Worst tuner in existence

sam1978

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby sam1978 » May 20th, 2021, 8:59 am

Redman wrote:[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

And it is not Habit7's method to do that.

Of course if we respond in kind the victim card comes out.
I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote]

I never said you. You only retaliate when members (especially De Dragon who is very abusive to you , But I can't say who started it ) attack you . Your posts are well thought out and answered intelligently although sometimes you might make a mistake but you accept and correct.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 9:16 am

So from reading this thread poster Habit 7 is the worst tuner

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 9:19 am

Kk
i Appreciate your response.

Ive only seen Habit7 retaliate after posting a point and then the usual suspects whine.
And the pattern is consistent and systemic.

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 9:29 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
sam1978 wrote:That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.

1. If you lie about something, that makes you a liar. That is a statement of fact, not an ad hominem.
2. I never accused multiple persons of being Zoom only Kickstart, and I did it with evidence. So you are lying...again
3. The only way I can bully or try to silence anyone is by laying out my position with facts.
4. The only person claiming victimhood is the one who is saying I am bullying and trying to silence them by contradicting them with facts.

It is funny how after only 8days on tuner you already have fully formed opinions of individuals.

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 9:34 am

Kickstart wrote:So from reading this thread poster Habit 7 is the worst tuner

This logic is consistent with your Chinese colonisation bit.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 9:35 am

Redman wrote:Kk

Ive only seen Habit7 retaliate after posting a point and then the usual suspects whine.
His points most times are not Valid and lots of tuners call him out on it. Anything he presents are far from the truth. He post stuff that are not related while jumping from one point to the other non issue. He can't be taken real or his article as creditable. It's like he's forcing people to accept what he's posted as truth.

When he is called out on his inaccuracies he then jumps and shift blames. Then he tries the age old PNM mantra to blame UNC and yes he does try to bully other posters. I am sure he is a wife beater and most likely got tap up in school.
Last edited by Kickstart on May 20th, 2021, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 9:36 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?

I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote][/quote]

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.[/quote]

So it should be easy to find the post/thread that supports your claim.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 9:37 am

Redman wrote:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8764715/How-China-poured-billions-Caribbean.html

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 9:40 am

Kickstart wrote:

His points most times are not Valid and lots of tuners call him out on it. Anything he presents are far from the truth. He post stuff that are not related while jumping from one point to the other non issue. He can't be taken real or his article as creditable. It's like he's forcing people to accept what he's posted as truth.

When he is called out on his inaccuracies he then jumps and shift blames. Then he tries the age old PNM mantra to blame UNC and yes he does try to bully other posters. I am sure he is a wife beater and most likely got tap up in school.

If this isn't classic ZR, I don't know what is.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 9:44 am

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
sam1978 wrote:That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.

Really?

I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.

1. If you lie about something, that makes you a liar. That is a statement of fact, not an ad hominem.
2. I never accused multiple persons of being Zoom only Kickstart, and I did it with evidence. So you are lying...again
3. The only way I can bully or try to silence anyone is by laying out my position with facts.
4. The only person claiming victimhood is the one who is saying I am bullying and trying to silence them by contradicting them with facts.

It is funny how after only 8days on tuner you already have fully formed opinions of individuals.

I've already answered you numerous times on these fake things you're pointing out. You are a stranger to the truth.

The reason I started posting on tuner was because of the propaganda you were spreading. I even stated that in the beginning. Then you started behaving as you do which only reinforced my opinion of you being dishonest.

You calling something a fact doesn't make it so.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 9:47 am

Kickstart wrote:

I don't think he's a wife beater. He said he has fellas for breakfast.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 9:55 am

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Really?

I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote][/quote]

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.[/quote][/quote][/quote]

So it should be easy to find the post/thread that supports your claim.[/quote]

Yes but I get the impression you're not interested in that.

Habit7 called me a UNC supporter and accused me of posting using multiple accounts of which neither are true. He even recently insinuated the multiple accounts claim and then says he made no such claim.

Even if I were a UNC supporter, I would have said so because I'm free to support any party without anyone's approval. However, in his eyes once you're not pro PNM, you're UNC. His views are so skewed he thinks accusing someone of being a UNC is some sort of insult while he supports PNM. PNM and UNC politics are both thrash.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 9:57 am

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

If this isn't classic ZR, I don't know what is.

That's not a counterpoint based on facts or logic and even relevant to the topic.

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2021, 10:13 am

i eh read this whole page but
effectic design was the worst no matter what

he like he had some gay porn fixation and use to threaten to rape yuh with a spoon when yuh piss him off

it had megadoc as well...and his bible thumping

a time he find my phone number on a advertisement and call me to talk about jesus and why i dont accept god in my life.....

some crazy fawkers here

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2021, 10:20 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:i eh read this whole page but

he like he had some gay porn fixation and use to threaten to rape yuh with a spoon when yuh piss him off

a time he find my phone number on a advertisement and call me to talk about jesus and why i dont accept god in my life.....

some crazy fawkers here

Lol!!
Not sure who are worse.....the political party hacks or the religious nutjobs

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 10:21 am

Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8764715/How-China-poured-billions-Caribbean.html

Seems a fluff piece about the Queen.

Making investments into the region is called FDI by the region.

I think FDI peaked at north 210 B in 2011/12 into LATAM and the Carib.

So how does 1200 acres and 1.2B invested since 2005 equate to colonisation?

China has been making investments in the region for decades.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2021, 10:25 am

Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:

Officially there is no FDI from China in Trinidad. Unofficially there probably is (quite a lot of what the Chinese do here cannot be classified as FDI anyhows)

Can be confirmed by the Statistics Department of the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 10:32 am

Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:

Give an inch and then take an entire country . Baby steps to owning a country

https://www.lusakatimes.com/2018/07/27/ ... n-economy/

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/10/16/worl ... cific.html

https://www.news.com.au/world/pacific/c ... 36ee412aee

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 10:34 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Officially there is no FDI from China in Trinidad. Unofficially there probably is (quite a lot of what the Chinese do here cannot be classified as FDI anyhows)

Can be confirmed by the Statistics Department of the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago.

IADB says otherwise
https://publications.iadb.org/publicati ... spects.pdf

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 10:37 am

Habit7 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Officially there is no FDI from China in Trinidad. Unofficially there probably is (quite a lot of what the Chinese do here cannot be classified as FDI anyhows)

IADB says otherwise
Be very cautious of any publications coming from UWI. They can be easily brought out.

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 10:43 am

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise
Be very cautious of any publications coming from UWI. They can be easily brought out.

This is not UWI, this is the IDB based in Washington DC

Postby mero » May 20th, 2021, 10:59 am

aaron17 wrote:Imagine you create two accounts ..and you arguing with urself
I honestly feel Dohplaydat and Redress is the same person.

Same overdrawn out over feel dey smart responses.alwyss the need to let every one they went to school abroad In "first world countries"

Can't put anything past Daran too. Not the first time he's been caught replying to himself

Real lonely ppl on 2nr.

Others just do it cuz they think strength in numbers make their stupid point less stupid

Postby The_Honourable » May 20th, 2021, 11:04 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:i eh read this whole page but

some crazy fawkers here

I'm sickened but curious

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 11:05 am

Baby steps to owning a country.-
Im not pro china- China is just doing what multiple countries do
Seems that the 7B since 2005 is dwarfed by other players-well other 'colonizers' that putting money in.

https://www.hlb.global/foreign-direct-i ... caribbean/

The Caribbean Region Key FDI Indicators

Since 2013, the Caribbean region has made 635 FDI-related projects. Over the period, the number of projects varied between the individual years significantly—from 35 in 2020 to 116 in 2016. The current number of FDI-related projects is only nine. During the same period, the region recorded nearly $28 billion in FDI-related capital expenditure. This indicator also exhibited significant variability over the years, ranging from a record-high $6.82 billion in 2013 to $678 billion in 2020. The two metrics — the number of FDI-related projects and total capital expenditure — when taken together, mean that the average capital expenditure per project is $46 million, with individual values per year ranging from $19 million (2020) to $79 million (2013). During that period, the FDI-related projects created over 100 thousand jobs with an average value of 166 new jobs per project.

More Info.
https://publications.iadb.org/publicati ... olders.pdf

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 20th, 2021, 11:13 am

mero wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Imagine you create two accounts ..and you arguing with urself
I honestly feel Dohplaydat and Redress is the same person.

Same overdrawn out over feel dey smart responses.alwyss the need to let every one they went to school abroad In "first world countries"

Can't put anything past Daran too. Not the first time he's been caught replying to himself

Real lonely ppl on 2nr.

Others just do it cuz they think strength in numbers make their stupid point less stupid

Nah Redress is not. Penguin and Dohplaydat is the same person as someone else said. He also has other accounts as well.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2021, 11:13 am

Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

I'm not disputing Chinese FDI exists here. However the agency that captures and reports on FDI is CBTT and they do not have any Chinese FDI on record.

The two projects listed on the IDB report were from 2009 and 2011 with one being a nominal sum of less than US$1mn. If they are no longer operational they would not show up in our FDI figures. However a 2011 Statistical Bulletin of China’s Outward Foreign Direct Investment has T&T receiving US$.1mn in FDI for 2011. [Page 78]

It further lists the FDI stock in Trinidad at US$.9mn.
http://images.mofcom.gov.cn/hzs/201309/ ... 710756.pdf

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 11:30 am

Blaming the Chinese for what would be locals selling out-takes our eyes off of the the ACTUAL responsibility lies.

In taking on investment-whether private or public,local or international...we HAVE to put aside the angst over GETTING money...and pay real attention to where and who money is coming from.

The goal was never just getting money.
Success in getting investment doesnt remove dotish when the stuff hits the fan.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 11:48 am

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

Who wrote the article?

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 12:05 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

Who wrote the article?

It is not "any publications coming from UWI." The author works at UWI but it is published by the IDB.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

I'm not disputing Chinese FDI exists here. However the agency that captures and reports on FDI is CBTT and they do not have any Chinese FDI on record.

The two projects listed on the IDB report were from 2009 and 2011 with one being a nominal sum of less than US$1mn. If they are no longer operational they would not show up in our FDI figures. However a 2011 Statistical Bulletin of China’s Outward Foreign Direct Investment has T&T receiving US$.1mn in FDI for 2011. [Page 78]

It further lists the FDI stock in Trinidad at US$.9mn.
http://images.mofcom.gov.cn/hzs/201309/ ... 710756.pdf

you work at CBTT?