Stephon. wrote:Stephon 1:1. STFU
Stephon. wrote:I find it so annoying when people quote bible verses. Its like they can't use logic to back up their opinions and have to use it as a lifeline.
Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
nemisis wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
really? quote your sources for meh nah, I'm not that well read.
Neil.Shah wrote:Leviticus 18:22
Do not have sexual relations with a man as one does with a woman; that is detestable.
Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?
ruffneck_12 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?
gay sex doesn't have to include anal inno
what about straight anal sex doh? I sure everybody who uses that arguement fapped to an anal porn at least once
metalgear2095 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!
gay sex doesn't have to include anal inno
what about straight anal sex doh? I sure everybody who uses that arguement fapped to an anal porn at least once
Doesn't make it logical to get your fudge packed still
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I thought Stephon was a duncee head
Now I realized that he's a genius since he always has some "logical" explanation for disagreeing with Bible quotes which makes sense all the time :/
What's your IQ meng?
like 200?
Stephon. wrote:Metalgear is a closet case
mitsu_chick941 wrote:lesbian, don't you support?
metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!