The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Lou Screuz

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby Lou Screuz » August 13th, 2020, 9:57 am

screwbash wrote:
Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.

Show them allyuh mean business.

Teach them.
groceries in the right to take their positions, from a PR prospective.
it would be very foolish to continue to support an entity that insulting u.

thats why they get rid of tanty kams twice in a row. she insulted them by giving them laptops, they prefer broom.
she say she giving them 50k jobs, they say 'nah, dat is oppression'. they want left foot right foot.

Still toting?

Elections done....
You should get over it.

exactly election done, time to jump on the ramsaran distraction vehicle and take the attention away from the issues with the elections and force kamla to avoid a race war and back down even tho ramsaran was a PNM member and probably the family still is.

:oops: this is embarrassing -

my initial opinion about the ramsaran girl was based on hearsay

i overheard somebody saying "she say she want to force black people to take contraceptives"

i only now see the screen capture in todays guardian and a few pages ago in this topic

what she said was in bad taste

incredibly stupid ( especially for an employee of a packaged food manufacturer )

and not very constructive

but nothing she said was racist

maybe she is guilty of classism ?

and she deserves the consequences she is facing

but UNC and PNM are not ethnic/race groups.

i see and hear much more racist and genocidal sentiments from PNM party members and supporters

#IsupportPeanutPunch

Postby bluefete » August 13th, 2020, 10:01 am

Zoom: Look something to cheer you up when yuh come back.

Last edited by bluefete on August 13th, 2020, 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » August 13th, 2020, 10:02 am

Ent dey was boycotting KFC at a time stupessss

*sips on cold ramsaran peanut punch

Postby timelapse » August 13th, 2020, 10:07 am

I am just curious. To the people here that are taking racial offense by Ms. Ramsaran, which race do you identify as? PNM or cockroach? Just for clarity....

Postby sMASH » August 13th, 2020, 10:10 am

Lou Screuz wrote:
screwbash wrote:
Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.

Show them allyuh mean business.

Teach them.
groceries in the right to take their positions, from a PR prospective.
it would be very foolish to continue to support an entity that insulting u.

thats why they get rid of tanty kams twice in a row. she insulted them by giving them laptops, they prefer broom.
she say she giving them 50k jobs, they say 'nah, dat is oppression'. they want left foot right foot.

Still toting?

Elections done....
You should get over it.

exactly election done, time to jump on the ramsaran distraction vehicle and take the attention away from the issues with the elections and force kamla to avoid a race war and back down even tho ramsaran was a PNM member and probably the family still is.

:oops: this is embarrassing -

my initial opinion about the ramsaran girl was based on hearsay

i overheard somebody saying "she say she want to force black people to take contraceptives"

i only now see the screen capture in todays guardian and a few pages ago in this topic

what she said was in bad taste

incredibly stupid ( especially for an employee of a packaged food manufacturer )

and not very constructive

but nothing she said was racist

maybe she is guilty of classism ?

and she deserves the consequences she is facing

but UNC and PNM are not ethnic/race groups.

i see and hear much more racist and genocidal sentiments from PNM party members and supporters

#IsupportPeanutPunch

and thats why we cant find a solution. the classism we have, is greatly PERCEIVED to be along the racial lines too. ah man put out a post showing that the UNC strongholds had the greatest amount of poverty rates in the country. i cant say yes or no, but when u watch beyond the tape, the most wanted segments look very racial.

Postby timelapse » August 13th, 2020, 10:28 am

Just throwing this out there. Afro targeted racism has it roots in slavery that was abolished decades ago. There are still companies that YOU buy from that are still practicing child labour with slavery like conditions. How come no beat up and cancel culture reactions about that?
Example:
[url]Just throwing this out there. Afro targeted racism has it roots in slavery that was abolished decades ago. There are still companies that YOU buy from that are still practicing child labour with slavery like conditions. How come no beat up and cancel culture reactions about that?
Example:
https://content.wisestep.com/companies-use-child-labor/[/url]

#dotishmediasheep

Postby bluefete » August 13th, 2020, 10:34 am

Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?

WARNING: VERY OBSCENE LANGUAGE

Postby matr1x » August 13th, 2020, 10:36 am

matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.

Maybe they fed up of decades of racism.

Slim,

You continue studying ED.

He is 30 pounds away from his goal eh.

Where are u at? 300 stink stubborn careless pounds and climbing?

Boi get your ugly, greasy, fat, depressed tubby tub ass off tuner and make some laps na.

Lol, shouldn't you be white knighting for the venes? One day, one of their 6's will give you the sweet eye you craving so much

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2020, 10:38 am

bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?

He doh count

he was just a 1% puppet to pull votes from the other Major party

He failed real bad

Postby bluefete » August 13th, 2020, 10:40 am

bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?

He doh count

He failed real bad

But he was out there as a wanna be leader. I wonder if that is how he treated his candidates. We dodged a bullet with him.

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2020, 10:41 am

bluefete wrote:

He doh count

He failed real bad

But he was out there as a wanna be leader. I wonder if that is how he treated his candidates. We dodged a bullet with him.

Yeah but we get shoot up and tased with Rowlee

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 13th, 2020, 10:42 am

Remember folks.

Wear alluh masks, wash your hands and social distance.

Postby matr1x » August 13th, 2020, 10:44 am

Because the man had enough and talk, people vex.

Rowley lied, and lied and lied, and you all got on your knees and sucked.

Postby MaxPower » August 13th, 2020, 10:50 am

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.

Slim,

Boi get your ugly, greasy, fat, depressed tubby tub ass off tuner and make some laps na.

Lol, shouldn't you be white knighting for the venes? One day, one of their 6's will give you the sweet eye you craving so much

And you shouldn’t be eating so much.

Fatfork

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 11:17 am

This guy would do so much better if he could keep his emotions in check.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 11:18 am

He doh count

He failed real bad

I always thought so but he does real sellout the 1% PNM and have real lawsuits from them. Maybe he actually genuine.

carluva

Postby carluva » August 13th, 2020, 11:30 am

This thread has taken a different tone since elections.

I have a simple question for all those complaining here: when is the last time you did something to better Trinidad and Tobago instead of relying on a govt to solve the problems?

How many of us have paid to get a license? Or paid a lil extra to get the vehicle inspection passed? Or paid a lil extra to get the vehicle transferred? Or dump a scrap of paper or a bag of garbage on the side of the road? Or stop to urinate on the side of the highway? Or drop a used glove or mask after you have done your grocery run? Or give an illegal Venezuelan a day work because the labour cheaper than that of a genuine citizen? Or employ Venezuelans because "dem does real wuk"? Or congregate when we are told not to?

We are all eqyally responsible for the mess we are in. That why citizens need the govt big stick in order to respond and comply.

The solution to many of the systemic problems lies with the citizens and until the population realises that the parties drive the wedges to prevent the population from creating the change, we'll continue to be sheep waiting for a party to solve our problems.

The only thing Trinis do well is complain, quip and gossip.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 13th, 2020, 11:53 am

elec2020 wrote:^ they know they on sheit cause they would never dare post those views on fb. Bout raising rent for my pnm tenants. Alot of these unc posters here showing their true colours. The hurt and grief from another pnm victory have them emotional and irrational. Aint one had up some long post yesterday insulting black people. Smh and they wonder why unc finds it hard to draw in on the fence voters when their supporters clearly and unashamedely make it appear that unc is a we vs them club. I saw De Dragon talk about spt with u on another forum. Idk nah like them men does just twist facts to suit their agenda. From what i read spr is an extra tax when oil prices cross a certain threshold. Idk how de dragon tie in spt to refining LOL.

De Phaggot is a fraud and a UNC fanatic, who probably jump off his house roof the night UNC lost the 2015 election because he lost all those CEPEP and Box Drain contracts that Kamla was bleeding the country dry. Is he and he people self who mash up my plantation when he build the Box Drain to nowhere and met a dead end and asking if I go sign a paper for them to run it through my land because they didn't have a plan or hire a surveyor apparently Ram Ba Sh!t was only hiring people never build a dog cage in their life so they could get kick backs, I told them to fck off. They also came in the night and dig out dirt from my land and load it up in a truck and sold it to their padners.

I had to get PNM to bring Excavators and Trucks with dirt to full back my place thank god the good doctor tried his best although the place still flooding as that Box Drain going to nowhere. I will have to full up my bound and let the water back off into the main road now. Praise the lord for his Excellency Dr the distinguished Keith his Honorable Rowley he didn't care that I was an Indian he decided he had to do something to bring justice after the nastiness the UNC did to me.

You have no idea the destruction UNC did to Indian people with these box drains. It was a racket and scam to steal dirt from people land they were even scraping precious fertile top soil from people private property.

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2020, 11:57 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
elec2020 wrote:^ they know they on sheit cause they would never dare post those views on fb. Bout raising rent for my pnm tenants. Alot of these unc posters here showing their true colours. The hurt and grief from another pnm victory have them emotional and irrational. Aint one had up some long post yesterday insulting black people. Smh and they wonder why unc finds it hard to draw in on the fence voters when their supporters clearly and unashamedely make it appear that unc is a we vs them club. I saw De Dragon talk about spt with u on another forum. Idk nah like them men does just twist facts to suit their agenda. From what i read spr is an extra tax when oil prices cross a certain threshold. Idk how de dragon tie in spt to refining LOL.

De Phaggot is a fraud and a UNC fanatic, who probably jump off his house roof the night UNC lost the 2015 election because he lost all those CEPEP and Box Drain contracts that Kamla was bleeding the country dry. Is he and he people self who mash up my plantation when he build the Box Drain to nowhere and met a dead end and asking if I go sign a paper for them to run it through my land because they didn't have a plan or hire a surveyor apparently Ram Ba Sh!t was only hiring people never build a dog cage in their life so they could get kick backs, I told them to fck off. They also came in the night and dig out dirt from my land and load it up in a truck and sold it to their padners.

I had to get PNM to bring Excavators and Trucks with dirt to full back my place thank god the good doctor tried his best although the place still flooding as that Box Drain going to nowhere. I will have to full up my bound and let the water back off into the main road now. Praise the lord for his Excellency Dr the distinguished Keith his Honorable Rowley he didn't care that I was an Indian he decided he had to do something to bring justice after the nastiness the UNC did to me.

You have no idea the destruction UNC did to Indian people with these box drains. It was a racket and scam to steal dirt from people land they were even scraping precious fertile top soil from people private property.

You have before and after pics of work done?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 11:59 am

Last edited by Kewell35 on August 13th, 2020, 12:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 13th, 2020, 12:07 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

And you shouldn’t be eating so much.

Fatfork

Hello MaxPower

I am deeply troubled to hear about this fellow's weight, this is very dangerous but not surprising as most of the racist, vile and vindictive xenophobic people are usually ugly and the size of a mampie and more often strongly support the UNC.

Ever since I abandoned the UNC and their racist xenophobic ways and started taking advice from my PNM friend, I have seen only positivity and improvement in both my health and every other aspect of my life.
My Venezuelan Instagram Super Model Fitness Instructor has been actively working with me to get to my goals by having me to perform various special exercises with her, I am down from 270 to 200 and am on my way to 170, it will be slower to 170 because I am doing much more weight lifting and pushups etc This is to ensure there is no sagging of excess skin by building as much muscle mass as possible.

Ever since I joined the Red Army I have only seen positivity in my life. Blessed is he our great leader Dr the distinguished Keith his Excellency Rowley.

death365

Postby death365 » August 13th, 2020, 12:28 pm

Redress10 wrote:Remember folks.

Wear alluh masks, wash your hands and social distance.

an take ur meds; i seeing too much people now a days like they off the meds an trippin. i not talking bout the people on the side ah d road trip an cussing, i talking bout the office people and other regular people who trippin.

NB i does take mines all the time !!!

one eye

Postby one eye » August 13th, 2020, 1:07 pm

T&T has been fine for the past 5 years under PNM governance.

Username zoom rader and De Phaggot have been pissing and moaning about what the PNM is doing but does not realize the extent of the damage done and covered up by UNC.

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 1:09 pm

The nurse one backfired all she said is go back to India or wherever if you dont like it here and let us live in peace,everyone agrees...nothing racist about that and she's a dougla...

all.who dont like T&T and other races go back to India or Africa or wherever and let us live in peace here !!

There I said it too..

elec2020 wrote:Also for those asking about who this and who that. TTDF put out a statement that it is investigating racial comments made by someone (it may be related to rhe black guy that was posted earlier). A black DJ and nurse was also publicy shamed and their employers informed about their racial comments. Finally if i recall a black doctor a few years aback was fired for her crude and outlandish racial comments on fb. So again let ramasaran take their boycort in their quefem. Let all racists jojn the bread line.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 1:12 pm

Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?

Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 1:20 pm

Buh I thought allyuh get over this thing already,so you all gonna be throwing out lil petty dunciehead punchlines and conclusions for the next 5 years ? Lol you people have it bad rel bad...

Get a life..or just leave T&T and go to India if you hate percieved black leadership so much..

Could imagine what you all teaching your kids...disgusting..

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 1:25 pm

Yep that's why any sweet reds or even poor Vene hoes does send dem mad..

They rel dunciehead too and not too confident almost to the point they wish they weren't Indian,conflicted as firetruck,not only the lighter ones but all the pretty and sexy ones of all shades.

Or I dont know if thats just the face they show to the dougla between their legs ? But yeah always downplaying their indianness, I had to tell many to be proud of their heritage etc and let's go ah chuttaney nah gyal..buh dey seem to like de dougla mischief..

Would remind them that if we have a kid their hair would be totally straight...they loved eet!

Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?

Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
Last edited by VII on August 13th, 2020, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 1:31 pm

Could you imagine how they Ramsaran gyal feeling right now..hahahaha .

T&T won and she and all her dumb friends learnt a serious lesson....

No production today and plenty returns.
Last edited by VII on August 13th, 2020, 1:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 1:35 pm

VII wrote:Yep that's why any sweet reds or even poor Vene hoes does send dem mad..

They rel dunciehead too and not too confident almost to the point they wish they weren't Indian,conflicted as firetruck,not only the lighter ones but all the pretty and sexy ones of all shades.

Or I dont know if thats just the face they show to the dougla between their legs ? But yeah always downplaying their indianness, I had to tell many to be proud of their heritage etc and let's go ah chuttaney nah gyal..buh dey seem to like de dougla mischief..

Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?

I talking about the REAL light skinned ones though. If you ever talk to them they think they better than everyone. They kinda act how syrian women or rich white women does act.

When you say they not too confident and all that, you sure you not talking about normal injun girls or just the slightly fair ones?

Because the ones I talking about does be real proud of their indian heritage. They consider everyone inferior even their own indian muslims. They have none of that conflicted things....I talking about the rich high status fair skinned ones. I find them to be real annoying.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 13th, 2020, 1:36 pm

I have mostly ever been with lightskin indo women and trust me, I ain't fair. However, you are right to an extent, the stush types will look down on people like us most of the time. However, stereotyping is not good, plenty light skin indo date blacks, dark indians even Venes.

I think you're talking about Karens on the whole bro, they come in all races.