Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby Stephon. » January 27th, 2013, 7:59 am

If you on top and her hands around on on your back and it goes lower and lower until it touches your ass and at that moment you end up cumin, is that gay tendencies? Cuz think about it, all the time you bulling and you eh cum and as soon as your ass get a lil tickle you cum? [George Gonzalez]NAH![/George Gonzalez]

Postby Rooki3 » January 27th, 2013, 9:49 am

i end up in a fit of rage a time a bish try dat on me, piggy dies instantly

Postby Stephon. » January 27th, 2013, 10:43 am

You're a virgin tho

Postby Stephon. » February 6th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Wait. 30% of all internet traffic is porn? That real mad yo! :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Stephon. wrote:Wait. 30% of all internet traffic is porn? That real mad yo! :lol: :lol:

searching for porn atm...LOL

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2013, 2:07 pm

"Jesus had 2 dads and he turned out ok though"

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » February 6th, 2013, 2:32 pm

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » February 6th, 2013, 2:34 pm

No!!!!!!!

Postby TRAE » February 6th, 2013, 2:43 pm

i doh mind if she have she fingers by meh ass but i dont want no fingers in meh ass... i would feel sad

Postby Stephon. » February 6th, 2013, 3:31 pm

Well yuh done so loose from when you used to take pr1ck back in the day, her entire hand might slip in elbow deep one day during the heat of the moment and yuh wouldn't even notice :lol:

Postby RBphoto » February 6th, 2013, 3:59 pm

Yorkshirelass wrote:No!!!!!!!

Are you homophobic? Afraid that the girl next door wants to drag you into a scisors lock up?

I voted yes. Time for love to replace ignorance and bigotry. We are leaders in this caribean backwater, so hopefully it will change stereotypes of the region. What they do is of no concern to me... they already make more money than me, are more professional at work than me, and probably don't fight about cupboard and medicine cabinet space. I can see their divorce rate being less than straight coupples.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 6th, 2013, 4:34 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Wait. 30% of all internet traffic is porn? That real mad yo! :lol: :lol:

searching for porn atm...LOL

no need to tell us what you were searching for :lol:

rollingstock wrote:"Jesus had 2 dads and he turned out ok though"

how you mean, the man had long hair, enjoyed open toed sandals, kept in shape, spent a whole lot of time surrounded by his male "buddies," and this one time he even "cured" a woman from being a whore :|

some people cry about procreation, and the sanctity of marriage, as though straight people set a prime example of how to do it properly :lol:
I just don't see what the fuss is about; things that y'all should be complaining about, like why the fcuk Blue Waters remove the plastic handle from it's 5L bottle, and people quiet :x

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2013, 4:47 pm

Blue Waters removed the plastic handle from the 5L bottles?

What the fcuk am i really hearing here????????

toybago

Postby toybago » February 6th, 2013, 5:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:Blue Waters removed the plastic handle from the 5L bottles?

daiz blasphemy right dey......wait....no bible business.....

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 11th, 2013, 1:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:Blue Waters removed the plastic handle from the 5L bottles?

What the fcuk am i really hearing here????????

**one of these things is not like the other, one of these things just doesn't belong.....**
note though, I went to the supermarket on saturday and things seem back to normal now; dunno what was up with that :|

caliw

Postby caliw » February 11th, 2013, 1:35 pm

Yes.

I support an equal society, in which all hold the same basic rights.

I would contend that somebody cannot believe in liberal democracy and then oppose gay marriage.

larry22

Postby larry22 » August 14th, 2014, 7:13 pm

batty bwoy fi dead

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 14th, 2014, 7:55 pm

wait hold up yall,,, was this talk I hearing bout blue waters bottle not having a handle no more?

them for real?

Postby black start » August 14th, 2014, 8:01 pm

larry22 wrote:batty bwoy fi dead

Good, now go end yourself!

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 14th, 2014, 8:53 pm

eyyy stop trying to derail the thread nah

This blue waters issue getting serious now, how we supposed to hold the bottles, what am I supposed to tell my children when they see a man carrying a bottle with no handle? I am afraid that my children will also start carrying bottles without handles because of this, what example are we setting for our youths?

Postby shogun » August 14th, 2014, 9:09 pm

^Exactly.

It can only be a slippery slope from there. Next thing they stop putting handles on cups. Your kids and pets are going to have to be put through the indignity of watching their grown-up loved ones carry a coffee cup in a saucer?. I mean all that emasculation is just not right. Think of the children.

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » August 14th, 2014, 9:21 pm

it would surprise many ppl how much gays in this country
alot of them hide in plain sight,for fear of persecution,my opinion
is live and let live whatever floats yuh boat and makes yuh happy.
at one time interracial couples were frown upon,and look now...

Postby rollingstock » August 14th, 2014, 9:56 pm

^ Interracial couples are the devil spawn.

Especially black men that covet white b1tches, they are the worst.

Postby black start » August 14th, 2014, 11:17 pm

Rs but isn't your.... :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 15th, 2014, 10:37 pm

Kill d battybwoi kill dem dead
Put ah bullet in d battybwoi head
What mi seh when d babylon come?
Rasta man doh bull in bottom

Postby desifemlove » August 16th, 2014, 2:41 pm

er...yep, i do.

why?

we live in a free country...and free countries, everybody does have de same rights.

i ent care if it "against de Bible". Trini ent no theocracy.....since when we does make laws on de Bible? And ent there Hindus and Muslims too? Dey does follow the Bible?

Postby RBphoto » August 16th, 2014, 9:22 pm

Don't you find it interesting that Kamla said that this issue required national consultation when it does not concern most of the population BUT... When it come to frigging with the constitution, she looks to railroad it through parliament, bring busses of paid supporters and such? Frig she oui.

civicman

Postby civicman » August 16th, 2014, 9:32 pm

RBphoto wrote:Don't you find it interesting that Kamla said that this issue required national consultation when it does not concern most of the population BUT... When it come to frigging with the constitution, she looks to railroad it through parliament, bring busses of paid supporters and such? Frig she oui.

So when it had consultation on constitutional reform all over place for the longest while why dint you go and voice your opinion on what type of reforms you want to see.

Typical only bump gum behind key board.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 16th, 2014, 9:35 pm

lol@equal rights rubbish

Gays don't deserve rights

Postby pete » August 16th, 2014, 10:16 pm

Why not?