El Barça es mes que un club!

ado15mk3

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby ado15mk3 » November 26th, 2012, 8:37 pm

ur sis does watch football? or she does just lend you her tv?
either way ur sis is cool. my sis only watching food network these days...

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 27th, 2012, 12:35 pm

Messi's run to break Muller's record will be on hold as he is intended to be rested for the game against Alaves in the Kings Cup. If it was me, I would of insisted on playing even if its just 30 minutes as to have the opportunity to beat/demolish the record. Just goes to show the over humility of Messi and company; always thinking whats best for the team as a whole and not individual records!

Postby Morpheus » November 27th, 2012, 7:04 pm

ado15mk3 wrote:ur sis does watch football? or she does just lend you her tv?
either way ur sis is cool. my sis only watching food network these days...

^^Believe you me. I call her for results eh. I would more say she "knows" football. I talking bout strong since early 90's eh. Just yesterday she told me that anyone that doesn't know Barca before Ronaldinho is fraud.LOL

LoL @ Food Network

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » November 27th, 2012, 8:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Believe you me. I call her for results eh. I would more say she "knows" football. I talking bout strong since early 90's eh. Just yesterday she told me that anyone that doesn't know Barca before Ronaldinho is fraud.LOL

i understand what you mean but you cant blame them. a lot of sports fans start by supporting some player and he was great at a time.
my following of barca started with maradona in the late 80's. try to guess the link :wink:
how and when did you start?

Morpheus wrote:LoL @ Food Network

better than moms and ztv :|

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 28th, 2012, 9:46 am

Maradona's best goal at Barca was the goal at the Bernabeu in the Copa del Rey. Unfortunately, Barca did not get the best of Maradona, Napoli did however in the end they also got the worse! To me, he is still the best dribbler in the world!!!

Postby RASC » November 28th, 2012, 10:55 am

ado15mk3 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
kevcam wrote:Levante came out sleeping for the second half after doing so well in the first and Barca made them pay for that. Good game for Iniesta and Messi now on 82 goals. Valdes fight hard to save that penalty and the rebound for the clean sheet.

One thing I noticed since that Celtic game is that they taking the shots from outside the box now especially when going up against tough defenses like today.

Didn't see the game (Facking FLOW) but that's what we've been complaining about a while now. Great to see they're at least mixing it up a little. :mrgreen:

nice to see that they listening. i hated that about pep's barca. i know they won everything multiple times but there are times when these shots can change a game when you need it. even if they dont go in. xavi had 3 or 4 shots and he hardly ever shoots.

Could not stressed that more...used to have me vex so bad!
That's part of the reason I took to Villa so quickly...I never liked him at first but when I saw soldiers right foot unleash, it was like Christmas came early!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 28th, 2012, 4:16 pm

small game later guys against Alaves (we leading by 3 goals on aggregate)...Villa and several B team players to get a good run!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 1st, 2012, 5:06 pm

Barca vs Athletic 5-1 (Messi scores 2 more)

Postby Morpheus » December 1st, 2012, 5:14 pm

Like Messi decide 2 goals or nothing these days or wha? LoL

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 1st, 2012, 5:16 pm

^lol for real eh and after he scores the 2 goals, he plays like its enough and to me doesn't fight for the third

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 1st, 2012, 5:36 pm

Great to see Fabregas on the score sheet also. But I really want to see David Villa back in this team, my guess is that some point(later down) we're going to need him and he needs to be getting first team football

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » December 1st, 2012, 9:10 pm

i feel iniesta does sleep with d ball. he looking like sex with the ball these days. anybody know if the own goal was officially awarded to messi?

Postby X_Factor » December 1st, 2012, 9:52 pm

^he and alba was in ripping form today
some sick passing on the left hand corner!

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » December 1st, 2012, 9:58 pm

alba was made for this team. got worried when i saw him go down for his ankle.

Postby X_Factor » December 1st, 2012, 10:12 pm

would like to know how many assists he has for the season

Postby X_Factor » December 5th, 2012, 5:39 pm

messi better be ok!!!!
jus 2 more goals needed!!!!!!!!!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 5th, 2012, 5:56 pm

He have to be ok man the story just can't end like this.

Postby X_Factor » December 5th, 2012, 6:01 pm

with 3 more la liga games
even if he misses sunday match
the next is against ath madrid, so thats gonna be a tough one
and the last for the season shouldnt be too bad but i hope it doesnt have to come to this

legend

Postby legend » December 5th, 2012, 7:24 pm

barcastuff ‏@barcastuff
Further tests at the hospital have confirmed that Messi's injury is nothing bad. Messi left the hospital already #fcblive #ucl [rac1]

praise jah

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » December 5th, 2012, 8:12 pm

y o y didnt tito let d man break the record in the copa games. is not like you does get chances like this every day. he would be so much more relaxed all now. in fact the whole team would be relaxed. u can clearly see that everybody trying to get him to score every time. men getting villa etc. free on the side and passing to messi with 5 men around him :/
get well tomorrow messi. you have unfinished business.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » December 6th, 2012, 6:58 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Doesn't look that bad, a bit unfortunate tho :|

Hope he recovers well :arrow:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2012, 7:18 am

Indeed, rooting for messi there to score yesterday.

I think I saw somewhere he is resting up.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 6th, 2012, 1:22 pm

Reports are indicating Messi is fine, the fears of a serious injury can be put to rest as he trained at the gym. According to examination reports, it is only a bruising on the knee. I can finally relax as I feared for the worst. He might be able to make the Real Betis game on Sunday. Thank God!

http://www.espn.co.uk/football/sport/story/182671.html

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 9th, 2012, 10:50 am

Real Betis vs Barcelona @ 4pm
Messi included in the squad, will history be made today?

Postby X_Factor » December 9th, 2012, 10:53 am

yuppp!!
without a doubt
and its on showing on 76/77 on flow

Postby Morpheus » December 9th, 2012, 2:47 pm

^^Yeah I just checked. YAYYY!!!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 9th, 2012, 3:31 pm

Anyone watching the A. Madrid game? While waiting for Barca game to start, damn, Falcao killing Deportivo!

I hope Messi watching and gets additional inspiration from this and scores at least 2 today!
Last edited by Kongorealm on December 9th, 2012, 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 9th, 2012, 3:40 pm

Kongorealm wrote:Anyone watching the A. Madrid game? While waiting for Barca game to start, damn, Falcao killing Deportivo!

Indeed, quite a season start he has had.

Postby X_Factor » December 9th, 2012, 4:20 pm

ohhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
he made that look easy

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 9th, 2012, 4:20 pm

Goal for Messi!!!!!!!!