shady23 wrote:Thas Brian Adams retarded brother or wha![]()
Nathan J Wade wrote:FS AD NASSAN 1997
FS AD NASSAN
RIM 17'S GPS EX COND
what exactly this suppose to mean pal??
Hook wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:FS AD NASSAN 1997
FS AD NASSAN
RIM 17'S GPS EX COND
I'm assuming it means that the car has 17 inch rims, GPS alarm and is in excellent condition.
I'm like 35% indian or thereabouts... I can translate these things.
Hook wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:FS AD NASSAN 1997
FS AD NASSAN
RIM 17'S GPS EX COND
I'm assuming it means that the car has 17 inch rims, GPS alarm and is in excellent condition.
Nathan J Wade wrote:Hook wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:FS AD NASSAN 1997
FS AD NASSAN
RIM 17'S GPS EX COND
Please do translate the first linedidn't know they made 2003 AD Wagons in 1997 lol
jaaymilli_7 wrote:yh as the topic said im lookin for a best cam like nikon or canon...
cuz im into photography n need back a cam
what i have to bargain wit is a brand new 16gig ipad 2 with box with everything no scratch watsoever
n also a bluetooth keyboard/case for it so pm me,..message me whatever...
lookin pacifically for ah rel gud cam
http://wpuploads.appadvice.com/wp-conte ... ipad-2.jpg
Nathan J Wade wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=452290
"Flair" kit
Team Loco wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=452274
oh gard!!!!
Ricen road!!! or is it Wrightson road?
look4ignis wrote:i was driving on ricen road then out of know where on one of those intersections that doesnt have any lights a 3ton kia flatbed pulls out in front of i i hit the front of him and then under him and ish+