PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby gastly369 » November 13th, 2018, 9:08 pm

Ahhh boiiii allyuh feeling the first world status yet?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 14th, 2018, 5:04 am

long time^

yuh aint see man getting shoot up on the highway like is sicario we acting in

Postby hydroep » November 14th, 2018, 6:07 am

Ah wonder which white bwoy they go bring in to run dat?

Funny eh, how they de 'fraid the Calcutta ship, but eh have no problem welcoming the Niña, Pinta and Santa María...:|

snatman

Postby snatman » November 16th, 2018, 2:11 pm

caption dat!

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2018, 2:27 pm

What strange about that? Crapaud in the balisier long, long time now. Snake too.

Postby Rovin » November 16th, 2018, 6:32 pm

snatman wrote:Image

caption dat!

in descending order dise rowdy , stewy & imps , al fairy & hinds , rohanny & guy smiley ........... :infinity:

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 16th, 2018, 6:38 pm

Great is the PNM!!!

In 2 years time, 2020, we'll have an intense dry season and they will say the flooding problem has been solved....guaranteed win.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 17th, 2018, 2:00 am

Start jumpin! Keep on Jumpin!

If yuh voting PNM 2020, put yuh two hand in de air!

Idiots, woot woot, Idiots, woot woot! :drinking: :drinking:

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » November 17th, 2018, 4:43 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:
snatman wrote:Image

caption dat!

in descending order dise rowdy , stewy & imps , al fairy & hinds , rohanny & guy smiley ........... :infinity:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 18th, 2018, 12:15 am

Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).

I feel like I might start back voting again next election.

Postby Gladiator » November 18th, 2018, 2:19 am

drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).

What's the title of your book? Voting for dummies....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 19th, 2018, 9:40 pm

Gladiator wrote:
drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).

Yup and I wrote it for a specific audience ... You

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2018, 10:41 pm

Technically they havent done anything with the public sector. Those are the people governed over by the CPO.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2018, 11:34 pm

From January... All kinda bachannal gonna start...wait on it..

Postby timelapse » November 20th, 2018, 2:46 pm

De midget might get his riot sooner than later

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2018, 7:34 pm

I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...

Postby rspann » November 20th, 2018, 7:37 pm

Yeah, but they unhappy with what the govt is doing. We like eet!

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2018, 7:39 pm

timelapse wrote:De midget might get his riot sooner than later

u could hold ur breath for that... if u is a lungfish...

trinis is ah set ah yellow belly... except for the beethamites.. them have belly

Postby matr1x » November 20th, 2018, 8:31 pm

Eh eh, but look who it is.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2018, 10:00 pm

Strangely...pnm could still 2020...cuz kams still have them kakahole around she....coonilal, sewage, et al have to go

Postby Gladiator » November 20th, 2018, 10:01 pm

drchaos wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Yup and I wrote it for a specific audience ... You

Nah I cyar read dumbcuntaneese sorry....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 21st, 2018, 1:03 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...

What would locals see? That we pay almost $5 TT for a liter when the french pay almost $12.50 TT?

They actually have a right to protest ... Suffers here need to STFU and pay the price of what things are actually worth.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2018, 5:14 am

drchaos wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...

What would locals see? That we pay almost $5 TT for a liter when the french pay almost $12.50 TT?

They actually have a right to protest ... Suffers here need to STFU and pay the price of what things are actually worth.

nope, it's principle....people are free to show their emotions without being threatened (eg down here)

Postby matr1x » November 21st, 2018, 5:21 am

drchaos wrote:

Dr chaos, how you born so chupid?

Forgetting they import their gas, or the taxes they pay go to maintaining roads and the like. They pay high taxes but get value.

You talking about sufferers needing to stfu, talk about beetham, lavantille and the like, stealing electricity and water.

Before you dip your piggy in Marlene, think nah.

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2018, 8:30 am

We CAN produce our own fuels here, with local /regional raw material.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 21st, 2018, 8:50 am

matr1x wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Forgetting they import their gas, or the taxes they pay go to maintaining roads and the like. They pay high taxes but get value.

You talking about sufferers needing to stfu, talk about beetham, lavantille and the like, stealing electricity and water.

That my point ... we don’t even pay what fuel is worth and you want better roads?

The French have high taxes and they get good roads for that.

You want the government to pay for your fuel and then somehow have money left over to pay for your roads?

Like maths in primary school wasn’t your strong point?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 21st, 2018, 8:52 am

sMASH wrote:We CAN produce our own fuels here, with local /regional raw material.

If we not paying for what it’s worth why would anyone want to produce fuel locally?

That is Venezuela economics right there!

Price fixing is dangerous and causes a decrease in production and productivity always.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2018, 12:13 pm

Chaos...by your logic you talking sheit...you say we not paying for good worth roads...then why there are decisions to build mega highways?? makes no sense

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 21st, 2018, 12:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Strangely...pnm could still 2020...cuz kams still have them kakahole around she....coonilal, sewage, et al have to go

This!

Postby timelapse » November 21st, 2018, 1:44 pm

drchaos wrote:
matr1x wrote:
drchaos wrote:

That my point ... we don’t even pay what fuel is worth and you want better roads?

The French have high taxes and they get good roads for that.

You want the government to pay for your fuel and then somehow have money left over to pay for your roads?

Like maths in primary school wasn’t your strong point?

Sadist, if you growing baigan in your yard, would you value it at market price or what it costs to produce? make some sense to yourself nah.If it costing us x dollars to produce fuel, and we valuing it at x + y based on what non producers paying for it, where is the extra money going, or are we just artificially inflating the cost for ourselves?
It cost us cheaper to produce it here, so it stands to reason that it should be available to us at a cheaper price. Comparing fuel prices to other countries is irrelevant when comparing to countries that do not produce their own fuel.It is a downright dotish argument used to justify financial mismanagement that is being done by the current government.

The government is not paying for our fuel, it has no money by itself.That is our money paying for subsidies and is also our money being paid to pave roads, not be flying out to weddings every week and buying expensive art and all the frivolous nonsense that they carrying on with. but wait , 3 years after and is still Kamla fault?