Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 1:31 am

mkte should go play mortal

evokiller

Postby evokiller » June 25th, 2011, 2:59 am

some1 who was on their team said they were complaining and saying how we are real campers yet he himself said he saw us moving like madmen all over the stage

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 3:59 am

mkte beat rain tonite in domination by a pretty solid and convincing margin..
buh t868 prolly toting cuz they talk bout conecctions an we side have host advantage and then lost their tdm games which they said was their specialty with their own host

kai

Postby kai » June 25th, 2011, 9:06 am

I enjoyed those games last night,easy kills.Thanks for the invite
Last edited by kai on June 25th, 2011, 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 9:07 am

yuh mean cuz of spawn trap?
iirc the highest scorers werent even part of mkte

not so boss? :lol:

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 9:39 am

tr1ad wrote:yuh mean cuz of spawn trap?

excuses excuses excuses :roll:

so u trying to say 1 man is alyuh strength or wah???

when we had pimp...alyuh loss...when alyuh had pimp...alyuh win...so is pimp the determing factor for if alya win or lose???

u basically saying that mkte ent do anything at all and pimp do everything which is nuh true...he was tellin us where to go and where ppl is and we were communicating well while he was on our side...so we were playing in sync and with a motive...we cudda win by more but he told us not to take the A flag and cuss us when we took it by mistake and den he tell us let alyuh take it back...

d game alyuh win alya tripple cap us and some of our players left for whatever reason..tired, rage quit, signed off, kicked...dont know...but we lossed cksingh and sherry...so it was 6 vs 8 so alyuh won by ALOT...everyone knows RAIN is stronger than MKTE right now so why keep showing off on a win against us tr1ad??? why u cudnt use that same energy and beat that side i ended up with in d public lobby??? :lol:

cj get on like ah kunnt as usual when i played that game with alyuh on d public lobby...imagine i tryna help and d man tellin me he go report me and i on sheit and watever...wtf?!?!?!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 25th, 2011, 9:51 am

casper wrote:cj get on like ah kunnt as usual when i played that game with alyuh on d public lobby...imagine i tryna help and d man tellin me he go report me and i on sheit and watever...wtf?!?!?!

cj took my stance on that, we don't play like that, we don't want help like that...

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 10:10 am

Soundwave wrote:
casper wrote:cj get on like ah kunnt as usual when i played that game with alyuh on d public lobby...imagine i tryna help and d man tellin me he go report me and i on sheit and watever...wtf?!?!?!

cj took my stance on that, we don't play like that, we don't want help like that...

only reason i really did that iz cuz them fellas was talkin like dem iz some kinda gods and they was sayin they gonn use ballistic and just practise with different guns wit u guys cuz alyuh izza waste of time...den one of them cuss me and was like "who the fukkk are u cyaspah?"

so i kept running to the closest RAIN person and hopped like ah bunny :D ...someone of alyuh buss ah napalm and if u see that long a$$ dive i make into d fire...didnt know u cud dive so long of a distance...look i learn somn new there :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 10:18 am

kai wrote:I enjoyed those games last night,easy kills.Thanks for the invite

t868 needed a lil humbling :lol:
all the talk they talk n beat up dey chest before n the loss on tdm 2 by a landslide and tha was their specialty :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 10:27 am

casper in the public lobby we did put up a good fight
didn't need a booster like yourself

but you did need pimp to guide your team not so?
4 days + total playing time and you all still need someone to guide you all in a spawn trap

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 25th, 2011, 10:53 am

casper wrote:
tr1ad wrote:yuh mean cuz of spawn trap?

excuses excuses excuses :roll:
so u trying to say 1 man is alyuh strength or wah???
when we had pimp...alyuh loss...when alyuh had pimp...alyuh win...so is pimp the determing factor for if alya win or lose???

no.
We are saying that that is how teamwork usually goes. Mikhail does the Spawn trap plans.
And that particular map was one of his favorites for spawn trapping. So the setting was perfect for Mikhail to choose to switch over to your side.

You guys won, but I remember the top 2 scorers on your team being Guntablax and then Mikhail..

But I fed up fighting sh1t down and going through this Bs. MKTE getting better, no doubt. But If RAiN Continue to play one set of private matches against the same team, we will get worse.

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 10:55 am

tr1ad wrote:casper in the public lobby we did put up a good fight
didn't need a booster like yourself

but you did need pimp to guide your team not so?
4 days + total playing time and you all still need someone to guide you all in a spawn trap

good fight??? :? doood i died 15 times and didnt even fire a bullet at anyone in that public lobby and u all still lost 6500 - 7500 if i wasnt in that lobby and gave the 15 deaths then it wudda be 7500 - 5000 or maybe even less if i was actually tryin to kill ppl...dem fellas were really good but talked alot of $hit

and yea we not as good as alyuh in d domination cuz we dont have anyone on team that learn d map as good as you guys know it to know traps etc...domination is all u guys really play most of the times..so obviously you gonna b better at it

still have no right losing against MKTE with that big side alyuh have whether we had pimp or not...cuz we iz shittongs... :mrgreen: 1 of any of alyuh players equivalent to 2 of ours ent?? d other night we beat ya'll 2 games in domination self wit only like 2 ppl more or somn so...and none of our stats anywhere as impressive as alyuh own...so wats d excuse????

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 11:02 am

admit is nah we gettin a lil better

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 25th, 2011, 11:06 am

But I just said that.

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 11:07 am

rodfarva wrote:MKTE getting better, no doubt.

thanks farva...thats all i wanted to really hear from one of u all rather than a setta fight down

sorry i didnt realise u made a post before mine...i just realised u did..

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 11:12 am

summit is a smaller map.. so it was easier , on a bigger map we woulda get we ass wash..an gunta had plenty to do with tha win he finish ontop of me by a couple points 2..if gunta wasnt there and just me , tha woulda be a loss for sure..

an he did admit mk gettin better

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 11:35 am

wait all this emotions is over ah clan wanting to hear they getting better?

online life FTL

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 11:39 am

online acceptance....

dan yuh see how i fires da shot orr wha...
yuh like it?

YUH LIKE IT????

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 25th, 2011, 11:43 am

LOL @ pioneer.... mkte the first fight was gud... dont know bout the second one cuz my bed was calling meh... but not to make excuses bt "RAIN" let that game slip away from us.... but good game...
"RAIN" n "MKTE" needs to find some new people to vs as farva said.. becuase the only people improving is mkte atm....rain is not improving.. becuase the "challange" is nt rlly there... "RAIN" needs to find some harder clans to play also... dont get me wrong.. playing mkte is always a plessure for me becuase i just luv all d ole talk ppl does get :P

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 25th, 2011, 11:56 am

I keep missing these scrimmages...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 25th, 2011, 12:18 pm

the earlier groundwars were fun. like old times

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 25th, 2011, 1:14 pm

talk to casper and let him organise or pm the t868 guy on the forum..thaz the only other clan that we cud organise against..they are good and would provide a serious serious challenge for RAIN..

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 2:08 pm

pioneer wrote:I am not playin with RAIN if pimptacular is playing.

then sorry to say u wont have much of a chance against that T868 clan cuz u guys will need pimp's tactics against them...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 25th, 2011, 2:23 pm

I've seen runcrowd and them play before
they can't beat RAiN

mikhail is very good, but one person can't make or break our performances

Last night I scored 3000+ points and we still lost the first game
the second game, we triple capped and won, and I was close to the bottom of the charts.

Its not about one person

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 2:24 pm

rodfarva wrote:I've seen runcrowd and them play before
they can't beat RAiN

mikhail is very good, but one person can't make or break our performances

Last night I scored 3000+ points and we still lost the first game
the second game, we triple capped and won, and I was close to the bottom of the charts.

Its not about one person

SUSTAINED!!! :lol:

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 2:30 pm

farva u ent see their whole side play...just fiad coldkilla and runcrowd i think u see play...they have bout 3 or 4 15 prestige in that clan too rel sick

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2011, 2:46 pm

WTF? Are you their cheerleader?

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 3:29 pm

stupesss

Eck0

Postby Eck0 » June 25th, 2011, 3:41 pm

mikhail, u real make me sad wen u didnt include me in the top 6... pure disapointment there... even cyaspah call meh name in his "rain" squad. (we have we own squad and i recall beating mikhails squad.. just sayin..)

but yeh, dem T868 fellas make me laff plenty lastnight. good games.. i enjoyed killing the unlimited number or walkin bushes.. i mean ghost people...

casper

Postby casper » June 25th, 2011, 3:52 pm

Eck0 wrote:mikhail, u real make me sad wen u didnt include me in the top 6... pure disapointment there... even cyaspah call meh name in his "rain" squad. (we have we own squad and i recall beating mikhails squad.. just sayin..)

but yeh, dem T868 fellas make me laff plenty lastnight. good games.. i enjoyed killing the unlimited number or walkin bushes.. i mean ghost people...

ecko yuh fackin kill meh wit a tomahawk in firing range while i was taking A flag and u pelt it from quite C flag yuh Muddac**t :x :x :x :x