Postby bess almera » December 22nd, 2018, 8:45 am

2F4991E7-A3E1-42EE-821A-21F9C65A9C9C.jpeg

:D

randolphinshan

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby randolphinshan » December 22nd, 2018, 8:46 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:u think panday , kamla or anybody else besides poo nm cud do dem kinda sh1t & get away so easy .......

:| You would be surprised to see what the PP under Kamla's reign has gotten away with. I eh go lie, PNM too stupid to come up with the racket that the PP came up with.

PP with sewage and Coonilal were the biggest bandit this country saw. NGC spent billions for nothing substantial. Jah bless Keith. I hope my Xmas wish that PNM wins again comes true. Or else we In trouble if those crooks return.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2018, 8:56 am

And we not in trouble now?

Tell me, what do the ppl of lavantille and beetham pay for in utilities? Be honest.

Postby timelapse » December 22nd, 2018, 9:27 am

randolphinshan wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:u think panday , kamla or anybody else besides poo nm cud do dem kinda sh1t & get away so easy .......

:| You would be surprised to see what the PP under Kamla's reign has gotten away with. I eh go lie, PNM too stupid to come up with the racket that the PP came up with.

PP with sewage and Coonilal were the biggest bandit this country saw. NGC spent billions for nothing substantial. Jah bless Keith. I hope my Xmas wish that PNM wins again comes true. Or else we In trouble if those crooks return.

I hope your wishes come on the inter-island ferry.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2018, 2:09 pm

Wait, didn't pnm double rape the treasury?

Adolf Hitler better than these ppl

Postby rspann » December 22nd, 2018, 3:17 pm

Talking about Hitler, saw this today.
Screenshot_2018-12-21-21-13-34.png

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2018, 11:49 pm

I hear a talk about an upcoming Christmas party......

Postby aaron17 » December 27th, 2018, 6:56 pm

Wait nah..the pm selling raffle tix in front of price smart? Wth!

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 28th, 2018, 10:21 am

My new profile pic!!! hahahahahha

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2018, 10:38 am

how pnm mites feeling coming closer to the end of a miserable year for many

Postby Rovin » December 28th, 2018, 10:58 am

once their party in power they doh give ah fork ....

Postby The_Honourable » December 28th, 2018, 11:20 am

^^^ truth

Once is dey own, dey will take pipe since they believe that pnm is the only "black" option dey have and will one day bring in the era of wakanda.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 6:38 pm

The_Honourable wrote:^^^ truth

Once is dey own, dey will take pipe since they believe that pnm is the only "black" option dey have and will one day bring in the era of wakanda.

Really don’t understand how mods allowing this type of racism....

Postby The_Honourable » December 29th, 2018, 7:45 pm

bess almera wrote:

... and what "type" of racism is it sir?

A better response is to prove my statement wrong.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 7:47 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
bess almera wrote:

... and what "type" of racism is it sir?

A better response is to prove my statement wrong.

Ok

Postby De Dragon » December 29th, 2018, 8:21 pm

bess almera wrote:

:shock: :shock: Racism you saying there you know?

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 8:28 pm

...the belief that all members of each race possess characteristics, abilities, or qualities specific to that race, especially so as to distinguish it as inferior or superior to another race or races.

Postby paid_influencer » December 29th, 2018, 8:39 pm

bess almera wrote:...the belief that all members of each race possess characteristics, abilities, or qualities specific to that race, especially so as to distinguish it as inferior or superior to another race or races.

not seeing that in original post.

Postby maj. tom » December 29th, 2018, 8:46 pm

When it's true and hits home, find a scapegoat misdirection and call it racism. Plenty internet points and it readily redirects the actual issue.

99.9% of "racism" claims on internet forums are just this.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 8:57 pm

maj. tom wrote:When it's true and hits home, find a scapegoat misdirection and call it racism. Plenty internet points and it readily redirects the actual issue.

99.9% of "racism" claims on internet forums are just this.

Steups..

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 8:58 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
bess almera wrote:...the belief that all members of each race possess characteristics, abilities, or qualities specific to that race, especially so as to distinguish it as inferior or superior to another race or races.

not seeing that in original post.

Ok...I figured that much

Postby De Dragon » December 29th, 2018, 9:05 pm

Man accuse people of racism normal normal, and when challenged, gives Wikipedia definitions and steups as rebuttal. Only on 2NR yes!

bess almera

Postby bess almera » December 29th, 2018, 9:36 pm

De Dragon wrote:Man accuse people of racism normal normal, and when challenged, gives Wikipedia definitions and steups as rebuttal. Only on 2NR yes!

¿Wikipedia?
Ok

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2018, 10:14 pm

bess almera wrote:

Racism reality and truth are different....

Postby De Dragon » December 29th, 2018, 10:29 pm

bess almera wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Man accuse people of racism normal normal, and when challenged, gives Wikipedia definitions and steups as rebuttal. Only on 2NR yes!

¿Wikipedia?
Ok

Again, no attempt to explain your racism accusations. What exactly is racist about the post?

Postby The_Honourable » December 30th, 2018, 12:10 am

bess almera lemmeh break it down for yuh.

I am speaking about pnmites, not the whole afro-trinidadian population, and i do not subscribe to the idea that all afro-trinis are pnm, as well as i don't subscribe that all indo-trinis are unc. If you are one of those who think that when people say pnmites is a "code" meaning all black people, you not going to get far in life.

That being said, majority of pnm-mites are afro-trinis while majority of unc supporters are indo-trini... no surprise there and it is a fact.

Most pnmites feel that "Government" is the only remaining thing they have, as they are of the belief that all the other races "take over" or in control of other areas in society. They also believe that if they vote and keep their "afro party" or government there, that same afro party or government will turn around and help them as they will understand the problems that face the black community and will work to help alleviate or fix it. We can PLAINLY see that does not happen. It doesn't happen because pnmites don't put worth in their vote. They don't ask for tangibles that would help the black man and woman, as well for their communities... it's party over anything else. They just vote so the indo party don't get thru and once that happens, then they will see if they can get some crumbs... like a bridge in carenage after 60 years. Politicians don't take pnmites seriously but will do just enough to mamaguy to the polls.

Now tell me where i'm racist? or what "type" of racism i'm using?

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2018, 8:49 am

The_Honourable wrote:bess almera lemmeh break it down for yuh.

I am speaking about pnmites, not the whole afro-trinidadian population, and i do not subscribe to the idea that all afro-trinis are pnm, as well as i don't subscribe that all indo-trinis are unc. If you are one of those who think that when people say pnmites is a "code" meaning all black people, you not going to get far in life.

That being said, majority of pnm-mites are afro-trinis while majority of unc supporters are indo-trini... no surprise there and it is a fact.

Most pnmites feel that "Government" is the only remaining thing they have, as they are of the belief that all the other races "take over" or in control of other areas in society. They also believe that if they vote and keep their "afro party" or government there, that same afro party or government will turn around and help them as they will understand the problems that face the black community and will work to help alleviate or fix it. We can PLAINLY see that does not happen. It doesn't happen because pnmites don't put worth in their vote. They don't ask for tangibles that would help the black man and woman, as well for their communities... it's party over anything else. They just vote so the indo party don't get thru and once that happens, then they will see if they can get some crumbs... like a bridge in carenage after 60 years. Politicians don't take pnmites seriously but will do just enough to mamaguy to the polls.

Dude this is tuner which is a pro PNM website where the majority of mods are PNMites. They allowed bloggers like Rafri and Habit7 to spread propaganda and covert racism. These clowns will soon be back and given ample freeway to post crap.

Tuner logic is once you expose PNM you are a racist.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2018, 10:43 am

Dude this is tuner which is a pro PNM website where the majority of mods are PNMites. They allowed bloggers like Rafri and Habit7 to spread propaganda and covert racism. These clowns will soon be back and given ample freeway to post crap.

Add zetski and randolph to the list

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 30th, 2018, 12:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Bray as much as you want shaker but some people who are not brainwashed sheep like yourself not comfortable with contractors becoming billionaires while Tantie Kumarie in Monkey Town Lower Barrackpore have to beg for a CEPEP wuk after the drunken Goddess Kams promised to serve the people when she was in charge. Now go back to smelling vomit.

matix

Postby matix » December 30th, 2018, 1:01 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Bray as much as you want shaker but some people who are not brainwashed sheep like yourself not comfortable with contractors becoming billionaires while Tantie Kumarie in Monkey Town Lower Barrackpore have to beg for a CEPEP wuk after the drunken Goddess Kams promised to serve the people when she was in charge. Now go back to smelling vomit.

The manner in which you type shows your lack of education. Hence the reason you can blindly support a party that is doing this level of rubbish. It’s a new year soon, stop being a fanatic.