nismotrinidappa wrote:like ah get bench for hookah big attackers vs defenders sweat
Trini Hookah wrote:Safe, lol nah they had rel stick to ship mine that's why I asked.
adriano7910 wrote:why today cldnt be wednesday boidanboihorseboidogboirat
Trini Hookah wrote:For the Sunday match we'd like to play an Attackers vs Defenders in the Hockey posts, we'll determine am or pm on Wednesday.
Attackers: cinco, Dragon, Sinister, bake, BH, reix, jjcp, dan80, STAMINA, rainman, dean spleen & his bro and Joker1980
Defenders: CJ, Mark, rfari, jusme, rfari padna (milan juzzy) derek, kurpal and myself.
Ofcourse we'd have to even out the numbers on the day. But we already heard the Defenders team gonna lose? *zips lips*
douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
I want to come sweat tomorrow where do I park?
douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
kurpal_v2 wrote:douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
I put in an offer to suggest to whoever is my captain to take this man.
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
wah kinda gayness u on
nobody takin man in dis sweat![]()
adriano7910 wrote:douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
first wah position you does play![]()
park in the carpark next to rugby field. it have two. pick one
kurpal_v2 wrote:douglaking wrote:Oye oye don't count me out yet!
adriano7910 wrote:dougla king getting rate up by kurpal. notsureiftotakeserious or kurpaldefinitionofgdlow
BrotherHood wrote:Remember fellas walk with one white jersey and any other coloured jersey. I'm sure everyone has a white jersey. Reason for this is so that whatever side you get picked on it will be easier for you to identify with your team.
jusme wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Remember fellas walk with one white jersey and any other coloured jersey. I'm sure everyone has a white jersey. Reason for this is so that whatever side you get picked on it will be easier for you to identify with your team.
What about bibs?
cinco wrote:nike boots vs the rest
jusme wrote:cinco wrote:nike boots vs the rest
Translation: nike boots vs ppl that can actually play
BrotherHood wrote:HAMC.
Wearing my Total90 proud.
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:HAMC.
Wearing my Total90 proud.
twas more like Almost45 in the last game