2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby dougla_boy » February 9th, 2015, 1:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing

before or after gym? time of month? things like that will determine how much salt and flavour it has

konartis

Postby konartis » February 9th, 2015, 2:08 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
AllTrac wrote:macros on pucci? had more than a couple mouth fulls last night. I sure it had lots of cholesterol, fat falling out meh mouth and thing

before or after gym? time of month? things like that will determine how much salt and flavour it has

U might get some protien also...u knw u can't trust women these days...lol

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 9th, 2015, 2:10 pm

konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

TEK WIN!!!

Postby AllTrac » February 9th, 2015, 2:22 pm

konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAHAA :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

simplejack

Postby simplejack » February 9th, 2015, 2:47 pm

konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Frank disapproves and believes his wife is still faithful.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 9th, 2015, 3:04 pm

simplejack wrote:
konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

AWARE

Frank insists his wife would not eat pineapple in anticipation of C coming over to paint.

Postby dougla_boy » February 9th, 2015, 3:10 pm

simplejack wrote:
konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GoS

Postby GoS » February 9th, 2015, 4:08 pm

Hahaha

Postby DVSTT » February 9th, 2015, 7:13 pm

konartis wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Lololooll

Postby Habit7 » February 9th, 2015, 9:05 pm

GoS

Postby GoS » February 10th, 2015, 7:23 am

Hahahaha

Where have good prices on these products in south ?

Postby dougla_boy » February 10th, 2015, 7:55 am

BBI....duh......

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 9:49 am

GoS wrote:Hahahaha

Where have good prices on these products in south ?

BHAGGANS

simplejack

Postby simplejack » February 10th, 2015, 10:05 am

It was probably mentioned before in this thread but what's the best bang for your buck protein? In terms of price for the protein and serving per container. For instance the 4lb combat gives you 54 single scoop servings and I think it's under $400 for a tub.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 10th, 2015, 10:09 am

Where did you see MP Combat? They have any 10lb bag?

BBI had/have good deals but theyre always changing up what's in stock.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2015, 10:09 am

doing some reading and I saw this gold standard whey protein is probably the most highly recommended supplement after workouts.. can anyone shed light on this?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 10th, 2015, 10:11 am

It's fairly affordable in the states and is made by a reputable brand (Optimum Nutrition) so hopefully no fillers.

Nothing special, tastes like angus in vanilla.

Cost benefit may not be the same in T&T but if youre drinking the koolaid go ahead.

Postby 16 cycles » February 10th, 2015, 10:21 am

good to do a pre-read on lab testing / facilities for protein supp companies...

some of them outright crazy to respectable....

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nati ... n/2568815/

^e.g.

Postby dougla_boy » February 10th, 2015, 10:40 am

MP combat ftw! buy from jeff, more u buy, better price u get......

Postby Habit7 » February 10th, 2015, 12:15 pm

I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.

Stop depending supplements to make you ripped. Work out for a year and see the results. If a year is too long then take steroids and the complications that come with it. There is no short cut to success.

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 1:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.

Stop depending supplements to make you ripped. Work out for a year and see the results. If a year is too long then take steroids and the complications that come with it. There is no short cut to success.

Steroids!

Postby dougla_boy » February 10th, 2015, 2:16 pm

who say gear dey???

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 5:05 pm

Did chest and tris today. Noticed I was getting a slight pain in my left shoulder after doing heavy tricep pull down with the rope attachment. Only temporary pain though but should I be worried?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 10th, 2015, 5:23 pm

Yes, there's no such thing as a tricep pulldown.

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 5:26 pm

Conrad wrote:Yes, there's no such thing as a tricep pulldown.

push down *. SwiftKey is a beyotch

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » February 10th, 2015, 6:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hope you guys not stressing too much on supplements. You can get most the protein you need from a proper diet. Don't let your workout depend on additives because when money is tight and your supplement source runs dry...you will stop working out.

What are the complications that comes with steroids use?

Postby DVSTT » February 10th, 2015, 6:51 pm

Norton12005 wrote:

What are the complications that comes with steroids use?

Gynacomastia

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 10th, 2015, 6:59 pm

Norton12005 wrote:

What are the serious side effects that comes with steroids use?
fixed.

konartis

Postby konartis » February 10th, 2015, 7:06 pm

DVSTT wrote:Did chest and tris today. Noticed I was getting a slight pain in my left shoulder after doing heavy tricep pull down with the rope attachment. Only temporary pain though but should I be worried?

Pain equals over working....i see guys loading up and killing it forcing themselves....u shud only need help witu the last two push.. thats the correct weight u need or what ever excersise u doing...with what ever resistance

konartis

Postby konartis » February 10th, 2015, 7:07 pm

simplejack wrote:It was probably mentioned before in this thread but what's the best bang for your buck protein? In terms of price for the protein and serving per container. For instance the 4lb combat gives you 54 single scoop servings and I think it's under $400 for a tub.

U have to use somthing that wud work for u...some might not agree with you, others will....