De Dragon wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....
Imagine a lime with zr,rfari,Habit7,RASC,..........
RASC wrote:De Dragon wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....
LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:De Dragon wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....
Sorry dude you have violent impulses and i don't associate with upmarket guntas
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:De Dragon wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....
Sorry dude you have violent impulses and i don't associate with upmarket guntas
DFC wrote:dem light skinned ngeroes.
pioneer wrote:Apparently this ched boddain real men
Dbu we jus billin jones
pioneer wrote:She say she lookin to rent ah primary school hall and askin who have mp3 cd wid dancehall and soca
joker wrote:The real sufferers are anyone in the employ of the.gov't...,
Really.
RASC wrote: LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person. They can't and won't say half the things they say here in person
They can't help but be non-alpha. It's in their culture and genetics to be beta males.
pluggie wrote:RASC wrote: LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person. They can't and won't say half the things they say here in person
They can't help but be non-alpha. It's in their culture and genetics to be beta males.
seems like number "beta males" is inversely proportional to intelligence levels....
the higher the count of "beta male" aka guntazz the lower the IQ levels and probably crime statistics... check the countries with the lowest average IQs.
http://www.statisticbrain.com/countries-with-the-highest-lowest-average-iq/
pioneer wrote:Anyhow back to sufferers...look one here
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Anyhow back to sufferers...look one here
Fari/ rasc/ habit7, can one of you please translate ? Thanks.
kjaglal76 wrote:pay is thursday, ogoarrr mih gas light come orrrn, wah to do
zoom rader wrote:Pios what's de outcome of PSA election, dem pnm ppl start to beatup dey chest yet