pioneer wrote:Ah yes...all de chunas with cool stories
Kerry ollor facts an evidence to de police nah?...
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?
You are just being mischievous and trying to show a riff between Ian and Sat That is mis leading.
sMASH wrote:Sooo wah is the word on the debate , still off ?
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:What mistruths, spin and propaganda did I show on the video with sat and ian? I posted it?
You are just being mischievous and trying to show a riff between Ian and Sat That is mis leading.
It is a video of Sat assaulting Ian, there is no conjecture there.
j.o.e wrote:zr has the unprecedented ability to know people's party affiliation by looking at them...so PNM people cyah go temple or wha?
am I like the only person who doesn't have a problem if one of the other party leaders of the coalition represent the pp?j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:Sooo wah is the word on the debate , still off ?
no still off ...Kams still getting nightmares about the night when a neophyte like Shelly Dass made her look small. She couldn't deal with that, supporter or not you have to admit that, plus she had the most to lose.
All that talk about COP disrespected is pure manure. She just had to find a way out plain and simple.
pioneer wrote:I agree with sat...if I have ah deed for de property...is mines oui gtfo
Sing pooja no scene...but pay yuh dues...is my property
sMASH wrote:am I like the only person who doesn't have a problem if one of the other party leaders of the coalition represent the pp?j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:Sooo wah is the word on the debate , still off ?
no still off ...Kams still getting nightmares about the night when a neophyte like Shelly Dass made her look small. She couldn't deal with that, supporter or not you have to admit that, plus she had the most to lose.
All that talk about COP disrespected is pure manure. She just had to find a way out plain and simple.
sound boy 64 wrote:I voting for kfc.
Cuz they deliver
sound boy 64 wrote:I voting for kfc.
Cuz they deliver
sound boy 64 wrote:Ian dropping a bomb
sMASH wrote:Ian is kicks
sMASH wrote:It eh matter if I talk or not... Nobody taking me on any way.
... And yes, the stance they're taking is quite embarrassing to those who consder it