The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Details

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Details » October 9th, 2013, 7:24 am

Centric wrote:AFAIK, TTPS has their own marked wreckers for official vehicles, so there must be some other explanation for this..

That is a ttps wreaker btw... the company tow with a pro is affiliated with ttps

And pios yea they have their own marked wreckers as well. ..

Postby cinco » October 9th, 2013, 7:52 am

Buh ent towin a 4wd with the rear wheels on the ground does damage it?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 9th, 2013, 8:14 am

cinco wrote:Buh ent towin a 4wd with the rear wheels on the ground does damage it?

buh ent they will take our money an buy more vehicles with it in a few months?

Postby wagonrunner » October 9th, 2013, 12:34 pm

cinco wrote:Buh ent towin a 4wd with the rear wheels on the ground does damage it?

AWD fulltime yes.
Part time 4WD has a selector - 2H/N/4H/4L, once it's in N preferably, or even 2H, it's usually ok
Recommendation is both selectors in N, center lock and gear shifter.

Postby cinco » October 9th, 2013, 3:30 pm

Cool i enno much bout dem 4wd ting nah

Postby wagonrunner » October 9th, 2013, 4:20 pm

cinco wrote:Cool i enno much bout dem 4wd ting nah

no scene. a few with dem eh know bout dem either. :rofl:

from d archives. :mrgreen:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=261256&

Postby Chimera » October 9th, 2013, 4:27 pm

pioneer wrote:Ummm no TTPS don't have "marked wreckers"

yes they do

does see them delivering police vehicles almost everyday to the garage in chase village.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 9th, 2013, 6:22 pm

Details wrote:
Centric wrote:AFAIK, TTPS has their own marked wreckers for official vehicles, so there must be some other explanation for this..

That is a ttps wreaker btw... the company tow with a pro is affiliated with ttps

And pios yea they have their own marked wreckers as well. ..

I didn't realise tow with a pro had black wreckers. I thought all was white. No racism intended.

But either way...

Postby cinco » October 9th, 2013, 6:43 pm

cinco wrote:Cool i enno much bout dem 4wd ting nah

no scene. a few with dem eh know bout dem either. :rofl:

from d archives. :mrgreen:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=261256&

memba dat

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » October 9th, 2013, 9:43 pm

In town none a marked, its in discussion right now to get them marked because it have a few cases, look alike wreckers tow cars, but are actually stolen.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 9th, 2013, 9:51 pm

man affi put dem instagram filters an ting bhai

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 6:37 am

This morning this whore be switching lanes erratically. Toddler in back
uploadfromtaptalk1381401319070.jpg

Postby Hook » October 10th, 2013, 7:17 am

Maybe she's tryna rock the lil tyke back to sleep.

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2013, 3:06 pm

Met a Tun Tun driving a white y12 doing 3 point turn by the Presbyterian school there before woodland. Had his right indicator on so I assume he pulling aside on the right hand side to stop. I proceed to pass he pull on me, wife / gyul in car wind down glass and bumping she gum (toddler in backseat).

I just making sure I reach for my appointment on time, didnt realize they hitting the same lonely backroad. Woman maybe say this is the last time she wind down the glass and cuss someone in a heavily tinted vehicle. First chance they get is a brisk U turn and they fly out of there. Seems they thought I following / looking to kill etc :drinking: :drinking:

Postby K74T » October 10th, 2013, 6:13 pm

Cyah be, you doh look threatening at all :|

Centric

Postby Centric » October 10th, 2013, 6:17 pm

Dem probably mindin dey own business and u tekin tief head from yuhself :|

Postby Hook » October 10th, 2013, 6:17 pm

:lol: good ting fuh tint oui

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2013, 7:25 pm

Even if it didnt have tint, cant trust people on the roads these days. Watch a man hard and they want to shoot you.

You guys judge who harmless and who not. I saw a big woman relieved of her cell phone a night in Port of Spain by three harmless looking boys.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 10th, 2013, 7:28 pm

So why yuh didn't drive up slow wit yuh glass up to scare dem off?

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Me? I was just going about my business. Didnt even realize they thought I was following them till Shaniqua gone from big, bad and bold to boil down like bhagee and looking all concerned.

Like I said, had somewhere to be. Do chupidness on the road and next thing the man is gun man, mark my plates, find my house and I make news over some stupid bad drive.

Postby pioneer » October 10th, 2013, 7:48 pm

rfari wrote:This morning this whore be switching lanes erratically. Toddler in back
uploadfromtaptalk1381401319070.jpg

If this is westbound on a morning...she does it EVERY morning

Postby DVSTT » October 10th, 2013, 7:53 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » October 10th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Daiz de express lane.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 11th, 2013, 10:37 am

Traffic was unusually light this morning considering I left home after 7. No shoulder runners until after Four Roads.
So here they are:

HAY3198

PCC440

PBP9459

PBA998

..but then he suddenly cuts in a lot sooner than the other two guys. I wonder why?

THIS is why:

Mr popo pulls up right next to him and probably starts berating the driver..

PAX 6281 (a repeat offender), now in a panic on seeing the police, tries to force his way in from right behind the police vehicle..

..but PBG7656 was having none of it:

Eventually the popo make PBA pull on the side while the PAX gets away...

and, lastly, as already posted in another thread, PCZ9912 burnt just before the Avenue:

Postby DVSTT » October 11th, 2013, 7:41 pm

LOL at the dude that got caught!! You should post the video of it.

Postby cinco » October 11th, 2013, 7:45 pm

This guy was speeding down the highway while fightin the twisted chassis car and passed me at more than 100kmph that left wheel is toed out about 30 degrees or more
1381535038075.jpg

Postby DVSTT » October 11th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Not once did this guy use his indicator swerving across lanes....

Postby maj. tom » October 11th, 2013, 8:01 pm

^ Datsun 280C taxi driver moves.

Postby Morpheus » October 11th, 2013, 8:15 pm

Disgusting.....

Centric

Postby Centric » October 11th, 2013, 8:46 pm

Yuh does always know when a POS/Sando taxi driver upgrade to ah big ride.