tr1ad wrote:speedfreak well what can i say create it
and it will be removed, not only by myself but the other mods as it would be a reposting of the same topic
i personally dont care if i inspire you to take a dump or become president
that's not what i am here for, not inspiration , to moderate
you want to be inspired by a moderator.... be part of the real world, do something instead of wasting time being an anal retentive idiot and trolling the forums which many have yet to see where you add value with positive contribution, come out of your room, wipe your glasses, see the real world instead of being a user on an internet forum
but back to the matter at hand which this thread is about
how about you and two of yuh pardners if any play me and two others
3 vs 3 in black ops
or yuh controller, internet connection and gaming ability just like yuh posts on this forum......
ah big friggin waste
wheelbarrow wrote:is sharkman who does move wit de silenced shotty???? check dis ...
pimptacular wrote:
mishi a nex mod that from bago an a useless mod cuz if he ban sumbody it wont register till nex week..
mishi: look out fellaz
*2minutes pass*
me: thanks mishi buh that happen 2 minutes ago
and it will be removed, not only by myself but the other mods as it would be a reposting of the same topic
you want to be inspired by a moderator.... be part of the real world, do something instead of wasting time being an anal retentive idiot and trolling the forums which many have yet to see where you add value with positive contribution, come out of your room, wipe your glasses, see the real world instead of being a user on an internet forum
3 vs 3 in black ops
or yuh controller, internet connection and gaming ability just like yuh posts on this forum......
ah big friggin waste
rodfarva wrote:tr1ad wrote:speedfreak well what can i say create it
3 vs 3 in black ops
ah big friggin waste
I'm up for that..
MISHI wrote:pimptacular wrote:
mishi a nex mod that from bago an a useless mod cuz if he ban sumbody it wont register till nex week..
mishi: look out fellaz
*2minutes pass*
me: thanks mishi buh that happen 2 minutes ago
Y'know what's hurtful about this?
I actually call out 2 fellas on a flag as I see the men running to it... then as I see them get killed I hear: "aye 2 fellas on "B" 2 fellas on "B"!!!
I give up on my Internet provider.. might just sell black ops after all and get used to battlefield series...
casper wrote:farva u ent see their whole side play...just fiad coldkilla and runcrowd i think u see play...they have bout 3 or 4 15 prestige in that clan too rel sick
wizkid wrote:casper wrote:farva u ent see their whole side play...just fiad coldkilla and runcrowd i think u see play...they have bout 3 or 4 15 prestige in that clan too rel sick
Dawg forget bout wa them saying an lets jus play online wit we clan na boi doh beat up and study to arrange t868 to play nobody jus forget them na................Augggggggggggg
Rainman wrote:
Rainman wrote:ah cud play water boy?
Bl00d yuh is ah blasted ole thief!!
Life advice coming from you is a joke, since you missed the sarcasm in my previous post.
x100 bravo...should have told your buddies that a couple of pages ago bro.....
how about you and two of yuh pardners if any (lol) play me and two others (which are waaaay better than me)
3 vs 3 in black ops
ah big friggin waste
speedfreak99 wrote:tr1ad wrote:speedfreak well what can i say create it
Life advice coming from you is a joke, since you missed the sarcasm in my previous post.
how about you and two of yuh pardners if any (lol) play me and two others (which are waaaay better than me)
3 vs 3 in black ops
ah big friggin waste
Now that hurt me... Add me!!!!!!... in fact I'll add you. We can run it when you ready. This is a Call of Duty thread right? My Squad hates Blops, so make it a MW2 best of 5 TDM or Domination....6 V 6.
Cjruckus wrote:speedfreak99 wrote:tr1ad wrote:speedfreak well what can i say create it
3 vs 3 in black ops
ah big friggin waste
Now that hurt me... Add me!!!!!!... in fact I'll add you. We can run it when you ready. This is a Call of Duty thread right? My Squad hates Blops, so make it a MW2 best of 5 TDM or Domination....6 V 6.
and the backpedal begins.
All that talk and you don't even play Black ops?
Up the road with your noob self yes.
SUPAstarr wrote:Soooo wait he come eeen a black ops discussion an dont even play it? steup what a friggin waste, everybody here talkin bout black ops he want to go back to a game most ppl doh have anymore
speedfreak99 wrote:Yo moderator watch your language...
Its just a gaming thread dawg...remember?
I know why a LAN tourney would be a bad idea....lol.
Name your maps, rules, and 3 man squad you, pioneer & ruckus?. Ill beat your score every round... Who knows we might actually enjoy de sweat.
But in all seriousness, in real life... you know you cyan talk to a grown man to his face so; don't confuse the youths and dem in here with your e-bravado
rodfarva wrote:You know speedfreak99 is a failure when you read his sh1t and it makes you feel nostalgic for a JJ16 rant
tr1ad wrote:nah jj wuda quit while he was ahead
and i wouldn't call pionner or cj to fight you...
what kinda gay call out you accustom too? call my maps, my team? why do i have to tell you my team
you beating my score does what exactly? an e-hi five amongst your online friends?
you talking about 1 on 1 there totally different