Interesting... someone hinted this to me a while back but i never investigatedEVA Unit-01 wrote:nehoo, i went in 2 DM 2 align, & mih lil bro mek mih go check d cars in d showroom. wat i found was gladdening & saddening @ d same time...
dey hav new CS lancers, dat comes tiptronic, with a sport IP (white face with separate "pods" for each gauge) & som kick-ass Mitsu rims. dey also lack d GLX badge, so i don't kno wat exactly dey are...
ronsin1 wrote:^^^^ which DM would this be ?????
ZeroOne wrote:I saw a FU tiptronic cs3 already matter of fact i saw a tuner who converted his CVT in his cs3 to tiptronic from a FU front cut.
BTW:
1. My Temp gauge goes up to 3/4, i was told on the CS lime that it should be about half any suggestions as to what to check to fix this? The radiator was flushed about 4 mths ago, trans fluid was flushed 4mths ago too.
2. My engine bay is very dirty. Who washes the GDI engines? I was told to just use WD-40 and i safe.
ronsin1 wrote:4:- Keep the CS2 and wait until the end of the year and then upgrade to the CY 2.0 GT with Manual 5FWD
JUS4SHO wrote:just make sure you not settling bro... dats all get the car you really want , forget everyone else
EVA Unit-01 wrote:ronsin1 wrote:4:- Keep the CS2 and wait until the end of the year and then upgrade to the CY 2.0 GT with Manual 5FWD
woooogoooood! man ha $$$, sah! las price check put dat above $200K eh, dude!