Postby honda hoe » April 1st, 2010, 11:56 pm

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 2nd, 2010, 5:12 pm

amm,you dont hav to wait on bmobile to upgrade to 5.0 os becaus once rim officially releases the os u cant upgrade,also i have a friend who called bmobile and they said he can make an appointment and they will upgrade it for him,but i gave him a step by step guide via msn and the links for the os and he successfully installed 5.0 on his 8520 with no problems,i hav the same on on my 8900 and no problems either

Postby r3iXmann » April 2nd, 2010, 5:21 pm

outlaw101 wrote:amm,you dont hav to wait on bmobile to upgrade to 5.0 os becaus once rim officially releases the os u cant upgrade,also i have a friend who called bmobile and they said he can make an appointment and they will upgrade it for him,but i gave him a step by step guide via msn and the links for the os and he successfully installed 5.0 on his 8520 with no problems,i hav the same on on my 8900 and no problems either

we covered that already feller

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 2nd, 2010, 5:21 pm

hey guys i want to join the bb group can u all re-post the name of it and a pin so i can join

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 6:12 pm

outlaw101 wrote:hey guys i want to join the bb group can u all re-post the name of it and a pin so i can join

post your pin for invi

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 2nd, 2010, 9:26 pm

Can I be part of the group too?

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2010, 9:44 pm

me too :|

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 9:49 pm

No you guys cant.. sorry. Bold and Javelin users only.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 2nd, 2010, 9:53 pm

:evil: fak u guys... I gonna make my own bb group.

Who wants to join?

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 9:54 pm

Oleander wrote::evil: fak u guys... I gonna make my own bb group.

Who wants to join?

pffft.. the trinturbo of BBM groups.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 2nd, 2010, 9:54 pm

i'll bring the lube!

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:15 pm

lol,my pin is 24AC09D8,OH AND I DIDNT KNW U GUYS COVERED IT ALREADY BCUS I DIDNT READ THE WHOLE THREAD,BTW ANYONE KNOW WHO OR WHERE IN TRINIDAD SELLS INTERNAL PARTS FOR THE 8900 AND ALSO HOUSINGS? PLEASE HELP WITH THIS GUYS ITS URGENT

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 10:17 pm

Invi sent.. check emo at the door.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:19 pm

good luckoutlaw101, i trying to get in the clique long time now.
like dey only like non congos,
jus saying

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 2nd, 2010, 10:20 pm

outlaw101,
I am adding you to the other group as well... those guys are jerks.

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 10:23 pm

^the germans are not pleased at your tone missy. We are superior and should have won world war 2.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:24 pm

Oleander, d fack!! ya by pass me and gone straight to mudda kant outlaw101?

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:25 pm

lol,dont fight guys,its one love

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:26 pm

alyuh aint tlkn on the msngr group doh?

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 10:28 pm

thats the thing. We dont because some kids get very upset and want to delete you from their social network when things go astray.

So all talking stops between the hours of 12:15am and 12:00am

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:32 pm

pwned by silence

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 2nd, 2010, 10:34 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 2nd, 2010, 10:34 pm

This bleddy thing taking so long to update :evil:

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » April 3rd, 2010, 10:24 am

guys i left the group because it was making my phone move really slow,dont know why,i had ask where in trinidad sells housings and internal parts for the javellins,som1 replied but i didnt get it can u post it on the forum please?

Postby sharkman121 » April 3rd, 2010, 10:31 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:pwned by silence

Postby sharkman121 » April 3rd, 2010, 10:31 am

outlaw101 wrote:guys i left the group because it was making my phone move really slow,dont know why,i had ask where in trinidad sells housings and internal parts for the javellins,som1 replied but i didnt get it can u post it on the forum please?

let me know wat u need dood 8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 3rd, 2010, 6:56 pm

Oh nooozz.. I activated someone's feelings today.. ( 1st rule is don't be emo.... period )

Postby Chimera » April 6th, 2010, 1:40 pm

Where do you all usually get your phones fixed?

Any idea on the price for a 8520 LCD including labour to change it

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 6th, 2010, 10:06 pm

Ok I confirmed with RIM..
They are getting technical issues. I assume Digicel customers are experiencing the same issue. BlackBerry Messenger Service for both Pre Paid and Post Paid customers on the Green network will encounter issues Browsing the Web and using BlackBerry Messenger Service. BBM messages will go through however it is delayed. No approximate period of time was given for the service to be restored to its normal function.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 6th, 2010, 11:13 pm

My Lime FTW :lol: