What song are you listening to right now??

viedcht

Re: What song are you listening to right now??

Postby viedcht » August 11th, 2024, 11:29 pm

That is some skills... I attempt Stinkfist on Tenny set once... Couldn't make nah.

https://youtu.be/FssULNGSZIA?si=fX-TWIMV8nUvfbO9

triniangie

Postby triniangie » August 12th, 2024, 11:26 am

...my back hurts

triniangie

Postby triniangie » August 12th, 2024, 1:40 pm

...i may or may not have contributed to the rain
:wiggle:
#90sMixSingAlong

*adds

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2024, 5:00 pm

Postby shogun » September 2nd, 2024, 11:52 pm

aight cover of a classic.

Postby stev » September 3rd, 2024, 12:11 am

Postby Les Bain » September 3rd, 2024, 9:18 am

Sad maths: If you're a brimful of asha you must be 72 by now.

And 34 years ago, this guy stepped out on the scene with a lean and a pocket full of green.

Postby timelapse » September 3rd, 2024, 9:56 am

Sadder math:
Nobody cares about soca, not even where there are men defending it lol

Postby shogun » September 11th, 2024, 7:02 pm

She's like Kate Bush on acid, channeling Susan Ballion... and a healthy dose of Sabbath.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 26th, 2024, 9:26 pm

Who remembers their first crush...
This takes me back to Std 5, never knew what it was I was feeling until LouAnn came on and played this (studio version) Wherever Julie is I hope she's doing good.

Stevie Wonder - My Cherie Amour

https://youtu.be/9DYCYeHqM8s?si=KAZYh0z3AM9SvSxc

Postby stev » November 24th, 2024, 2:20 am

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 28th, 2024, 10:58 pm

Not so long ago song...
Stonesour-Through Glass

https://youtu.be/GIzDsGyxsQM?si=PJNHNS0Ux3cmC-ntù

Ftoforsale

Postby Ftoforsale » December 13th, 2024, 7:56 pm

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2024, 11:23 pm

Hear na,

Allyuh on a roll with the Kes Cocoa tea song.

Jeez

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2025, 8:55 pm

Postby sMASH » June 23rd, 2025, 2:47 am

Late 90's early 2000 vibes. They got a sub from me

Postby Les Bain » June 26th, 2025, 10:54 am

I doh want to join in on dunking on the man, but if Will Smith wants to continue entertaining, he should bow out of rapping and transition to being a "charismatic media personality" like Snoop.

And Duane boi....the youtube formatting button need updating or something.

Will Smith - Pretty Girls
https://youtu.be/NMeIUNcCUjE?si=YxCXFA7fTMVIeGRP

Postby timelapse » June 26th, 2025, 1:21 pm

Listening to the new Manson album.

Postby Les Bain » June 30th, 2025, 9:33 am

Postby shogun » July 11th, 2025, 12:14 am