X_Factor wrote:pios, yuh had to wait till quite semi's for ur dream to come tru eh
pioneer wrote:BREAKING NEWS
BARCA FANS STORMING HARDWARE STORES NATIONWIDE
-Reporting live from Bhagwansingh's carpark, Trincity.
With what can only be described as mass pandemonium, barca fans have stormed hardware stores nationwide and flocking to the rope section, some are also purchasing large amounts of lanate. Store clerks are confused and overwhelmed at the moment, the manager of the branch was quoted as saying "this is amazing, we did not see this coming"
2NRNEWS managed to catch up with one visibly irate and upset customer who goes by the name "xfactor", the only words that blurted out his mouth repeatedly were "IT IS MY LANATE, AND I WANT IT NOW!!"
Another seemingly upset shopper "de dragon" reversed his truck directly into the store demanding he be sold all the rope in stock.
Ivan Toolsie, signing out.
RASC wrote:Patrons in the bar jumping up more than Tito on the sidelines.
This down turn may also mean a reverse of fortune for the Spanish team. GOOD- Barcelona needs to go back to being a Dutch/Brazilian combo!
The dutch will bring the physicality and height and the Brazilian skill and flair. Leave the Spanish midgets at home. Who vex lorse. Teams have figured out how to play Barcelona and it's time for a drastic change.
hydroep wrote:I said this last year after the loss to Chelsea and I'll say it again: Barcelona is a one dimensional team. They could only play an intricate short passing game. So once capable teams pack their defense the Catalans have very little chance of scoring. True, the Messi magic can sometimes work wonders on a stubborn defense but what happens when he's not firing on all cylinders? Well I'll tell you Kermit: you get 7 unanswered goals shoved straight up your arse...
Stock up on the Preparation H boyz, that loss is gonna hurt you conceited bastards for a long time to come.
RASC wrote:Petition to bring back the Brazilian/Dutch combo!!! 111eleven!!!
pioneer wrote:Jus posting this here anyway