What price?bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:How come you don't highlight with Aboud when ranting about the place?bluefete wrote:Wait. Racial discrimination against her family. She just made it worse.
Trinis did not discriminate when it came to spending millions of $ in your family business over many years.
The PNM did not discriminate when your grandfather got the schools contract to supply juice back in the day. I think it was grapefruit and orange. Those were the days before peanut punch.
Aye. Doh try and tag no racist sh.t on me, eh mister.
The Aboud issue was well ventilated on this forum and he paid a very heavy price for it as well.
People still waiting on Failgerald lagoon apology statementeliteauto wrote:re: where Moonilal: if you were paying attention The Lion was not a major part of the UNC's campaign, he basically campaigned separately
btw the UNC should be putting out a release shortly addressing the racist comments that are appearing on social media
zoom rader wrote:How come you don't highlight with Aboud when ranting about the place?bluefete wrote:Wait. Racial discrimination against her family. She just made it worse.
Trinis did not discriminate when it came to spending millions of $ in your family business over many years.
The PNM did not discriminate when your grandfather got the schools contract to supply juice back in the day. I think it was grapefruit and orange. Those were the days before peanut punch.
Well Rowlee did threaten themmaj. tom wrote:Tobago happy right where they are though. They never suffer, that ferry thing was just breezy island life. I mean, they vote back PNM, so everything always good in Tobago. Tobago will always need a PNM massa to feed them and then whip them so they know that massa cares for them.
Well they say all injun does is drink rum, beat their wife's and pray to Hindu stones., but PNM ppl don't see this as racist.agent007 wrote:So when someone talking the truth and it so happens to be embarrassing to a certain group, what is the best course of action? Just shut up? Everybody knows she is talking the truth but you know what, just shut up otherwise you will be considered a racist. But when they rob and kill us and police sanitize thereafter, they want to burn and loot down the place and make us pay for their dirty crimes and blame the police for being too wicked. Next time an innocent person is killed and the murderer hails from a certain area, the rest of the country should go to their communities and burn/loot/protest for justice, because we have rights too.
agent007 wrote:So when someone talking the truth and it so happens to be embarrassing to a certain group, what is the best course of action? Just shut up? Everybody knows she is talking the truth but you know what, just shut up otherwise you will be considered a racist. But when they rob and kill us and police sanitize thereafter, they want to burn and loot down the place and make us pay for their dirty crimes and blame the police for being too wicked. Next time an innocent person is killed and the murderer hails from a certain area, the rest of the country should go to their communities and burn/loot/protest for justice, because we have rights too.
zoom rader wrote:She said nothing wrong.bluefete wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:me eh know where to put this
Like GG was lurking around?VII wrote:You're and assshole.if you think.she said nothing wrong,she's a real dunce too,like allyuh taking back the dunce crown ..zoom rader wrote:She said nothing wrong.bluefete wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:me eh know where to put this
zoom rader wrote:Look ah next Kamala
Dis one is also injun and running for VP in US .
Kamala Harris
Jah bless these Kamala, she favourite food is dhal and rice Kamala-Harris-back-row-at-left-in-an-undated-family-photo.-Courtesy-of-Sharada-B.jpeg
Absolutely nothing wrong with statement.VII wrote:You're and assshole.if you think.she said nothing wrong,she's a real dunce too,like allyuh taking back the dunce crown ..zoom rader wrote:She said nothing wrong.bluefete wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:me eh know where to put this
What's racist about having a Dougla in the White house ?VII wrote:She's just black in the US,or a ni@@er in some quarters,no one cares about your petty little racist Indian movement .zoom rader wrote:Look ah next Kamala
Dis one is also injun and running for VP in US .
Kamala Harris
Jah bless these Kamala, she favourite food is dhal and rice Kamala-Harris-back-row-at-left-in-an-undated-family-photo.-Courtesy-of-Sharada-B.jpeg
Jah bless sheRedress10 wrote:Injun and black just can't keep away from each other. Is almost like some kinda divine intervention bringing them together.
Woman leave India to go to US only to end up with a black man from Jamaica.
Redress10 wrote:Injun and black just can't keep away from each other. Is almost like some kinda divine intervention bringing them together.
Woman leave India to go to US only to end up with a black man from Jamaica.
VII wrote:You're and assshole.if you think.she said nothing wrong,she's a real dunce too,like allyuh taking back the dunce crown ..
zoom rader wrote:Absolutely nothing wrong with statement.VII wrote:You're and assshole.if you think.she said nothing wrong,she's a real dunce too,like allyuh taking back the dunce crown ..zoom rader wrote:She said nothing wrong.bluefete wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:me eh know where to put this
She's 100% correct
Even the PNM prime Minster said he's too black.
bluefete wrote:
LOL. Thanks. Just got it myself.