Stephon. wrote:This Christmas will be my most eventful one to say the least.
vrampersad14 wrote:Stephon. wrote:This Christmas will be my most eventful one to say the least.
Make sure and put a 2NR badge on the crib.
jeevdude199 wrote:Stephon. wrote:This Christmas will be my most eventful one to say the least.
care to share the eventfulness
dougla_boy wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Stephon. wrote:This Christmas will be my most eventful one to say the least.
Make sure and put a 2NR badge on the crib.
she put down d chile already hoss? i tawt he jus find outd odder day
~Vēġó~ wrote:I know for a fact that I'll be having an alcohol free Christmas!!!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what about new year resolutions fellas?? any as yet??
rfari wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what about new year resolutions fellas?? any as yet??
imma try and settle down myself. cut out the un-necessary from my life
Oleander wrote:shake d livin wake d dead
Spruce this ched up na.... yuh open it and it's nothing like Christmas :/
Fak boi!
It's kismas say noel... fak
Christmas needs the Mega Thread... look it up..
fak
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Oleander wrote:shake d livin wake d dead
Spruce this ched up na.... yuh open it and it's nothing like Christmas :/
Fak boi!
It's kismas say noel... fak
Christmas needs the Mega Thread... look it up..
fak
daz wa allyuh here for...![]()
jusme wrote:rfari wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what about new year resolutions fellas?? any as yet??
Tuner?
Oleander wrote::| Since when money is a problem?
Christmas is the official season for loafing... You don't need money to eat ham and drink alcohol... The season grants you a free pass to
stop in ---> full belly ----> skin teeth---> ride out
you losin your grip orwuh
rfari wrote:jusme wrote:rfari wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what about new year resolutions fellas?? any as yet??
Tuner?
lol. not tuner. i spend alot of time on 2nr i must admit but its the same time i would have used to read papers, look at news, look at tv etc which i dont do much anymore. i keep up-to-the-times with 2nr
Country_Bookie wrote:Oleander wrote::| Since when money is a problem?
Christmas is the official season for loafing... You don't need money to eat ham and drink alcohol... The season grants you a free pass to
stop in ---> full belly ----> skin teeth---> ride out
you losin your grip orwuh
Eh heh? Doh say dat!
I feel I go take u up on dat fuh d Christmas. Just send me ur location ……oh wait nevermind, I’ll just PM nervewrecker