eliteauto wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:This Ramsarran boycott has nothing to do with fighting racism. The mere fact Rhoda Bharath is a ring leader of #racereceipt is but one indicator it's political and otherwise mischievous. Conviently the local woke baes also miss all the racism from people that look like them further indicating they not really woke.
Typical response would be don't tell them how to be outraged when this is pointed out.
*applause*
sMASH wrote:elec2020 wrote:sMASH wrote:what businesses can be boycotted for anti indo facebook posts?elec2020 wrote:JASTICE! the racist family member has been fired from the business. Even still let the boycott persist. Its time to put a stop to racism.
https://m.facebook.com/alertTandT/photo ... &source=48
If u find one put it up. As i said earlier all racists who are exposed should lose their work/business. Its time to say no to racism.
that is PNM, but that eh happenin. PNM is just a holding company to aggregate votes from the the black population, towards the 1%. and the supporters dont mind, cause they get the opportunity to belong to a tribe.
imagine kamla give them laptop, and they cuss dat up in favor of a cocoyea broom.
Those are not the official EBC results.VII wrote:Results confrmed .
PNM takes popular vote too...
You premature ejaculators.
LOL
zoom rader wrote:Those are not the official EBC results.VII wrote:Results confrmed .
LOL
Those of preliminary results, recount is still in process
matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.
Maybe they fed up of decades of racism.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.
Maybe they fed up of decades of racism.
you ever hear me deny that PNM hates Indians and Hindus?
I was the most outspoken person here about that even ZR knows this I have always said PNM hates Hindus. BTW PNM doesn't hate Indians they hate Hindus, but you should also consider Hinduism itself is a caste based religion that sees darker skinned people as inferior, that is literally the embodiment of racism.
So I mean if I was an African man I would ah probably hate Hindus to, just saying.
Dohplaydat wrote:
Rohan is a Hindu and is perhaps one of the most influential persons in PNM.
Is one thing to be racist...but ungrateful worse than obeah
The same party the chile coass on is the same party that contributed to the family's wealth and influence
Manic Ramsaran mussee cussin in he grave...
#Recipts
Country_Bookie wrote:Why was there no call to boycott KPMG when racist remarks were made by a manager during the BLM protests?
They audit a number of state enterprises, so it's our tax money being used to pay this company. And yeah, they did agree to " part ways with the manager" but that was after weeks of doing nothing and hoping ppl forgot about it. At least peanut punch ppl fired their racist the day after. If we're boycotting them, why not boycott KPMG too?
zoom rader wrote:Those are not the official EBC results.VII wrote:Results confrmed .
LOL
Those of preliminary results, recount is still in process
VII wrote:Get some class UNC
No sense of history nothing fuss allyuh fulla shite allyuh corrupt de poor dotiah gyal till she forget ..
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:
Rohan is a Hindu and is perhaps one of the most influential persons in PNM.
There is no such thing as a PNM Hindu, ask ZR he will tell you that doh exist. If Rohan say he is a Hindu he lie, plain and simple.
If you feel what Ramsaran daughter said about black people on facebook in public is shocking well boy allyuh in for ah real surprise when you find out how Hindus does really talk about African people behind their backs when they with friends and family.
Fitzgerald Hinds racist alligator comment is nothing compared to what I talking about.
My now deceased UNC neighbor who was a hardcore Hindu was a prime example the kinda things he said about black people I can't even bring myself write that, thank god he dead now, one less of his type around. Interestingly he hated Muslim people more than black people because of some sh!t about how they does kill he god for spite, his god is a cow in his own words. When he was alive he would often fantasize about the reincarnation of Adolf Hitler returning to populate the earth with the master Aryan Race
He also claimed that PNM had extermination camps around Trinidad exterminating Indian people, he said he got this information directly from the UNC radio stations when I questioned him about the authenticity of these allegations. He used to also worship Sat Maharaj, Sat was a god to him he once said Sat was Hitler reincarnated although to me this didn't make sense since Sat was Born 2 years before Hitler even became Chancellor of Germany in 1933. Hitler lived until 1945 so I not sure how he came to the conclusion that Sat was Hitler, but considering he believed Sai Baba was god even tho Sai Baba died, so I guess anything is possible within Hinduism.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well done Persad's, this is a serious Blow to Ramsaran and in perfect timing.
We can't have a beverage company threatening to put poison in water or drinks to exterminate black people and then buy their products. What if I buy a peanut punch meant for a black man and I dead instead?
BOYCOTT
elec2020 wrote:Also for those asking about who this and who that. TTDF put out a statement that it is investigating racial comments made by someone (it may be related to rhe black guy that was posted earlier). A black DJ and nurse was also publicy shamed and their employers informed about their racial comments. Finally if i recall a black doctor a few years aback was fired for her crude and outlandish racial comments on fb. So again let ramasaran take their boycort in their quefem. Let all racists jojn the bread line.
elec2020 wrote:^ the beat up by unc losers on here is real lol. Why u aint boycott tom, dick and harry. Lol if u vex go start a go fund me for ramsaran.