idlemind

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2013, 8:30 am

So... a day before you say this:
http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/14309 ... ie?cc=3888

And on the day, you keep him on the bench and then say this:
http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/14321 ... on?cc=3888

But let say Messi aggravated his injury again, why would you sub off Iniesta and Xavi after the 55'?
If Vilanova gave up all hope to keep players to take the league weekend then its time him walk...

dineshb316

Postby dineshb316 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:30 am

All the barca haters, enjoy it while it lasts.... You have been waiting years for it to happen.. BUT
we will be back to re-establish our dominance in the new season and beyond!

Visca El Barca!!

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 2nd, 2013, 8:39 am

I guess while Barca prepares for next year's CL, the rest of you "bigger and better teams" could go back to the matters of even trying to qualify and planning strategies to get out the group.

Sent from my MB886 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2013, 9:57 am

Messi girlfriend trying to wake him up:

Messi gf "Messi, messi wake up, it's 8"

Messi " they scored again?"

Postby X_Factor » May 2nd, 2013, 10:07 am

^enjoy it while it lasts fellas

Postby X_Factor » May 2nd, 2013, 10:12 am

When any other team loses the world is silent and no one cares...but when Barcelona loses the whole world notices.....why
because when you are the best, everyone wants to see u fall...

but we will rise....doh worry

Postby tr1ad » May 2nd, 2013, 10:17 am

hard luck to the Barcelona folks.
time to focus on a new coach / strategy

but other sides would consider this to be the end of an era

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 2nd, 2013, 10:18 am

hahahah @memes
we were destroyed by Bayern...respect to the German team! all the best to Dortmund and Bayern in the finals...should be a cracker!
reaching the semis and losing does not mean we have to revamp the team...if so, all other teams should be revamped every year? I agree that we need to make some changes to the side however this shall be in our strategy not our players although we need to concentrate on strengthening the defense.

anyway enough of that, talking sense now makes no sense...lol

Pios have me rolling on the floor with the pics though lmao take win

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2013, 10:21 am

Why because Bayern beat Barca is it the end of an 'era'?

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 10:38 am

Bayern and real beating the top 2 spanish teams is short sight. What does it speak of spain's fall of dominance at the national level?

mad4car

Postby mad4car » May 2nd, 2013, 10:49 am

Tito Villanova should be fired for giving up and admitting messi was not injured....

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/174/uefa ... ed?ICID=OP

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2013, 10:55 am

rfari wrote:Bayern and real beating the top 2 spanish teams is short sight. What does it speak of spain's fall of dominance at the national level?

It says Germany finally got their act together and ready to play with the big boys again.
Welcome back.
Now tell me how you assume club and national football is the same?
Argentina? Brazil? England?

Postby 16 cycles » May 2nd, 2013, 10:56 am

one of the worse things is to watch a side full of stars and no one hungry.....

goes for any side...

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 10:57 am

idlemind wrote:
rfari wrote:Bayern and real beating the top 2 spanish teams is short sight. What does it speak of spain's fall of dominance at the national level?

It says Germany finally got their act together and ready to play with the big boys again.
Welcome back.

Spanish club dominance was mirrored by its international success. No?

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 11:00 am

mad4car wrote:Tito Villanova should be fired for giving up and admitting messi was not injured....

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/174/uefa ... ed?ICID=OP

Must be an argentine thing. Last season was tevez refusingto warm up vs bayern in a return leg of a group match now its messi not feeling well. Smh

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2013, 1:53 pm

Racers Edge wrote:pios... take win .....meh belly still hurtin from laughing ....

oh sheet.... barca get bull with 7 inches ....up the arse....no lube... not even a lil spit ... .rofl....

this has been a very satisfying couple of weeks of football for me.... barca get bull, real get rape and utd win the league.... I good until next season. peace...... :P

Yes, because reaching UCL semis, AND winning your league is less than getting booted at quarters and winning your league ent? :roll: :roll: :roll:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2013, 2:09 pm

Racers Edge wrote:pios... take win .....meh belly still hurtin from laughing ....

oh sheet.... barca get bull with 7 inches ....up the arse....no lube... not even a lil spit ... .rofl....

this has been a very satisfying couple of weeks of football for me.... barca get bull, real get rape and utd win the league.... I good until next season. peace...... :P

Yes, because reaching UCL semis, AND winning your league is less than getting booted at quarters and winning your league ent? :roll: :roll: :roll:

Actually it's about the same thing.

Sent from my LG-P880 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2013, 2:38 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

:? :? :? How so?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2013, 3:14 pm

No CL trophy for either. If you ain't win you lose.

Postby dougla_boy » May 2nd, 2013, 3:23 pm

takin in the replay of yesterday's rape

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 2nd, 2013, 3:32 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

Actually its around 5 million Euros difference.

axe

Postby axe » May 2nd, 2013, 4:07 pm

idlemind wrote:

Welcome back.

what rubbish you talking?
In the last 5 years Bayern played in 3 finals
what 'big boys' you talking about?
We beat out Manu 2 years ago..
Put out RM last year...
Barca was next (after Old Lady)...
Which 'big boys'??????????

Bayern has 4 Champions League (same as Barca)......

Which big boys?

and dont talk International Football:

Germany has played more games in World Cup than any other team....
Spain on has one WC compared to Germany's 3
Germany has more top 4 places than any other nation 12 to Brazil 10
the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

you mean welcome to you...i dont know what rock you crawled out from?

cant believe rfari taking that...

because of such illiterate comments from Barca fans, we had to go and humble them up

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 5:12 pm

I completely ignored that welcome back comment. Spain and her clubs are johnny-come-lately in football

Postby Morpheus » May 2nd, 2013, 5:19 pm

Yeah idlemind I saw that comment and was like "Oh no...... *scroll"

Bayern Munich IS a big side. No way you going put 5 past them just so. I don't care who you are.

Real bandwagonnists get tie up with that.....

BTW Munich fans, be ready to welcome some Trini wagonnists. They'll come in droves! :roll:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 2nd, 2013, 5:28 pm

shottah_crew wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

Actually its around 5 million Euros difference.

Whatever makes you feel better

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2013, 5:59 pm

axe wrote:
idlemind wrote:

Welcome back.

Put out RM last year...

Which big boys?

the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

because of such illiterate comments from Barca fans, we had to go and humble them up

Might I suggest that you all just enjoy your well deserved place in football right now, rather than post a setta stats that no one knows, or frankly cares about, I mean for God's sake most top 4 places?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 6:00 pm

oohhgoooood ah ged schooled dey sahhh... he to idle maybe...

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 6:39 pm

axe wrote:
idlemind wrote:

Welcome back.

Put out RM last year...

Which big boys?

the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

Might I suggest that you all just enjoy your well deserved place in football right now, rather than post a setta stats that no one knows, or frankly cares about, I mean for God's sake most top 4 places?

You hurting bro. Next time u come sweat imma give u a big hug. No homo

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2013, 6:42 pm

rfari wrote:
axe wrote:
idlemind wrote:

Welcome back.

Put out RM last year...

Which big boys?

the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

You hurting bro. Next time u come sweat imma give u a big hug. No homo

You blasphemer! Rasta doh hug up (not real ones anyways)

Postby Cjruckus » May 2nd, 2013, 6:46 pm