2NR SWEATERS / TUFC - Top Field 31/01/13

Re: UWI Sweat before the Holiday - RUGBY FIELD 06/06/12

Postby BrotherHood » June 7th, 2012, 11:07 pm

Yea, what time on Sunday afternoon?
I feeling a 4pm. Start the sweat by 4:30 and get in a two/two and a half hours.

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2012, 11:42 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Yea, what time on Sunday afternoon?

Now, I've not been to the sweats for a while, but unless we've drastically improved on punctuality, a 30 min between arrival and actual start of sweat is a fantasy. And how come we move to Sunday evenings too?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 8th, 2012, 12:52 am

BrotherHood wrote:Yea, what time on Sunday afternoon?

Now, I've not been to the sweats for a while, but unless we've drastically improved on punctuality, a 30 min between arrival and actual start of sweat is a fantasy. And how come we move to Sunday evenings too?

Cater for the men who have church in the morn.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 8th, 2012, 12:56 am

I don't want to make a promise but Sundays are a bit dicey for me at the moment I will try but more than likely not now.

I'll more than likely be there thursday though

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2012, 1:12 am

douglaking wrote:I don't want to make a promise but Sundays are a bit dicey for me at the moment I will try but more than likely not now.

I'll more than likely be there thursday though

I hear yuh dan. I will be able to make a very limited amount of Thursdays, but once off on a Sunday, I there!

Postby BrotherHood » June 8th, 2012, 1:16 am

The turnout thus far on Sunday mornings isn't as large as the Thursday nights and the main reasons for the turnout on a Sunday morning is church and the lazy men who just don't want to get up early on a Sunday morning so we moved it to Sunday afternoons.

For more info, pm sweat admin, Trini Hookah :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2012, 2:55 am

BrotherHood wrote:The turnout thus far on Sunday mornings isn't as large as the Thursday nights and the main reasons for the turnout on a Sunday morning is church and the lazy men who just don't want to get up early on a Sunday morning so we moved it to Sunday afternoons.

For more info, pm sweat admin, Trini Hookah :lol:

Dem fellahs get large boy PM and ting! :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 8th, 2012, 6:41 am

douglaking wrote:lol 2 goals? In the second game

I scored 3 in the million man sweat before big up to Metal and shortman for all those assists.

Rfari I hope that the next sweat I am on the other team I owe you for that last tackle lol and all those shot blocks

Yuh bad man. We lost two bess defenders when those guys left too.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 8th, 2012, 7:40 am

rfari wrote:thnx for the reps buh i say joker had a better game than me. too much lazy mistakes and borements i geh in goal yesterday. and body ah ache. oh lorse :( and sweat getting popular jed. another good turnout

buh on a more srs note.
who have my ziplock bag jed?

I had a rell bess defence jed... but BH score two bess goals on meh, I hadda learn to dive and tackle like you

ziplock bag? what ziplock bag? *hopes no one saw me put it in the black bag that Roger threw in the bin*

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 8th, 2012, 8:11 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
rfari wrote:thnx for the reps buh i say joker had a better game than me. too much lazy mistakes and borements i geh in goal yesterday. and body ah ache. oh lorse :( and sweat getting popular jed. another good turnout

buh on a more srs note.

I had a rell bess defence jed... but BH score two bess goals on meh, I hadda learn to dive and tackle like you

ziplock bag? what ziplock bag? *hopes no one saw me put it in the black bag that Roger threw in the bin*

Horse that zip lock was one of those double seals the least you could have done was stole it....

Also don't learn to dive and tackle like that that's why he got string up so much ent Hookah :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » June 8th, 2012, 8:14 am

Joker hold d fort well yes i eh fussin no one else on our side could keep
it had to be fari widda a ziplock bag eh

Postby Mark! » June 8th, 2012, 8:26 am

I coming sunday to watch...or play barefoot :|

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2012, 8:36 am

douglaking wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

buh on a more srs note.

Horse that zip lock was one of those double seals the least you could have done was stole it....

Also don't learn to dive and tackle like that that's why he got string up so much ent Hookah :lol: :lol:

haahahahha, net doh get buss with simplicity inno :lol: :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 8th, 2012, 9:11 am

Small man nearly break he hand. Lol. Wasn't expecting that

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 8th, 2012, 10:25 am

metalgear2095 wrote:Small man nearly break he hand. Lol. Wasn't expecting that

At one point I thought that wasyour son :lol: :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » June 8th, 2012, 2:19 pm

rugby field awa?

Postby BrotherHood » June 8th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Top field Sunday afternoon.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 8th, 2012, 2:48 pm

i will be there to bake...some pies

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2012, 3:30 pm

Title edited.

Also the actual match, working with the other team for the 24th.

Anyone that missed the BBM group;

Re: UWI Hockey Post Sweat - RUGBY FIELD 10/06/12

Postby cinco » June 8th, 2012, 3:32 pm

u need to talk bout that match a lil more V
seems ppl missed that part

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2012, 3:40 pm

We'll discuss more on Sunday when the guys arrive, I'm just waiting for feedback from the other team because they've had matches every weekend so far.

I'd be applying for the top field for the 24th, whole field match, 90 mins with flying subs. We just need to note on Sunday, who's playing where and formation.

Remember this is just a first of many, but from after last week and Wednesday I believe the guys like the Hockey post sweat alot - for one because when we get our large turnouts it's not a prob, but when we have 25 men on a small goal field it gets a bit hectic especially when Roger and Joker build house in goal :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » June 8th, 2012, 3:48 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:We'll discuss more on Sunday when the guys arrive, I'm just waiting for feedback from the other team because they've had matches every weekend so far.

I'd be applying for the top field for the 24th, whole field match, 90 mins with flying subs. We just need to note on Sunday, who's playing where and formation.

Remember this is just a first of many, but from after last week and Wednesday I believe the guys like the Hockey post sweat alot - for one because when we get our large turnouts it's not a prob, but when we have 25 men on a small goal field it gets a bit hectic especially when Roger and Joker build house in goal :lol: :lol:

running into the light on that hockey field is real therapy tho

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 8th, 2012, 4:02 pm

I will definitely be there if the big sweat is on the 24th.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2012, 4:06 pm

DK try to make this Sunday if you can as well please, you'd need to know how you could play with Sinister, dan80, Brotherhood and the other forwards

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 8th, 2012, 5:50 pm

d hell...

I only defend in small goal once lol

ok maybe twice

yeah I feel we have to switch the hockey goal sweat to a north/south run cause that east/west run with the lights is a killer

Postby rfari » June 8th, 2012, 6:21 pm

should be there for sunday. 0X

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 8th, 2012, 10:30 pm

meh name doh get call as forward no more.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 8th, 2012, 10:59 pm

adriano hadda fight for place now?

Postby sharkman121 » June 8th, 2012, 11:03 pm

bake..