PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 7th, 2018, 6:02 am

zoom rader wrote:In other words if you don't lick PNM goverment arses you will be victimised.

Zoom, come nah man, you really ought to say ". . . if you don't lick our politicians' arses, you will be victimised."

The yellow brigade no different.

Postby De Dragon » December 7th, 2018, 6:46 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
zoom rader wrote:In other words if you don't lick PNM goverment arses you will be victimised.

Zoom, come nah man, you really ought to say ". . . if you don't lick our politicians' arses, you will be victimised."

The yellow brigade no different.

You here too facking long eh

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 7th, 2018, 7:16 am

De Dragon wrote:You here too facking long eh

:| Yuh right! I shoulda know better than to think Zoom could ever be impartial since he does only grind his axe against de PNM.

Ah sorry!

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2018, 12:39 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
De Dragon wrote:You here too facking long eh

:| Yuh right! I shoulda know better than to think Zoom could ever be impartial since he does only grind his axe against de PNM.

Ah sorry!

How many PNM contracts you have now bro?

In UNC years every day you came here exposing some underdealings but we yet to get any infor from you on PNM dealings

Postby Ben_spanna » December 7th, 2018, 12:44 pm

suffer everyone for the first few years then when you have about 1.5 years left in your stint in office release all the contracts and do as if you stimulating the economy, and the people will suck it all up and say- look yuh see we party wukking! YOu sorry retards!

Postby hydroep » December 7th, 2018, 12:53 pm

Ah see dem milling a stretch of the highway near Corinth, and also working on a section near Reform - Local and General Elections coming up...they must start.

Sh!tkicker and dem so transparent it eh funny...:|

Postby timelapse » December 7th, 2018, 1:43 pm

hydroep wrote:Ah see dem milling a stretch of the highway near Corinth, and also working on a section near Reform - Local and General Elections coming up...they must start.

Sh!tkicker and dem so transparent it eh funny...:|

What funny is that people still going to vote for them

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 7th, 2018, 1:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:How many PNM contracts you have now bro?

In UNC years every day you came here exposing some underdealings but we yet to get any infor from you on PNM dealings

I not like you getting kickbacks from a political party for your anti PNM propaganda on 2NR.

I recall you saying that you were educated under the PNM reign. Obviously, the PNM education system failed you miserably and you are functionally illiterate, and it seems, just plain illiterate on the whole.

Go check the corruption thread, I dealt with both the UNC and PNM. I am dealing with something now that, honestly, has me flabbergasted at the level of corruption that occurred under the UNC. But the same contractors that were dealing the UNC, now dealing the PNM.

To this country forward, we need to get rid of the PNM and the UNC. However, that may be an impossible task given the political immaturity of the population.

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2018, 2:48 pm

the interview he gave on cnc3 was a real woft
man dodging questions with arrogance and pretending to speak proper english
one must wonder how do people learn to speak like that

Rovin's Audio wrote:u eh know who iz me orrrr ...

‘You have to open for me’

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... a95ec.html

“I am the minister and I am accustomed coming through the door, and you have to open the door for me.”

This is what Foreign Affairs Minister Dennis Moses said to suspen­ded Airports Au­thority estate constable Kel­von Alexander, according to a pre-action protocol letter sent to Supt Avril Daly-Bra­ssey.

:shock: :shock:
I thought this moron was just one of those quiet incompetents. It appears tha he's just another "good friend" of JUHN Scarfy like Baksh, with the good ole, "yuh eh know who is me oar?" stinking arrogance and contempt for people.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 7th, 2018, 5:31 pm

So after three years the PNM has destroyed our economy and set us back many years. We can only hope that in 2020 the people vote to fix this mess that we are in and assign PNM to the political dustbin and never look back.

Postby Rovin » December 7th, 2018, 5:56 pm

^^^^ sorry to buss ur bubble since we might give d poo nm even more seats & more power .... see what some of us posted 2 pages back

in a civilized normal logical thinking society a country that faces 2 piles of rap like we do wud vote out both parties out into oblivion & try something new , however here we are like d battered wife syndrome : we embrace our oppressors ...... :|
Last edited by Rovin on December 7th, 2018, 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2018, 5:57 pm

toyota2nr wrote:So after three years the PNM has destroyed our economy and set us back many years. We can only hope that in 2020 the people vote to fix this mess that we are in and assign PNM to the political dustbin and never look back.

Kamla hada step down...coonilal sewage devant totisingh et al have to follow her...if not

Great is the pnm

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2018, 9:51 pm

Hah bless PNM they doing a good job.
No protest so PNM ppl happy

Under UNC everyday was a protest

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2018, 9:56 pm

i would like to vote for sumting new.. but if the people dont think them a viable option.. its PNM 2020. let the people pay for thier misdeeds in 2015.
as the woman said in 2010, the people playing games with their future, time will tell and god doh sleep.

u wanted PNM, take pnm... take it up the wazoo.

Postby Rovin » December 8th, 2018, 6:55 pm

i see on ttt news a story about devant maharaj had posted up sh1t kiker personal phone number for everybody to see ? ..... rowdy say he go hadda change he cell no now

Postby rspann » December 8th, 2018, 8:08 pm

Post it up nah. I want to tell the boss about all the bad roads , uncut bush, broken down cable barriers, missing barriers along the CRH, water problems, traffic problems, rivers that need cleaning etc. I feel nobody bringing the problems to his attention, that is why nothing is being done. You see how Gary number in public domain and how he wukking?
Last edited by rspann on December 8th, 2018, 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » December 8th, 2018, 8:09 pm

To all the decent right thinking people of Trinidad and Tobago.

Today, due to circumstances beyond my control I am forced to communicate an apology to you as a result of the reckless and dangerous behaviour of former UNC Minister Devant Maharaj.

For very many years, I have maintained the same telephone number. Upon assuming office I continued to keep that same number and used it effectively for private and public business. Very many of you members of the public have used that number, appropriately, in your moments of need or simply to wish me well on a daily basis.

As of Friday December 7th 2018, Mr Devant Maharaj of the UNC, obtained my telephone number and has maliciously published it in the widest possible way on social media and further he has encouraged and incited persons to harass and threaten me.

Our country being what it is and containing enough unfortunates to be guided by the likes of Mr Devant Maharaj, I have been the subject not only of abuse but of threatening behaviour which warranted the involvement of the Commissioner of Police.

As a result of this act of gross misconduct and in my desire to serve you in a sane and sober manner I regret that I will be discontinuing the use of the number that you might have known and used at some time in the past.

I am saddened by this because I always felt connected to you just as an ordinary citizen whose phone number was widely known and available to the responsible public but this being the times in which we live and the technology available to the lowlifes like Mr Maharaj I have no choice but to access and use another number which you will become familiar with in the normal decent way.

I trust that our country never becomes so barren that there is an absence of leadership in all quarters, especially the political arena, where rogue elements who try to drag us down to their base levels can be roundly condemned. I so do.

Keith Rowley MP

Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago

Postby K74T » December 8th, 2018, 8:11 pm

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 8th, 2018, 8:12 pm

100% sure someone called and said good day Mr Oreo PrimeMinister I sure he flipped.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » December 8th, 2018, 8:44 pm

K74T wrote:Image

This is a ministry release? Why is it written so personally?

dregz

Postby dregz » December 8th, 2018, 9:18 pm

WarrLordd wrote:100% sure someone called and said good day Mr Oreo PrimeMinister I sure he flipped.

Postby The_Honourable » December 8th, 2018, 9:42 pm

Although I have no sympathy for Growley, i must admit Devant is a nuisance.

Postby K74T » December 8th, 2018, 9:49 pm

Deviant Devant

Postby hydroep » December 9th, 2018, 6:48 am

..."I am saddened by this because I always felt connected to you just as an ordinary citizen whose phone number was widely known and available to the responsible public..."

http://www.looptt.com/content/devant-maharaj-condemned-giving-our-pms-phone-number

LOL @ feeling connected to the ordinary citizen, Growlers really need to pull he head outta he arse yes...:lol:

But seriously, how many of allyuh knew (or know someone who knew) that number? So it eh have much responsible people in Trinidad then?

Not saying I agree with what Devant did, but if the man did something illegal by sharing a phone number which was "widely known and available" to the public then lock him up - that would probably be a more effective indictment on his actions than trying to drum up public sympathy with press releases.

Buh Devant eh chupid nuh, he trolling dem mofos for the longest time and they still cyar do him nothing...he smarter than all of dem put together.
Last edited by hydroep on December 9th, 2018, 7:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » December 9th, 2018, 7:17 am

yeah, he deserves troll of he year award
he really gets under stuart little and dem skin

he could give the tuner trollers stiff competition

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2018, 8:22 am

Real reason for giving out shitkickers #??? Bs move if you ask me...devant is ah cnt

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2018, 9:15 am

Postby The_Honourable » December 9th, 2018, 5:03 pm

So Deviant release Young cell number too...

After PM, Nat. Sec. Minister's number shared to social media

After airing the Prime Minister's mobile number via social media, former minister Devant Maharaj also shared National Security Minister Stuart Young's mobile number via social media.

In a social media post, Maharaj said in response to accusations of sedition for sharing Dr Rowley's number, he has also shared Young's number to address the 'government's undemocratic' behaviour.

"CALL STUART! Prime Minister Rowley has opted to be disconnected from the sufferings of the average citizen caused directly by the mismanagement of the economy by the termination of his cellular telephone phone.

"Given that Minister Stuart Young accused me of sedition for calling for a lawful protest and sharing the cell number of the Prime Minister, I now call upon citizens to call Minister Young and speak out against the undemocratic pattern of behavior of the Rowley Administration on his phone at 6**-****."

On Saturday, Maharaj was condemned by the Young for sharing Dr Rowley's mobile number via social media.

Source: http://www.looptt.com/content/after-pm- ... cial-media

Postby K74T » December 9th, 2018, 5:18 pm

Deviant really desperate now

Postby K74T » December 9th, 2018, 5:33 pm

IMG_1480.JPG