El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby mero » February 26th, 2013, 6:12 pm

wow what a disappointing game.. Clearly got outplayed by Real, kudos to them. We're clearly in need of a Manager. Never seen Barca look this shakey

Sounds a lil harsh but i think we need to get rid of our centre backs; Puyol is clearly getting too old for this, Pique does be on too much folly and he needs to focus more on defending than striking.

Get rid of Pedro too.... Buy Suarez plz :|

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2013, 6:13 pm

Is lorse ollor lorse dey?!!

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2013, 6:19 pm

Barca like dey gorn thru jed

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2013, 6:22 pm

why didn't messi play though?

why they kept him on the bench?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 26th, 2013, 6:24 pm

pioneer wrote:why didn't messi play though?

why they kept him on the bench?

Heard he went for a dive in the midfield

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 26th, 2013, 6:28 pm

^ pios i wont be surprised if you saw that on a meme or already created 1 to that effect.... :|

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Cuz i heard the commentators asking where is messi

I too looked for him and didn't find

He injured or sumn?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 26th, 2013, 6:33 pm

pioneer wrote:Cuz i heard the commentators asking where is messi

I too looked for him and didn't find

He injured or sumn?

Postby X_Factor » February 26th, 2013, 7:22 pm

no boy allyuh have it wrong

he was home mining his chile

Postby X_Factor » February 26th, 2013, 7:28 pm

but its small thing

we will come hard against AC in a couple weeks cause thats where the attention needs to be now

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » February 26th, 2013, 7:46 pm

X_Factor wrote:but its small thing

we will come hard against AC in a couple weeks cause thats where the attention needs to be now

that ain,t going to happen this year,this is a team that,s lacks a leader who can motivate his fellow players,how can you be beaten in the same manner,by your great rivals and not try to change your tactics? barca,s defending was absymal ,messi should have been substituted because he was not adding anything to this game(i have a messi shirt)farbregas and pedro should not have started and phuyol should have retired last season.

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2013, 9:01 pm

My greatest issue is the embarrassing manner in which we're losing. It's almost as though we playing with 6 men, the rest couldn't be bothered to show up. Coming off of a Milan loss then scraping by Sevilla after going down a goal you'd think they'd come out with a desire to win at home.

Now we have Real again this weekend (Liga) and Milan return leg soon who must be licking their chops at the chance of knocking us out UCL.

So this is how it feels to be an ordinary team :|

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 27th, 2013, 1:39 am

Its a good thing that we built up a huge lead in the league, cuz Real going to put a cut arse on we come sunday again.

Postby pioneer » February 27th, 2013, 8:02 am

wait puyol still playin?

what is this?

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2013, 8:09 am

X_Factor wrote:but its small thing

tall order boy...

dan80

Postby dan80 » February 27th, 2013, 8:15 am

Global warming scenes wrt Barca yes. Cuz them experiencing a serious meltdown...juhhh

Mes Que un Club | This club in a mess.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 27th, 2013, 12:09 pm

cincuanta wrote:Its a good thing that we built up a huge lead in the league, cuz Real going to put a cut arse on we come sunday again.

i truly doubt that....the wisest thing to do is to rest our guys....last year was the same situation for both real and barca....clasico then having to face bayern/chelsea respectively soon after....la liga title is long gone and what we'd really be playing for is pride....i say screw pride much rather be closer to the CL title....let our B team experience a clasico....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 28th, 2013, 2:19 am

^^ Dream on baby! There is blood in the water.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 28th, 2013, 6:18 pm

cincuanta wrote:^^ Dream on baby! There is blood in the water.

Throat done buss meh boy. Gonna rest the boys for CL :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

legend

Postby legend » February 28th, 2013, 11:22 pm

steups..roura pissing me off..after barca lost to milan..he said the san siro is a potato field..i mean come on guy don't make it worse than it already is... Tito loss is a big blow and its showing, valdes out of timing publicity of his decision is a hindrance i can't really expect to much of roura because of his inexperience but if wants to win these two big clashes coming up he needs to:

a) Start iniesta in his natural midfield position next to xavi who seems a little jaded since coming back from injury. He must also considers a swap or a start for thiago considering he is very hungry for playing time and brings a different but effective element.

b) He needs to start David Villa over Fabregas (never agreed with this cesc transfer) with messi and villa constantly switching between LW and CF.

c) Mascherano can be a little over enthusiastic sometime to say the least but he is motivated and hungry for playing time. He can swap with puyol or pique. Believe it or not pique may get the rest before puyol imho because he has one reason more than puyol to be substituted. He presses way to high up most of the time which is good but not in this situation and he seems jaded since becoming a father in late Jan.

d) adriano was performing at high level before becoming injured. Try him against Deportivo and see what he does; even though he attacks he gets back more and is caught out less than alves or alba. Two of them pressing is causing a problem. Any switch of the flanks by opponents is resulting in goals on the counter.

e) Pedro even though i like him because he runs his life out has some off spells. He can be swapped with tello who seems to be reading messi better than he was before and is maturing. he can be erratic so he should start and his performance gauged; if under performing pedro can be introduced.

It's very simple.

dan80

Postby dan80 » March 1st, 2013, 6:17 pm

Postby X_Factor » March 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

i think ppl need a reminder....just a couple yrs ago

Postby RASC » March 1st, 2013, 7:59 pm

legend wrote:steups..roura pissing me off..after barca lost to milan..he said the san siro is a potato field..i mean come on guy don't make it worse than it already is... Tito loss is a big blow and its showing, valdes out of timing publicity of his decision is a hindrance i can't really expect to much of roura because of his inexperience but if wants to win these two big clashes coming up he needs to:

a) Start iniesta in his natural midfield position next to xavi who seems a little jaded since coming back from injury. He must also considers a swap or a start for thiago considering he is very hungry for playing time and brings a different but effective element.

b) He needs to start David Villa over Fabregas (never agreed with this cesc transfer) with messi and villa constantly switching between LW and CF.

c) Mascherano can be a little over enthusiastic sometime to say the least but he is motivated and hungry for playing time. He can swap with puyol or pique. Believe it or not pique may get the rest before puyol imho because he has one reason more than puyol to be substituted. He presses way to high up most of the time which is good but not in this situation and he seems jaded since becoming a father in late Jan.

d) adriano was performing at high level before becoming injured. Try him against Deportivo and see what he does; even though he attacks he gets back more and is caught out less than alves or alba. Two of them pressing is causing a problem. Any switch of the flanks by opponents is resulting in goals on the counter.

e) Pedro even though i like him because he runs his life out has some off spells. He can be swapped with tello who seems to be reading messi better than he was before and is maturing. he can be erratic so he should start and his performance gauged; if under performing pedro can be introduced.

It's very simple.

MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY!

Postby rfari » March 1st, 2013, 10:19 pm

dan80 wrote:Image

I called it. 'One day puyol gonna get tear like hierro'.
It was a good bit of years ago and i cant remember who it was that skin him out.

dan80

Postby dan80 » March 2nd, 2013, 12:06 am

i remember benzema hit him a cap and he fall down same way :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 2nd, 2013, 11:40 am

Ineista makes wayyyy better use of space than cesc

Postby Morpheus » March 2nd, 2013, 12:55 pm

Barca lost themselves yes

Postby hydroep » March 2nd, 2013, 1:04 pm

It looks like Barca was denied a penalty at the end there. But...they were still outmatched for most of the game. Them fellas need a serious bush bath...:lol:

Postby X_Factor » March 2nd, 2013, 1:09 pm

didnt see the game, but have faith fellas!!
we will make amends to this lil blip

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2013, 1:12 pm

it was barely a touch in the box, and was milked........ tough barca...... try and rebuild