The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 30th, 2013, 10:18 am

Hook wrote:I does wonder if they feel a sense of accomplishment after the elaborate zig-zag one-car overtake.

"Eye izza jivah fadda, iz real fyaz, see how ah does brake without touching de pedal? *pulls from D-2* ORRR watch mih"

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 30th, 2013, 10:35 am

Some Fielder S and V Aero drivers are known for their kantness. Maybe dual VVT-i is the sheit yo.

Postby cinco » October 30th, 2013, 10:37 am

acesinghit wrote:Some Fielder S and V Aero drivers are known for their kantness. Maybe dual VVT-i is the sheit yo.

You put alot of thought into that. KANTS will be Kantz no matter the vehicle

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 31st, 2013, 4:40 pm

just before lunch today:
I think this might be first time this has happened for the year; if so, kudos to the driver for keeping the tradition alive 8-)

Postby K74T » October 31st, 2013, 5:50 pm

Rofl

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2013, 5:52 pm

Almost!

Postby Kenjo » October 31st, 2013, 5:53 pm

I hope this isn't the driver on tuner who has been asking over the last few days how often people use there 4x4 feature

Postby shogun » October 31st, 2013, 7:26 pm

Well yes...

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 31st, 2013, 7:35 pm

that a ss rental sticker in d back there?

Centric

Postby Centric » October 31st, 2013, 7:49 pm

I don't see the problem. It's a rental. Kick een de 4x4 and mash out!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 1st, 2013, 5:40 am

Sea lots guy not using designated crosswalk, though it is just 20 yards away. But he demonstrates great agility to get out of my way.

Postby gastly369 » November 1st, 2013, 7:12 am

tourniquet wrote:just before lunch today:
I think this might be first time this has happened for the year; if so, kudos to the driver for keeping the tradition alive 8-)

Wtf again... something wrong with ppl perception at that location :-|

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 1st, 2013, 7:13 am

lmao!!!!!

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 7:49 am

I'm sure this convo took place in SS:

Rental - soldier we need suspension parts for 9835...Sorento!
Parts - wuh yuh need so?
Rental - to get it up and running we need the ends, bushings, joints and link rods.
Parts - not in stock, ETA whenever...u know d drill fadda see if you could get ur hands on a crash one nah?
Rental - now I see what dem customers does hadda face

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 1st, 2013, 8:01 am

BWAHAHAHAHAHA @ sorento keeping the tradition alive

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 1st, 2013, 1:42 pm

acesinghit wrote:I'm sure this convo took place in SS:

Parts - wuh yuh need so?
Rental - to get it up and running we need the ends, bushings, joints and link rods.
Parts - not in stock, ETA whenever...u know d drill fadda see if you could get ur hands on a crash one nah?

:?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 1st, 2013, 2:15 pm

Parts - wuh yuh need so?

go back & cut cane plz, leave d comedy to professionals

Postby S_2NR » November 1st, 2013, 2:31 pm

Not comedy. Truth

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 2:42 pm

Allyuh think is all dat? They go tow dat out and dat back on d rd jesso nuttin hadda fix

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 1st, 2013, 2:51 pm

or ventura will tell you that its a write off. Theyll get the insurance to agree, ventura buy the "wreck" and fix and sell for nice profit in 3 wks or less.

you now scrambling to pay off bank the difference...

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 3:46 pm

Ss sticker on the back looks like a company lease vehicle

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 4:03 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:

Parts - wuh yuh need so?

I guess you're right, I'm yet to see a professional comedian drive a 4 month old Audi A4. I'll stick to what I do. Btw fyi its a fact but you too busy with abused 4th hand b13's you wouldn't know sheit about what is and what is not in stock at the local dealer. Gypsy really meant that song for you.

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 4:09 pm

acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:

Parts - wuh yuh need so?

I guess you're right, I'm yet to see a professional comedian drive a 4 month old Audi A4. I'll stick to what I do. Btw fyi its a fact but you too busy with abused 4th hand b13's you wouldn't know sheit about what is and what is not in stock at the local dealer. Gypsy really meant that song for you.

Aww u lookin fuh pips cuz yuh jivin ah ordi?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 4:12 pm

cinco dsi buddy one day you will rise from the altis and rio. We time now.

Postby S_2NR » November 1st, 2013, 4:18 pm

man boasting about A4 in here :lol: :lol:
everybody have a forkin a4 and c180 now.

u aint reach yet

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 4:20 pm

S_2NR wrote:man boasting about A4 in here :lol: :lol:
everybody have a forkin a4 and c180 now.

u aint reach yet

:oops: and I owe the bank :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » November 1st, 2013, 4:21 pm

^ on a real i hadda agree with them eh yuh joke come off real stale .....and normaly i like jokes like that
1-dissapoint

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 4:39 pm

^^says the man who farts at his co-workers and laughs at that?

1 ok then

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2013, 6:44 pm

I rather dump 300k into properties

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 1st, 2013, 7:37 pm

hahahahahaha this time issa 2nd hand jetta e hav, ni&&a stop posing, i know u