VII wrote:Honestly the most racist indians I've come across have been the low class ones of all shades that would call you a nee@@ar in yuh face..and say yuh go lick me down but ah go chap yuh down...
The social media thing is a tief head,people just feel they could type anything that comes to their head on a platform..
My mom is a lightish Indian and her stories about her family are unbelievable ,with all this thing with Ramsaran to last night she was talking about an aunt who said before I was born a dying nee@@ar cant gets cup of water from she cup,and even her mother had it bad but she kinda changed because she needed the help my mom had to offer..
And these are Santa Cruz and Barataria Indian eh..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:An indo trini condemns an afro trini....he is racist
An afro trini doing the same to his kind is called what???
And apply the same logic to indo
Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
Light skinned indian is an indian with lighter skin color than most indians. They behave kinda differently than others. That was my point so it's way of differentiation.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:VII wrote:Honestly the most racist indians I've come across have been the low class ones of all shades that would call you a nee@@ar in yuh face..and say yuh go lick me down but ah go chap yuh down...
The social media thing is a tief head,people just feel they could type anything that comes to their head on a platform..
My mom is a lightish Indian and her stories about her family are unbelievable ,with all this thing with Ramsaran to last night she was talking about an aunt who said before I was born a dying nee@@ar cant gets cup of water from she cup,and even her mother had it bad but she kinda changed because she needed the help my mom had to offer..
And these are Santa Cruz and Barataria Indian eh..
Just yesterday a prominent business woman who is East Indian a friend of my uncle, messaged me on watsapp some weird change.org nonsense to sign so she could nullify the election results and put Kamla in power. This woman I did business with her about 8 or 10 years ago I got her contact through my uncle which is how I knew her. But had not spoken to her in nearly 10 years or so
When I told her I won't do that not only because those petitions are worthless but I voted PNM based on science and research and that Kamla was pushing wild conspiracy theories about Covid being a Hoax and Rum will cure covid, she accused me of being a race traitor, she threatened to chain up my uncle head to disown me from the family and told me that she hopes I have a disabled N!@@er Child with a N!@@er Woman.
I told her that I actually have a Skinny Venezuelan Girlfriend who is far higher color and prettier than her ugly fat daughter but I would be willing to also get an African girlfriend one who right now I suspect is interested in me and who is also far prettier and fitter than her fat ugly Indian daughter.
It turns out she took the Vene comment far more serious. (They can't handle the fact that the Venes are almost white as in Hindu society this automatically makes Venes superior to even their own brown skin child) and she promptly blocked me and said she wished I died of cancer and aids.
This coming from rich Indian woman who owns 4 big businesses in this country and who also happen to employ Africans and whose customers are about 50% Africans.
Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
Light skinned indian is an indian with lighter skin color than most indians. They behave kinda differently than others. That was my point so it's way of differentiation.
Right but that only applies within the east indian community. People on the outside are not going to differentiate indos based on skin complexion. They quicker differentiate via class, wealth and education etc.
Ppl don't assume that a "higher colour" indo woman is high class and a darker coloured indo woman is less. Both would be treated the same once their beauty is comparable.
What schools do so called "light skin" indian women went to?
screwbash wrote:question to the political guru out there....
since parliament was dissolved n july 4th does that mean all ministers loss they wuk until a new parliament is sworn in? since pnm win election but not yet sworn in does that mean trinidad is without a prime minister or ministers of nat sec or attorney general ?
Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
Right but that only applies within the east indian community. People on the outside are not going to differentiate indos based on skin complexion. They quicker differentiate via class, wealth and education etc.
Ppl don't assume that a "higher colour" indo woman is high class and a darker coloured indo woman is less. Both would be treated the same once their beauty is comparable.
I don't care how other people differentiate.
I'm trying to explain how a certain group of people think and behave. They behave like that based on their perceived super light skin compared to even people of their own race.
How else would anyone be able to describe them?
I feel as though you are missing the point completely.
Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
I'm trying to explain how a certain group of people think and behave. They behave like that based on their perceived super light skin compared to even people of their own race.
What I am trying to say is that people outside of indo race are not going to pick up on these attitudes being displayed because to them there is nothing differentiating a light skinned indo woman to darker skinned indo woman. Put it like this, an afro family is not going to be more accepting of a light skinned indo woman over a dark skinned indo woman. Both are just indians.
If you are talking about being "stush" then that applies to all "lighter skinned" women of all races in the society as well as the school (convent) etc they may have attended.
Syrian women act that way because of their wealth and because of the arranged familial links when it comes to choosing a partner so they never need to pay anyone attention.
I'm not even sure your definition of light skinned and mine is the same. Light skin for me is Faris Al Rawi etc. Darker skinned may be Anand Ramlogan. To the outside world both are just indos but Al Rawi might be more "refined".
Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
What I am trying to say is that people outside of indo race are not going to pick up on these attitudes being displayed because to them there is nothing differentiating a light skinned indo woman to darker skinned indo woman. Put it like this, an afro family is not going to be more accepting of a light skinned indo woman over a dark skinned indo woman. Both are just indians.
If you are talking about being "stush" then that applies to all "lighter skinned" women of all races in the society as well as the school (convent) etc they may have attended.
Syrian women act that way because of their wealth and because of the arranged familial links when it comes to choosing a partner so they never need to pay anyone attention.
I'm not even sure your definition of light skinned and mine is the same. Light skin for me is Faris Al Rawi etc. Darker skinned may be Anand Ramlogan. To the outside world both are just indos but Al Rawi might be more "refined".
So Africans won't see that lighter skinned indians behave and think differently from darker skinned indians? Won't it be like lighter skinned africans behave differently from darker skinned africans? Isn't there colourism there as well?
We are really a small minded people that suffers from crab-in-a-barrel syndrome.Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:We are really some small minded people suffering from crab-in-a-barrel syndromeKewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
So Africans won't see that lighter skinned indians behave and think differently from darker skinned indians? Won't it be like lighter skinned africans behave differently from darker skinned africans? Isn't there colourism there as well?
Bro...what facking country you living in? How do lighter skinned indians behave and think differently to darker skinned indians? What sort of wannabe elitist stereotypical sh*t you talking abt. The most accomplished and wealthiest set of Indos I know are in fact on the darker side of indians.
Bro, outside of the indo community people just view indos as indos. They don't attach a higher premium to indians based on their skin complexion so they are not thinking that indian people behave differently based on their skin colour.
Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a light skin indian?
India is Indian
Bro...what facking country you living in? How do lighter skinned indians behave and think differently to darker skinned indians? What sort of wannabe elitist stereotypical sh*t you talking abt. The most accomplished and wealthiest set of Indos I know are in fact on the darker side of indians.
Bro, outside of the indo community people just view indos as indos. They don't attach a higher premium to indians based on their skin complexion so they are not thinking that indian people behave differently based on their skin colour.
Redress10 wrote: The most accomplished and wealthiest set of Indos I know are in fact on the darker side of indians.
UNCshake d livin wake d dead wrote:An indo trini condemns an afro trini....he is racist
An afro trini doing the same to his kind is called what???
And apply the same logic to indo
zoom rader wrote:matr1x wrote:Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:groceries in the right to take their positions, from a PR prospective.Redman wrote:Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.
Show them allyuh mean business.
Teach them.
it would be very foolish to continue to support an entity that insulting u.
thats why they get rid of tanty kams twice in a row. she insulted them by giving them laptops, they prefer broom.
she say she giving them 50k jobs, they say 'nah, dat is oppression'. they want left foot right foot.
Still toting?
Elections done....
You should get over it.
Wrong. If it is that the election was fraudulent, then the war is about to begin.
The PNM media houses seems to be on the Hush for the recount , but they pushing the preliminary results as the final results .
Seems some sort of fraud is taking place
Trinispougla wrote:screwbash wrote:question to the political guru out there....
since parliament was dissolved n july 4th does that mean all ministers loss they wuk until a new parliament is sworn in? since pnm win election but not yet sworn in does that mean trinidad is without a prime minister or ministers of nat sec or attorney general ?
President say everybody still employed once they haven't sworn in a government or mps so i guess thats still the case
Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
screwbash wrote:Trinispougla wrote:screwbash wrote:question to the political guru out there....
President say everybody still employed once they haven't sworn in a government or mps so i guess thats still the case
so by robbie giving the prime minister position to manning is basically a political coup or he overtrow a sitting prime minister an the world just stood by. where was all the boycott and bump gum as you seeing now as a girl call pnm supporters cockroaches ? an entire country was overtrown and they want to bad talk abu when robbie do the same ting.
toyota2nr wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
Is just you...get a life
Once she pink inside I beating it out race doh matter. But I prefer PNM women.VII wrote:Zoom you ever had sex outside your race ?
zoom rader wrote:Elite , Dwane , mods time to lock off this chead.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The only thing this election has done is shown how racist the UNC supporters are.
Imagine UNC doubles vendors on social media threatening to poison African people by putting sh!t in their doubles.
This is why UNC won't see office again cause the party leader won't even come out and condemn these statements.