Chiney wrote:yeah i need to get something to take pics of it..lol
im working on that
i also made a mistake on the price
its corrected now!
turboman66665555443 wrote:1st Of all i just wanna say something to Tr1ad in Trinituner.. i KNow u would be mad at meh posting things on tuner like all kinda Weird stuffs like about meh bb 8320 But First thing is that I am Gonna Apologise to you soo "I am Sorry Bro" for them postings that i made.. Well i know d post that i made in tuner only about my bb study was ah Outta Timing i got another problem..
Since Trinituner have a Android Forum i really really need a Help with this Lil Problem here
i got another problem..
i also have a Sony Ericsson Xperia x10 before the wifi used to works perfect with my Linksys Router.. but then after i started to have a problem ..its when i use the wifi on my Xperia and i finsihed use it and (and the other day when i try to use the wifi its says Connected but when i open browser it dont load any pages.. so ONly when i reset my Blink Moderm and i wait 5 secs or 10 secs after then my Xperia would load the pages and from there the wifi works good...
SO my Problem is that when i go to use the wifi on my Xperia i would have to reset my moderm.. SO do i need to open any ports or something any traffic?? please help me with that problem bro?? i dont know if i need to port forward or what hope's you understand my point reply me asap
turboman66665555443 wrote:Aite but if i hadda buy a new router wah Best brand i could buy so d wifi go wuk in meh Aunt BB with no probs and meh Android?? Btw S_2NR meh post about d Android i getting can u help meh with that owa?? Read meh Android post and see if u cud help meh wit dah prob
turboman66665555443 wrote:1st Of all i just wanna say something to Tr1ad in Trinituner.. i KNow u would be mad at meh posting things on tuner like all kinda Weird stuffs like about meh bb 8320 But First thing is that I am Gonna Apologise to you soo "I am Sorry Bro" for them postings that i made.. Well i know d post that i made in tuner only about my bb study was ah Outta Timing i got another problem..
Since Trinituner have a Android Forum i really really need a Help with this Lil Problem here
i got another problem..
i also have a Sony Ericsson Xperia x10 before the wifi used to works perfect with my Linksys Router.. but then after i started to have a problem ..its when i use the wifi on my Xperia and i finsihed use it and (and the other day when i try to use the wifi its says Connected but when i open browser it dont load any pages.. so ONly when i reset my Blink Moderm and i wait 5 secs or 10 secs after then my Xperia would load the pages and from there the wifi works good...
SO my Problem is that when i go to use the wifi on my Xperia i would have to reset my moderm.. SO do i need to open any ports or something any traffic?? please help me with that problem bro?? i dont know if i need to port forward or what hope's you understand my point reply me asap
stev wrote:Chiney wrote:yeah i need to get something to take pics of it..lol
im working on that
its corrected now!
well better yet, the price gone down. good luck with the sale. why u selling it though?
Chiney wrote:stev wrote:Chiney wrote:yeah i need to get something to take pics of it..lol
im working on that
its corrected now!
well better yet, the price gone down. good luck with the sale. why u selling it though?
time for something different
plus i want to use digicel's 3g
i bought the HTC VIVID 4G
achillies wrote:Chiney wrote:stev wrote:Chiney wrote:yeah i need to get something to take pics of it..lol
im working on that
its corrected now!
time for something different
plus i want to use digicel's 3g
i bought the HTC VIVID 4G
From a HTC Sensation to a HTC Vivid?
What type of differences are you looking to see here, the shape of the device???
Chiney wrote:screen size and 1900mhz band.............
the price of the s2 compared to these devices: sensation/vivid .. really dont make sense. htc is also known for their durability.
geodude wrote:turboman66665555443 wrote:1st Of all i just wanna say something to Tr1ad in Trinituner.. i KNow u would be mad at meh posting things on tuner like all kinda Weird stuffs like about meh bb 8320 But First thing is that I am Gonna Apologise to you soo "I am Sorry Bro" for them postings that i made.. Well i know d post that i made in tuner only about my bb study was ah Outta Timing i got another problem..
i got another problem..
woi i get a headache trying to read this,
dude you said this problem happened recently, and resetting your modem solved the problem,
Is this the first time you encountered the issue?
Do you have a laptop or desktop? Was this computer able to access the internet when your phone was not able too?
Has the issue occurred again since then?
wireless routers need resetting ever so often this is just how they work, i suspect that you don't have any problem as the router just needed a reset,
don't take chain up and rush to get another router,
on another note, who unlocks Samasung Galaxy S2 ? and how difficult is it to unlock?
S_2NR wrote:resetting a router is not normal thing eh pal..
i didn reset my router since last year. and im sure he has that BS blink router.
SmokeyGTi wrote:
holy crap....
Val wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
holy crap....
GTi9100 appears to not suffer from the issue (at least hasn't showed up based on their research), unlike the i777.
No issues with mine anyway.
low bass wrote:Can someone tell me how to upgrade my Samsung Galaxy s2 to ICS please.