pioneer wrote:Check how humble dat man is nah, eating amongst plebs
Kamla an dem would not dare step foot in there, dem too premium.
Drvier cud go fetch food fuh dem.
pioneer wrote:^^^they only recently opened there kk
UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh
they just divided the votes to put the PNM in power
"Those who fail to learn the lessons of history are doomed to repeat them"
now the votes split even more.
just something to consider.
ILP looking more like a madhouse than a political rejects party: Montano, Volney, Jack Warner, I doh know why Lindira get caught up in dat.
UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh
OffshoreMarketing wrote:lol real propaganda and other parties secret interests being played off on this forum as patriotism
happy independence all.
brams112 wrote:UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh
Those who feel ilp is their savior still did not figure out jw used their tax dollars to do what he put there to do,that is provide them with better living conditions,roads drains and so on,he made them feel they owed him back,so they have to vote for him,as for the other side who waiting to go in by default,their supporters will depend on handouts that is why they vote,just for freeness.
ILP looking more like a madhouse than a political rejects party: Montano, Volney, Jack Warner, I doh know why Lindira get caught up in dat.
mamoo_pagal wrote:UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh
UNC (PP) loosing regardless..........UNC is their own worst enemy!
joker wrote:UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh
everyday you make yourself sound like a QUEEF FROM A jackass
The one year-old COP got 148,041 votes, 22 per cent of the votes cast. However, the COP won no seats in the parliament.
UML wrote:no bredda...pnm winning...the people losing!
zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked
Not my problem really. Greater leader than kpb can be
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked
Yeah it best he run for PM in Tobago .
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked
Ogoar dan. U still toatin over the tha 12-zip? Get over it nah dan
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked
Ogoar dan. U still toatin over the tha 12-zip? Get over it nah dan
Toting wat, Tobago needs a PM, he not suited for Trinidad