SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby RASC » July 3rd, 2015, 9:42 pm

Zoom Rader working north sea yet still scrunting with sufferers and laughing at them.

Wow

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2015, 11:19 pm

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader working north sea yet still scrunting with sufferers and laughing at them.

Wow

Doh beat up, gonna retire soon and kick it back, while you lot still have to work.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 4th, 2015, 12:04 pm

BRZ wrote:So with all of these "stories and revelations" are we to assume that JW always records peoples conversations, has Hired people following and photographing fellow politicians without their knowledge?

I assume they all record each other. Unfortunately they so tied up together, they cant rat on one without all going down.

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2015, 1:09 pm

EmilioA wrote:I assume they all record each other. Unfortunately they so tied up together, they cant rat on one without all going down.

Symbiosis of the worst kind. They all have "files" on each other, guaranteeing they can each plunder and not end up in jail.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 4th, 2015, 3:52 pm

CCSI

Postby desifemlove » July 4th, 2015, 7:59 pm

UNC lookin like they made of teflon, nutten stickin, and this Jack ting will blow over. especially as police still conducting investigation on de ganja ting. zoom works in Nigeria? does he get a nervous breakdown when seeing practically everybody black?

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2015, 8:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:UNC lookin like they made of teflon, nutten stickin, and this Jack ting will blow over. especially as police still conducting investigation on de ganja ting. zoom works in Nigeria? does he get a nervous breakdown when seeing practically everybody black?

I kinda like working in Nigeria , I only do about a few weeks a year . Lots of new culture to learn from. Tribal system in full force . Normally work with the Igbos tribe, these ppl are the workers in the oil field . They always looking for a lil gift from you.
Other than that a very dangerous place if ur a foreigner. Normally some expat companies like Wood group USA will hire Afro trinis to work over there cause they have a less chance of getting kidnapped. Once you white in the oil industry u will be a target.
Nollywood movies are so poorly made that you can't help but watching it. Reminds me of trini play of the month.

Postby The_Honourable » June 7th, 2019, 3:18 am

Kamla cleared in ganja probe

FIVE years later, Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar has been cleared of any wrong doing regarding the marijuana found at her mansion.

The drugs were found in the yard of Persad-Bissessar’s home in the Philippine in south Trinidad on April 12, 2013. At the time of the discovery, Persad-Bissessar was in New York.

Since then investigations were launched by police.

At today’s press briefing at the police administration building along Edward Street, Port of Spain, Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith said the inquiry had been mostly completed with various files in the possession of the office of the Director of Public Prosecutions.

“I think it was rather again disappointing that after five years we still referred to a matter as a plant like substance, because the TTPS never gave to the public verification as to what the plant like substance was. I wish to state today that the plant like substance was marijuana. So after five years, it is brought to the public it is no longer plant like (substance). It is marijuana,” Griffith said.

“I wish to clarify that the owner of the property, Kamla Persad-Bissessar, she is in no way culpable, nor is she in any way accused of any wrong dealing. And she is clear of any matter pertaining to this investigation. The investigation however, is still ongoing, as there are other matters which have to be dealt with pertaining to that incident,” Griffith said.

He told reporters that at least 70 persons were found to have had access to the area where the marijuana was found, and this lead to difficulties in determining who was responsible.

Because of this, he addressed the perception that the Opposition Leader should have culpability, simply because the drugs were found at her residence.

“I wish to clarify this matter and based on the investigation, this is what has come to us as well. An individual may very well, if one is in a home and one has full access, control, or authority, over who enters your home, then here, there can be some degree of responsibility being given to the home owner.

“In this case, based on the investigation the marijuana was actually found outside of the house of Kamla Persad-Bissessar and not inside her home. If it was inside, there may be some degree of authority she would have, and even then it would be something that is still very dodgy. But in this situation, what we have discovered is that, one the item was discovered outside, in the yard and not inside the home. Two the owner of the home was not in the country at the time. And three over 70 persons, it was discovered, had full access to the yard. From gardeners, drivers, soldiers, police officers, plumbers, and the list goes on,” Griffith said.

Source: https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 4aa46.html

Postby Ben_spanna » June 7th, 2019, 7:32 am

and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 8:20 am

Ben_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
Bull chit

Vene getting treatment and they love Rowlee

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 7th, 2019, 9:00 am

Ben_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
Bull chit

But zoom Kamla house massive.How she manage that on 50k a month for five years as PM?

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 9:09 am

Skanky wrote:
Bull chit

But zoom Kamla house massive.How she manage that on 50k a month for five years as PM?

I don't know their finances but she has a Husband who is not a child fadda I think he is a doctor. As we know old injun family tote some serious bank role from hard work and savings.

Maybe that's how she and other old injuns get their money from.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 7th, 2019, 9:09 am

Skanky wrote:
Bull chit

Her husband is a doctor. Last time I checked they earn a sheit load of money.

But hey at least she is not a mere former army soldier/priest who then went on to become an HR Manager in Hi Lo but yet in the space of 3 years amassed a fleet of luxury vehicles and a house in Moka.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 7th, 2019, 9:22 am

Skanky wrote:
Bull chit

But hey at least she is not a mere former army soldier/priest who then went on to become an HR Manager in Hi Lo but yet in the space of 3 years amassed a fleet of luxury vehicles and a house in Moka.

Or a broke injun that started a used car business and somehow in a few short years ended up with Lamborghinis, exotic cars, owning the pavements around Central so that he could have parked used cars everywhere................... oh yes im sure all of those people earned their money legally! :roll:

Postby matr1x » June 7th, 2019, 9:25 am

Not all ppl waste money on fete.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 9:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
Skanky wrote:
Bull chit

Or a broke injun that started a used car business and somehow in a few short years ended up with Lamborghinis, exotic cars, owning the pavements around Central so that he could have parked used cars everywhere................... oh yes im sure all of those people earned their money legally! :roll:

If you took time to read my post I said "OLD injun" but the same can be said that those that came selling cloth door to door and ended up owning Trinidad and the PNM

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 7th, 2019, 9:29 am

I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 7th, 2019, 9:29 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
Skanky wrote:
Bull chit

But people don't vote for the used car dealer.
They vote for the ex priest, the former lawyers, the school teachers (who I would give props for returning their luxury SUVs after their party lost), the management consultant who may or may not have a PhD etc.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 9:41 am

Skanky wrote:I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.

dem young ppl don't understand how to band dey belly.

Kams husband must be in his 70s, your classmates must be in their 20s .

Maybe your classmates should learn to save, invest and be cheap, when they accumulate their savings then build a big house and chill out .

But carnival is must and a big car with loans.

Postby rspann » June 7th, 2019, 10:08 am

Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 10:14 am

rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
Who said you town boys could come down south ?

We doh like PNM ppl down here.

Postby eliteauto » June 7th, 2019, 10:16 am

ole injun mindset ftw, preach!

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 7th, 2019, 10:19 am

rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.

So it not Ok for PNM to thief but Ok for UNC to thief?
Allyuh knocking PNM for thieving but glossing over UNC thieving.
As long as trinidad has to choose between the lesser of two evils we will never get anywhere as a country.
I gone.

innocent criminal

Postby innocent criminal » June 7th, 2019, 10:30 am

Justice isn't justice unless it's the same for all

In Trinidad is always one dutty hand washing a next one. None stay clean

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 10:35 am

Skanky wrote:

So it not Ok for PNM to thief but Ok for UNC to thief?
Allyuh knocking PNM for thieving but glossing over UNC thieving.
As long as trinidad has to choose between the lesser of two evils we will never get anywhere as a country.
I gone.
You know she theef?

You seem upset for old injuns saving money

Postby Rovin » June 7th, 2019, 10:56 am

not defending kams but some ppl doing like d house was built during 2010-2015 , whether ppl like she or not : she is a lawyer & she husband is a doctor so i guess they suppose to build a 30x40 on 1 lot of land like everybody else

regular drivers passing there will know is yrsss that house take to complete & yes was almost done b4 she became pm

land around there wasnt that expensive about 12yrs ago so if she bought lands 20+yrs ago d price back then wud be even cheaper

like said above if she teef when she got into power is another story

anyway 5yrs this ganga story wasted time .... awaits GG when rowdy emailgate comes to a official conclusion , even though we all knew is fake sh1t ....

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 10:58 am

Rovin wrote:not defending kams but some ppl doing like d house was built during 2010-2015 , whether ppl like she or not : she is a lawyer & she husband is a doctor so i guess they suppose to build a 30x40 on 1 lot of land like everybody else

regular drivers passing there will know is yrsss that house take to complete & yes was almost done b4 she became pm

land around there wasnt that expensive about 12yrs ago so if she bought lands 20+yrs ago d price back then wud be even cheaper

like said above if she teef when she got into power is another story

anyway 5yrs this ganga story wasted time .... awaits GG when rowdy emailgate comes to a official conclusion , even though we all knew is fake sh1t ....
Ingorant PNM ppl don't see it that way.

As they say kamala theef billions and billions, that was the word then and it will be the word now.

Postby Rovin » June 7th, 2019, 11:03 am

^^^well that is what pnmites comfort themselves with , they know they leader & party doing sh1t but say it still better than d other alternative

most politicians actually have degrees & well paying jobs b4 they got into politics

some went in with good intention but when they start to see $$$ they get tootulbay & greedy like those that went b4 them or those who still in it ....
Last edited by Rovin on June 7th, 2019, 11:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

rebound

Postby rebound » June 7th, 2019, 11:04 am

Skanky wrote:I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.

You know some real shitty Doctors....Done right they make big dollars bro.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 11:09 am

rebound wrote:

You know some real shitty Doctors....Done right they make big dollars bro.
The guy thinks a new doctor should be rich right away.

Kams husband is in his 70s I think, so he had years to establish himself and build his finances.

Plus as you know with old injuns when they die they leave a ton money for their offsprings.

Buy as always PNM ppl can't understand this .