Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby FullStop » September 18th, 2010, 11:22 pm

yea, i get it back

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 19th, 2010, 7:43 am

ghostbusters wrote:Image

That is what we talking about. Allyuh see how bess it look. Libra now you know you have to come correct. Groove this is a must. Top notch job Ghost.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 19th, 2010, 8:26 am

Always loved the look of white. Afraid it would get stained.

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 19th, 2010, 1:49 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:Image

That is what we talking about. Allyuh see how bess it look. Libra now you know you have to come correct. Groove this is a must. Top notch job Ghost.

Oh ho...is Ghost that pass me...leave me like i standing :|

Nice blue. I fraid flares, i WILL break them.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 19th, 2010, 1:54 pm

The man 2.0..he will deal with any of us. :P

libra

Postby libra » September 19th, 2010, 1:56 pm

he go hit we a "ghost" or wat .... lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 19th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Right so my eyelids back in the man cave now. Called up my paint man as I had a slight change of plane for when the car have to go in to do the major and he tell meh to bring the eyelids one time tomorrow and he will link it up for me and we will worry about the painting in a timing. So look out for that soon.....who knows, might even be weekend.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 20th, 2010, 5:32 pm

Ghost....That's the MP3 version of Protege?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 20th, 2010, 9:09 pm

na, normal protege, mazdaspeed suspension, sport20 engine, custom flares, and one one small thing here and there...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 20th, 2010, 9:18 pm

ghostbusters wrote:na, normal protege, mazdaspeed suspension, sport20 engine, custom flares, and one one small thing here and there...

clicks *likes*

Ghost can you still bring down the mazdaspeed setup?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 20th, 2010, 9:54 pm

i'll check it out for u, if u want the swaybar, i can keep an eye out on mazdas247 for u

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 20th, 2010, 10:10 pm

ghostbusters wrote:i'll check it out for u, if u want the swaybar, i can keep an eye out on mazdas247 for u

Ok cool man, I would appreciate that

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 21st, 2010, 10:42 am

nice lids

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 21st, 2010, 2:38 pm

I thinking about getting my grimey hands on the Sport20 rear sway bar. Who can help me with this and if it will be a direct hook up cause ah doh need no stress right now.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 21st, 2010, 2:42 pm

i see the mazdaspeed familia in bamboo the front half, i'll check them thursday for u wildcard and let u know if they have the rear swaybar...they have the msp suspension, tokico hp(blues) and the racingbeat springs. they want 2500 for the four. will let you know.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 21st, 2010, 3:37 pm

Cool thanks ghost...geez I hope that when good money rest in my hand again I can get a MSP suspension for that price to slap on.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 21st, 2010, 4:05 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Cool thanks ghost...geez I hope that when good money rest in my hand again I can get a MSP suspension for that price to slap on.

Yunno, its only when things tite, good deals like these does pass

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 21st, 2010, 5:50 pm

Yeah boy. I putting aside all buys like this for next year.

d@rren

Postby d@rren » September 21st, 2010, 9:29 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Darren talk to ghost and see if something could be done. We can't leave the prefacelift men out in the cold.

thanks for d lookin out bro...i alil financially challenge 4 d while...lookin to step out in a timin wit a body kit :D btw ghost do u hv a side view of ur car lookin to get sum options on wat side skirts to put so far its d original back lip and d front lip i cut out frm dis flare

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 21st, 2010, 9:50 pm

no scene, will get pics, i'm usin a side skirt my flare guy dont know wat it come from so we does call it the mazda 3 side cus we hav it on the mazda 3 as well
, will post pics thursday.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 22nd, 2010, 7:09 pm

Look what we have here.

Got them back today but they are finishing drying still. Have to polish up my head lights first. Paint man chaining me up to change colour but not yet..in a timing though because he have a plan for my car. Will have to check 2DMAX to get that headlight restoration kit and then some tape. So by weekend when the car clean I will be rocking these. :twisted:
IMG00023-20100922-1902.jpg
IMG00022-20100922-1902.jpg
IMG00021-20100922-1901.jpg

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 22nd, 2010, 9:00 pm

^^^ Sweet that RSS would look real fierce now!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 23rd, 2010, 6:03 am

For Real! But I really should wash the car before I put them on cause this will stand out like that. lol

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 23rd, 2010, 1:10 pm

looking good so far...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 23rd, 2010, 10:35 pm

Car washed, and eyelids applied. I took some evening pics but I will take out some tomorrow as I find those dark but will post them in one shot. Decided to order up some black altezza tail lights too inj a timing.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 24th, 2010, 7:58 am

And now the shots.
IMG00025-20100924-0742.jpg
Stance.
IMG00024-20100924-0742.jpg
Morning after shot.
IMG00023-20100923-1835.jpg
Night shot..

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 24th, 2010, 10:42 am

SWEET!!!! Real fierce, I think you should paint the grille too.
Wildcard how does the eyelids affect high beam?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 24th, 2010, 11:35 am

No big affect really. I went out with the car last night and I can't say it was a big deal. I thought about painting the grille but is CF so maybe in a timing. I am also afraid it start to look like a Civic. :P lol

libra

Postby libra » September 24th, 2010, 7:51 pm

u won't need high beam wid h.i.d's ..... and wildcard dey lookin BOSS ! ......... yuh does keep d good stuff fer yuh self eh lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 24th, 2010, 8:05 pm

Hmm, and you know I was trying to link these for meh BJ Mafia and find our the price too high and libra still giving me flack when I link up with Ghost to handle everybody something. Cyah please allyuh nah. lol

As a matter of fact the CF version you getting from Ghost going to cost a little less than half what I paid for for my set. I would have had to have sold that for like $800. You paying approx. $325 for CF. CF in the ones you have right now can run up to about $900-$1000 cleared.

Thanks man, but I don'h feel I going to do the HID thing. How much was that anyways? I looking at just changing to hyper white bulbs and just changing out the relays. But that is not priority.

Return to “MAZDA”