When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 12th, 2012, 1:03 am

When last yuh in the toilet taking ah dump and all of a sudden you get a serious boner and yuh iron now exerting a serious force against the inside of the toilet bowl?

Postby Hook » December 12th, 2012, 9:05 am

Never. I does fold up a few blocks of tp and rest it on d toilet seat when ah squeezing out a log. Meainwant meh iron touch that tootoo poreclain nuh.

When was d last time yuh do calf raises walking up 6 flights of stairs?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 12th, 2012, 11:13 am

never i is a lazy man..

when was the last time yuh breath in a mosquito through your mouth and it gone down your throat and yuh cough yuh life out?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 12th, 2012, 11:40 am

long time yes

when last something went in your ear

mpower

Postby mpower » January 3rd, 2013, 7:46 am

play jail bail!!! with some ripe fig around early in the morning! :)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 3rd, 2013, 8:37 am

When last yuh was hugging one of your female cousins and "forget" to let go? :|

:oops:

Postby MG Man » January 3rd, 2013, 12:13 pm

never

when last yuh give blood just for the sake of giving?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 3rd, 2013, 12:27 pm

^ Nov 2008

When last you was ever made redundant in work?

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 1:09 pm

OOOH GOOOOOSH! Dizz dat happen to u bai?

it never happened to me *knocks on wood* but o lawd!

When was d last time yuh feel to lock d door and take a snooze in work?
I real tired and doh wanna die on d way home nuh.

spinner

Postby spinner » January 3rd, 2013, 1:21 pm

Have not worked in 2+ years.

When was the last time you blaze 2 women at the same time? (menajahtwa)

mpower

Postby mpower » January 3rd, 2013, 2:10 pm

4 years ago :(

when last yuh try to pressha wash a toilet bowl with yuh pee pee (jet stream style)

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 3rd, 2013, 2:43 pm

Never... Toilet never dirty so the thought never came to mind

When was the last time you sleepy whole day and wondering the fak why? :evil:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 3rd, 2013, 2:45 pm

Probably a few days ago...

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 3rd, 2013, 3:27 pm

when last yuh try to pick up chicks scarface style?

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2013, 8:00 am

Never. I have "straight pipe stomach" from ever since I know myself. Once food eat, sumting hadda come out d odda end.

When was d last time yuh wake up to a sink full of wares and grind?

Postby Bizzare » January 5th, 2013, 8:13 am

livin with meh mammy. fark washin wares

when last yuh get ah salary increase

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2013, 8:23 am

never...I at the base of my salary range for 11 years now...time to start burning tyres in d road oui

when was d last time yuh bbq on d beach?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2013, 8:25 am

Never :oops:
When last you went a long period without sleep?

I up since yesterday :shock:

Postby black start » January 5th, 2013, 11:31 am

for final exams in december....

when was the last time yuh eat ah bess gyro?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2013, 11:44 am

Never had gyro's before
:oops:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 5th, 2013, 12:06 pm

^^ Sad

When was the last time you lickrishness rendered you immobile for a while?

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2013, 4:04 pm

Few weeks before Christmas. Moms brought some souse that didn't agree with me.

Don't usually eat pig, but greediness is a terrible thing.

When was the last time you mistakenly wrote/typed 2012, instead of 2013 on some form/document.

Postby gastly369 » January 6th, 2013, 1:07 am

boxing day in de toilet

when last you sneeze to cover yuh fart :|

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2013, 5:57 am

Cyar happen...the sneeze pushes out the fart...louder

When was d last time yuh hit d beach before sunrise?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 6th, 2013, 8:09 am

ole years, was on the beach from 11 pm 2012 - 9 am 2013

when was d last time yuh brush on d beach?

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2013, 8:25 am

:lol: a looong long time ago...sandflyus coitus interuptus is a hellofa thing

when was d last time yuh enviggle a quickie and when yuh open le wallet, turns out yuh forget to replace le condom since d last quickie *facepalm* so yuh put it in she battam instead?

Postby rollingstock » January 6th, 2013, 6:01 pm

Omg like all the time.

When last yuh dick smell like sheet after

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 8th, 2013, 8:56 am

never..lol

when last yuh eating something hot "doubles or something like that" and when yuh take the first bite it so hot it burning up the inside of your mouth and yuh eye start to water?, but yuh trying to keep a straight face cuz it have girls around..

Postby Ted_v2 » January 8th, 2013, 9:31 am

Last weekend

When last you saw a girl wearing a bra and a hoodie ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 8th, 2013, 4:31 pm

never...lol ..you finger the wrong hole awah? it have a thing call water and soap for that....jus joking.lol.

when was the last time yuh talking to a bess thing, and yuh spit a boulder in she face?..lol.