Kewell35 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Was PEA ever a UNC candidate? When?
Not UNC specifically but IIRC, COP
I remember COP but I saw a meme picture here with him in all the different parties he was in and in one of them, he was wearing yellow in one of the pics. It look like UNC so I was just wondering.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:MDtuner70 wrote:Redman wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:Hopefully this spells the end of the UNC.
All of them should just find a new job/go back to their regular jobs and leave the governing to PNM and 1%.
And this here is the problem.
We dont need the UNC to disappear.
We need UNC to step up their game, get the party straight...and put real effective pressure on the Govt for the next 5 years.
We need the PNM to realize that if THEY do not up their game that there is an acceptable alternative in the form of the UNC or a third party.
We need 1.1M voters to take the stance that regardless of which 3 letters that label a party-if thats the best choice then I CAN/WILL vote for them. provided that the leadership of the Indo majority support party resigns en masse, but the Afro majority one stays the same
You seem to have forgotten part of your reply, lemme help you.
FANTASTIC!
To the extent that the "Indo majority party" as you pathetically put it, (I said the UNC) is made up of the individuals that instituted the 2011 SOE and Section 34-yes.
Cuz it is the UNC that did that.
You still cannot defend your biased viewpoint and for imposing for those conditions on one party alone. To do so assumes that EMailGate, Bamsee Squeezer taxpayer funded hush money, Weavy 143K (which she lied about), gun toting orphan children, Rohan land resale and myriad other scandals didn't occur, and the PNM is free of taint, which is as foolish as it is biased.
Interesting,shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lots of vn circulating saying the final recount showing a unc victory. I think its bogus tbh
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:MDtuner70 wrote:Redman wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:Hopefully this spells the end of the UNC.
All of them should just find a new job/go back to their regular jobs and leave the governing to PNM and 1%.
We need UNC to step up their game, get the party straight...and put real effective pressure on the Govt for the next 5 years.
We need the PNM to realize that if THEY do not up their game that there is an acceptable alternative in the form of the UNC or a third party.
We need 1.1M voters to take the stance that regardless of which 3 letters that label a party-if thats the best choice then I CAN/WILL vote for them. provided that the leadership of the Indo majority support party resigns en masse, but the Afro majority one stays the same
FANTASTIC!
To the extent that the "Indo majority party" as you pathetically put it, (I said the UNC) is made up of the individuals that instituted the 2011 SOE and Section 34-yes.
You still cannot defend your biased viewpoint and for imposing for those conditions on one party alone. To do so assumes that EMailGate, Bamsee Squeezer taxpayer funded hush money, Weavy 143K (which she lied about), gun toting orphan children, Rohan land resale and myriad other scandals didn't occur, and the PNM is free of taint, which is as foolish as it is biased.
Its easy-the UNC abused the Constitution and Parliamentary powers to their own means...THAT trumps everything...to me.
If those individuals leave-then Im game.
I dont see why this has you so compulsively bent out of shape...but whatever makes you happy.
This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
SCORES of angry workers gathered outside the El Dorado, Eastern Main Road campaign office of defeated UNC Tunapuna candidate David Nakhid on Wednesday afternoon.
The group of about 80, some of whom had been there since morning, claimed they had not been paid for services rendered during his campaign including transport and working at polling stations.
Source: https://newsday.co.tt/2020/08/13/angry- ... gn-office/
Follow the MOD guidelines bro. If not then folks are foolsmatr1x wrote:Covid is nothing more than a scare tactic. Our numbers are relatively tiny.
jhonnieblue wrote:Right now UNC just has to get kamla to go and moonilal as well.party needs new direction and anew leadership that the general population can trust.
Could explain why they grasping at straws with the recount. UNC has a long history of airing their dirty laundry in public so just a matter of time before their internal business is known to all.zoom rader wrote:This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
SCORES of angry workers gathered outside the El Dorado, Eastern Main Road campaign office of defeated UNC Tunapuna candidate David Nakhid on Wednesday afternoon.
The group of about 80, some of whom had been there since morning, claimed they had not been paid for services rendered during his campaign including transport and working at polling stations.
That's UNC bussiness
Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
This in itself is a racist statement.And more so than the Ramsaran girl because a race is actually being mentioned...
#BOYCOTTKEWELL35
timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
This in itself is a racist statement.And more so than the Ramsaran girl because a race is actually being mentioned...
#BOYCOTTKEWELL35
A recount is to prove that the EBC operated above board.neilsingh100 wrote:Could explain why they grasping at straws with the recount. UNC has a long history of airing their dirty laundry in public so just a matter of time before their internal business is known to all.zoom rader wrote:This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
That's UNC bussiness
Kewell35 wrote:timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
#BOYCOTTKEWELL35
Is kinda true. It really racist to consider all light skinned injun women to be the most racist.
timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
#BOYCOTTKEWELL35
Is kinda true. It really racist to consider all light skinned injun women to be the most racist.
I not on yuh eh hoss, you probably didn't realize how it look when you type it.
But there are legit racists out there that use other people's perceived racism as ammunition for their cause.
Someone once told me and I quote,
"It is only when someone offends black people that is is considered racist"
I was asking them why the song " Chinee parang " wasn't banned for its blatant racism.
Again, there was no beat up about this to ban the song, but a comment about followers of a political party being compared to cockroaches is considered so racist that a local company is being boycotted. The hypocrisy amazes me.
Max, most here don't understand where you coming fromMaxPower wrote:Ent allyuh like bull?
Whats another 5 years?
You Trinis care?
Allyuh ass too happy.
When allyuh get serious k, but for now just enjoy the pipe.
zoom rader wrote:A recount is to prove that the EBC operated above board.neilsingh100 wrote:Could explain why they grasping at straws with the recount. UNC has a long history of airing their dirty laundry in public so just a matter of time before their internal business is known to all.zoom rader wrote:This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
That's UNC bussiness
The public minds need to be at ease.
timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:timelapse wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
#BOYCOTTKEWELL35
I not on yuh eh hoss, you probably didn't realize how it look when you type it.
But there are legit racists out there that use other people's perceived racism as ammunition for their cause.
Someone once told me and I quote,
"It is only when someone offends black people that is is considered racist"
I was asking them why the song " Chinee parang " wasn't banned for its blatant racism.
Again, there was no beat up about this to ban the song, but a comment about followers of a political party being compared to cockroaches is considered so racist that a local company is being boycotted. The hypocrisy amazes me.
Public does not care, proves my point that trinis are indeed stupid people and will accept anything that's told to them without a verification.jhonnieblue wrote:Zoom, reality check the public didn't care anymore.
No one cares again about the results. I think everyone has accepted that the pnm won and the process was fair.
Only the UNC seems to be hijacking the system and it's increasing public perception against them mzoom rader wrote:A recount is to prove that the EBC operated above board.neilsingh100 wrote:Could explain why they grasping at straws with the recount. UNC has a long history of airing their dirty laundry in public so just a matter of time before their internal business is known to all.zoom rader wrote:This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
That's UNC bussiness
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:MDtuner70 wrote:Redman wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:Hopefully this spells the end of the UNC.
FANTASTIC!
Its easy-the UNC abused the Constitution and Parliamentary powers to their own means...THAT trumps everything...to me.
If those individuals leave-then Im game.
I dont see why this has you so compulsively bent out of shape...but whatever makes you happy.
Barefaced bias, masquerading as neutrality and giving all parties a fair shake tends to do that.
zoom rader wrote:Public does not care, proves my point that trinis are indeed stupid people and will accept anything that's told to them without a verification.jhonnieblue wrote:Zoom, reality check the public didn't care anymore.
No one cares again about the results. I think everyone has accepted that the pnm won and the process was fair.
Only the UNC seems to be hijacking the system and it's increasing public perception against them mzoom rader wrote:A recount is to prove that the EBC operated above board.neilsingh100 wrote:Could explain why they grasping at straws with the recount. UNC has a long history of airing their dirty laundry in public so just a matter of time before their internal business is known to all.zoom rader wrote:This don't have anything to do with the recount.neilsingh100 wrote:Hearing similar stories from businessmen that loaned UNC money with the promise to be repaid regardless of the outcome of the election. Didn't know there are so many foolish businessmen out there.Angry workers gather outside UNC Tunapuna campaign office
That's UNC bussiness
This is why people get conned
Once the official recount results are released then we can move on and swear in the next PM.
sMASH wrote:elec2020 wrote:sMASH wrote:what businesses can be boycotted for anti indo facebook posts?elec2020 wrote:JASTICE! the racist family member has been fired from the business. Even still let the boycott persist. Its time to put a stop to racism.
https://m.facebook.com/alertTandT/photo ... &source=48
If u find one put it up. As i said earlier all racists who are exposed should lose their work/business. Its time to say no to racism.
that is PNM, but that eh happenin. PNM is just a holding company to aggregate votes from the the black population, towards the 1%. and the supporters dont mind, cause they get the opportunity to belong to a tribe.
imagine kamla give them laptop, and they cuss dat up in favor of a cocoyea broom.
Kewell35 wrote:Was PEA ever a UNC candidate? When?
K74T wrote:20200814_094856.jpegKewell35 wrote:Was PEA ever a UNC candidate? When?
1.Its either the UNC looks like a fool when the results remain the same as the prelim results on the recounted seats.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Public does not care, proves my point that trinis are indeed stupid people and will accept anything that's told to them without a verification.jhonnieblue wrote:Zoom, reality check the public didn't care anymore.
That's UNC bussiness
This is why people get conned
Once the official recount results are released then we can move on and swear in the next PM.
Well Verification works both ways ZR....the UNC is making quite a number of accusations and more damaging making them publicly- whether they are based on fact or not ...the damage is being done.
There is a better way for both sides to get the correct things done without inflaming the population
Kewell35 wrote:K74T wrote:20200814_094856.jpegKewell35 wrote:Was PEA ever a UNC candidate? When?
This is the picture I'm talking about. When was the first picture from?
Amazing that he was an actual UNC candidate.