dan80 wrote:Who side i go be on
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari you remember that time I buss ur net? Expect more bish
and DOH play you taking BH an dan eh, is rel war I want
Srs.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Men drafting and drawing for sides already. D phoq is dis.
So wa side will I be on?
U could play on my side and be winning or u could play with vramps and nurse a bruised shin for a month. Ball in ur half
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari you remember that time I buss ur net? Expect more bish
and DOH play you taking BH an dan eh, is rel war I want
Srs.
U WHA ME TORQ BOUT HOW U LIEK ADVANTEG OARRR????
adriano7910 wrote:want a even side. captains for next game, VM and BH
dan80 wrote:hahaha fari all you need is a mic and a spotlight starr
rfari wrote:Hope ur health insurance right up bruh
rfari wrote:Same side. Issa grudge match. I eh takin all that buss net from vramps, bh and metalgear jusso. Is nah no dollyhouse ting again
rfari wrote:Ollur keep dan. I find he disrespekfull. Hmmmmpppphhhhhhh!
nismotrinidappa wrote:wednesday match up
side 1
rfari, kurps, nismo, roger, mark, adriano, shark,stamina?
side 2
joker, bh, hookah, cinco, derek & leslie, sbj,dan, cj?
i eh no if i miss out anybody or mix up anybody.... rfari is that the grudge match team?
Trini Hookah wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:wednesday match up
side 1
rfari, kurps, nismo, roger, mark, adriano, shark,stamina?
side 2
joker, bh, hookah, cinco, derek & leslie, sbj,dan, cj?
i eh no if i miss out anybody or mix up anybody.... rfari is that the grudge match team?
For a man who wasn't there Wednesday yuh real know bai
Cause that were the teams, cept we had roger. Yuh left out jjcp, reix, jusme, metalgear, BH cousin (rfari brother), rainman and that's about it.