VS CHARLIE
BRAVO VS DELTA
thenewguy1992 wrote:Eh just kno.. when de Thenewguy1992 pop up on yuh screan.. da means iz rel lickz sharin.. BUdoW!!