The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2012, 8:07 pm

PAO 7250. he was so amused with the sound of his bov that he overtook about 5 car causing oncoming vehicles to pull away. fyaz continued to be gheed on the highway. hope he flips his car
IMG01134-20120306-1828.jpg

Postby rollingstock » March 6th, 2012, 8:52 pm

^ Een before the 2nr beatup :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2012, 8:53 pm

Fari, is a spaceship yuh flying dey orwha?

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2012, 10:18 pm

issa LHD b14 with a nismo kit i doz pump in

Postby BrotherHood » March 6th, 2012, 11:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Fari, is a spaceship yuh flying dey orwha?

Front of that 14 big like ah Kingswood.

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2012, 5:53 am

rfari wah going on with yuh bonnet dan?

Postby nervewrecker » March 7th, 2012, 6:40 am

you eh recognise the front ah one of them c'jink cart?

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2012, 7:44 am

rfari is really blessed and highly favored by sellassie I, look how he pumping in fancy nuts cart

speedist

Postby speedist » March 7th, 2012, 8:08 pm

wagonrunner wrote:If a truck, especially one laden with cargo is a problem............... PTSC sells a solution.

Believe me, if he wasn't trying to block me from passing and stayin in lane for more than 20 seconds he wouldn't have been a problem......

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2012, 9:46 pm

speedist wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:If a truck, especially one laden with cargo is a problem............... PTSC sells a solution.

Believe me, if he wasn't trying to block me from passing and stayin in lane for more than 20 seconds he wouldn't have been a problem......

What were you gonna do? Pull on the shoulder and cry?

When they said 'look for a shoulder to cry on', they didn't mean that :?

Postby black start » March 11th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Silver PBE rx70 cressida followed by a red dc5 integra (could be wrong cause they passed real fast and like real kants)

These two guys decided that they will race (or so they think they were doing) during rolling traffic at about 7.45 in the night. They passed my friend and I at valsayn lights heading west. They were cutting through traffic and kill them dead they driving like ah bawse, when all they doing is pulling on people and forcing them out their lane driving like typical kants and endangering innocent people.

I know that for sure these kants will be on tuner, so drivers, please go and learn to driver properly. Glasses in chaguanas does still give lessons to kants, once the price right. Also, there is a difference between driving fast and driving good. Learn to differentiate it. And incase, you feel to drive like kants again, there is always camden...k?cool....

ok, tc....bye now... :|

Postby wagonrunner » March 11th, 2012, 9:38 pm

with the kinda assness i met, (and of such poor mettle, that i reacted to) on the road this weekend, I'm surprised my plate eh jump out.

Postby S_2NR » March 11th, 2012, 9:39 pm

i think i know that red DC5 :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » March 12th, 2012, 9:33 am

soooooo, the DC5 lost then?

Postby Stephon. » March 12th, 2012, 9:47 am

Came in to check if I was in here. Got in an argument last night which then translated into me driving like an idiot for a while on the highway. Sorry about that red tidda that I gave the bad drive too, making him run on the shoulder. Eventually cooled down with my friend started yelling some sense back into my head.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 12th, 2012, 9:51 am

every single morning i see some dumba$$es on the highway, driving like full blown kants

Postby Stephon. » March 12th, 2012, 9:52 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:full blown kants

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:03 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:every single morning i see some dumba$$es on the highway, driving like full blown kants

you need to stop looking at your reflection in the rearview mirror.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 12th, 2012, 10:23 am

and you need to watch your back on the highway :|

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:25 am

I do, you does look good behind me with yuh slow car :lol:

Postby turbosingh » March 12th, 2012, 10:30 am

So im guessing the space ship was one ah dem geh leave out! :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 12th, 2012, 10:37 am

nervewrecker wrote:I do, you does look good behind me with yuh slow car :lol:

yunno that 'slow car' thing doh affect me....wrong fuener/tuner

Postby r3iXmann » March 12th, 2012, 10:44 am

#spam

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:45 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

yunno that 'slow car' thing doh affect me....wrong fuener/tuner

yuh ever hear a drunk man say he drunk?

Postby S_2NR » March 12th, 2012, 10:47 am

2deadhorse

dread_2002

Street racing in heavy traffic after events in arima

Postby dread_2002 » March 12th, 2012, 10:56 am

We all love to race but a few bad apples makes ALL OF US LOOK BAD
So i wanted to place a special shout out to two complete FOOLS.
First time in my life i wish a police was around.

A black lexus is300 on black wheels and a silver turbo accord.

Why do yall insist on racing in and out of traffic and peeling out behind cars at the traffic lights.

DOnt yall realise u look like complete idiots.

Yall bad drive everyone on the road and have everyone panicking because yall in and out.. Its a sunday people driving slow with their kids in the car and what not..
I wonder if yall cause an accident and some one was injured would yall feel ahow..

And the funny thing is people does ask after why insurance companies canceling people insurance when reps see cars at these events.
Why this why dat.
is allya few bad apples spoiling everything!!!

Is best allya s*!thounds right off fas
RACE WHEN THE TIME IS APPROPRIATE !!!!

Re: Street racing in heavy traffic after events in arima

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 12th, 2012, 10:57 am

I swear I just read this same post but with a DC5 and toyota a few mins ago..

#mindf*cked

Postby r3iXmann » March 12th, 2012, 10:59 am

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 12th, 2012, 11:08 am

lol @ tuners getting make out in both threads :lol: :lol: :lol:

khalifa