UML wrote:das not thiefing ah wine....das CHILD is d man GYUL!!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I not seeing anything wrong in the vid na. Plenty ppl does run down politicians when they see them to take a wine or a pic.
rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno
colonel and japs
UML wrote:do you?![]()
from the video seems like he chasing the CHILD
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno
colonel and japs
Three cheers for the colonel and long live the jap!
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Wha dem gyal and dem eating dese days jed? Gotdamn! 17 ollur say unno
colonel and japs
Three cheers for the colonel and long live the jap!
yuhnno colonel and japs is the nickname for 2 fellas from La Horquetta right? DB issa real nasty man dread
TheOwnerPO wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, I does pork girls half my age.
mamoo_pagal wrote:
poor guy can't catch a break.........them boobies though
Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
rollingstock wrote:Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
How he reach in this?
You have to be a really special type of tuntun yes.
Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.
You need to hush yuh kant now.
rollingstock wrote:Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
How he reach in this?
Ever met Gregory Bissessar? He has always been a quiet, conservative person who shuns limelight, a genuine honest down to earth person.
like kams was yuh ting and greggory take she from youHyperion wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
How he reach in this?
As i was saying, he looks like a flogged wimp, weak.
rollingstock wrote:TheOwnerPO wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, I does pork girls half my age.
I said half my age not quarter fadda
Smallie eh look bad though
Hyperion wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
How he reach in this?
metalgear2095 wrote:All this beat up because someone thinks the man look like a pansy?
Hyperion wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hyperion wrote:Anybody ever notice how emasculated kpb husband appears? is like somebody hit him a predator style and rip out his spine. No wonder they have a problem with a normal man like Rowley wining on a girl.
How he reach in this?