<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 4:26 pm

pioneer wrote:Sir Alex is a genious :lol:
Best football coach in the world right now...

Zlatannnnnnnnnnnnn :shock:

CLOSER AND CLOSER

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 11th, 2009, 4:28 pm

MIGHTY IS BARCELONA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 GOALS IN DEY MC!!!!!

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 4:29 pm

barca up 4-0 :shock:

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 4:30 pm

make that 4-1

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 4:31 pm

One thing about Italian sides, they do not panic.
Inter has not hit the panic button as yet. They are VERY much a second half side.
Half-Time!

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 4:33 pm

Inter, Barca, Arsenal<---My Sides in that order :mrgreen:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 11th, 2009, 4:33 pm

:evil: :evil:

Bastards pulled one back.

They will collect 4 more for their insolence :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 11th, 2009, 4:34 pm

pioneer wrote:LMAO

in other news...come on Roma...phoq up Arsenal please

bringggg eeetttt inter!! :twisted:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 11th, 2009, 4:39 pm

Ronaldo is out of it...Giggs is playing a really good game!

eh? Giggsy is doing a better job at taking Rooney out of the game than the Inter defenders...good with the ball at his feet but all of his final passes have been absolute rubbish...

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 11th, 2009, 4:41 pm

whats the score with the arsenal- roma match?

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 4:50 pm

4-2 in the barca match

and

roma VS arsenal is 1-0 in roma favour

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 11th, 2009, 4:50 pm

RONALDOOOOOOOOOOO

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 4:53 pm

bye bye inter...unless they can grab a goal!!

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 11th, 2009, 4:53 pm

so man utd 2-0 inter

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 4:53 pm

worksux101 wrote:
Ronaldo is out of it...Giggs is playing a really good game!

eh? Giggsy is doing a better job at taking Rooney out of the game than the Inter defenders...good with the ball at his feet but all of his final passes have been absolute rubbish...

In before the edit.

Giggs to Rooney=Ronaldo Goal :wink:

I dunno what game you watching, but Giggs is playing VERY well!
He held up the ball for an EXTENDED period of time...drew the majority of the defense before feeding Rooney.
Last edited by RASC on March 11th, 2009, 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 4:56 pm

pioneer wrote:come come...you inter men doh be commentating on man utd affairs

back in yuh corner please :arrow:

STFU hoss, I could speak on what I want to.
I look like a n00b to you, who you talking to?

Fat boy you smelling yuhself yes :lol:
Last edited by RASC on March 11th, 2009, 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 11th, 2009, 5:01 pm

what are the aggregate scores for all the contending teams today?

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 5:06 pm

I remember in the earlies(96-99) everyone used to talk about how annoying tommy smith is...I never got it until this season. He really needs to STFU-Outta Timing doh begin to describe this man :!:

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 5:09 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:come come...you inter men doh be commentating on man utd affairs

back in yuh corner please :arrow:

STFU hoss, I could speak on what I want to.
I look like a n00b to you, who you talking to?

Fat boy you smelling yuhself yes :lol:

I feel you smelling yuh sh1t side who down 2-0 with not ah clue

Again, back in yuh corner :arrow:

The back and forth? save it for yuh bitc# groupies :lol:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 11th, 2009, 5:09 pm

Tommy is a Man Utd fan

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 5:12 pm

equal2zero wrote:Tommy is a Man Utd fan

Thats not even the reasoning...remember in the earlies ESPN used to cover Seria A-then La Liga...and he STILL was annoying! LOL

Go to ESPNSOCCERNET, when they have the round table discussions...the man true character does come out he really is annoying :lol:
Last edited by RASC on March 11th, 2009, 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 5:16 pm

RASC wrote:
equal2zero wrote:Tommy is a Man Utd fan

Thats not even the reasoning...remember in the earlies ESPN used to cover Seria A-then La Liga...and he STILL was annoying! LOL

Go to ESPNSOCCERNET, when they have the round table discussions...the man true character does come out he really is annoying :lol:

tommy is one MC
annoying like hell

Postby RASC » March 11th, 2009, 5:18 pm

Ibra puling stones in Euro as usual...Adriano shoulda start with him up front. Adriano being the main target man.

Liverpool looked unstoppable yesterday...between ManU and Them, I dunno who I'd pick for the title.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 11th, 2009, 5:34 pm

weee likee eeeetttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :twisted:

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 5:36 pm

looks like the roma VS Arsenal going to extra time

and barca seal the deal 5-2

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 11th, 2009, 5:43 pm

Giggs to Rooney=Ronaldo Goal

Here's a suggestion...don't quit your day job...
Giggsy stabbed the ball across to Scholes to shoot, who then held it for a sec and put it across to Rooney who held it brilliantly before putting it in for Ronaldo...
And unlike you, i don't edit what i write...i leave that for people who are usually forced to eat their words...with the results yday and today i rest my case :lol:

I wonder which bandwagon you and the rest of the Utd haters are gonna jump on now! :lol: :lol: :lol:

And yes, Tommy Smith is an annoying kant...i've been saying that since i heard him the first time...but on, he's not a Utd fan...he's made alot of "unwarranted comments" about Utd players over the years...what he is though is a Ronaldo fan...

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » March 11th, 2009, 5:48 pm

MAN UTD!!!

best in the world.......... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

who wanna bet barca drawin porto!?!

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 11th, 2009, 5:50 pm

whats the final score?? Roma- arsenal???

Postby Maserati » March 11th, 2009, 5:51 pm

swift gti funatic wrote:whats the final score?? Roma- arsenal???

it in extra time!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 11th, 2009, 5:53 pm

Maserati wrote:
swift gti funatic wrote:whats the final score?? Roma- arsenal???

it in extra time!
yep and rather boring i must say...both teams look tired, esp Roma