UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Mmoney607

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Mmoney607 » March 16th, 2024, 3:29 pm

Bizarre. Especially with what happened in valsayn earlier this week.

But nothing here to prevent us from voting for her in 2025

Postby paid_influencer » March 16th, 2024, 4:09 pm

just posting to dedicate this song to kamla [Rod Stewart - Have I Told You Lately]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b96d6-dMi7A

Postby K74T » March 16th, 2024, 4:54 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Bizarre. Especially with what happened in valsayn earlier this week.

Feel Kams gonna take out one ah she cabalists orr?

Postby maj. tom » March 16th, 2024, 5:02 pm

It have any Benny Hinn type spectacle miracle healing involved in that show?
He cud sell some non-fungible token holy guardian spirits.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 17th, 2024, 11:22 am

K74T wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Bizarre. Especially with what happened in valsayn earlier this week.

Feel Kams gonna take out one ah she cabalists orr?

Slim to no chance of her getting dethroned in internal elections.
Unless they pull on her what she did to Bas.

Postby eliteauto » March 17th, 2024, 2:58 pm

Screenshot 2024-03-17 at 2.57.19 PM.png
Screenshot 2024-03-17 at 2.57.19 PM.png (40.97 KiB) Viewed 1382 times

Postby paid_influencer » March 17th, 2024, 3:05 pm

u getting scared? we going to win this time

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 18th, 2024, 12:57 pm

PNM will win in 2025, not because of kamla but because of people like Kiel.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 18th, 2024, 2:20 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Shiddy politicians will always think its something else but the fact they are shiddy politicians.

Postby Habit7 » March 18th, 2024, 2:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:PNM will win in 2025, not because of kamla but because of people like Kiel.

I agree, from 2011-2024 UNC has never won a major election and Kamla is never accountable. Why should 2025 be any different?

Barry is right, let them pound their desks until their hands bleed. The reason she didn’t win in the past was because the pounding in the last 2 terms of opposition didn’t reach the required decibel level.

wing

Postby wing » March 18th, 2024, 2:54 pm

Imagine the ordinary members and back benchers busy ignoring her, and look who sitting at her side, the tainted chinee and the former man. And these are the ones who asking for our vote, and give Gary and PEA access to the treasury. I guess as some said, Trinidad is a stupid country full of stupid people.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 18th, 2024, 4:04 pm

wing wrote:Imagine the ordinary members and back benchers busy ignoring her, and look who sitting at her side, the tainted chinee and the former man. And these are the ones who asking for our vote, and give Gary and PEA access to the treasury. I guess as some said, Trinidad is a stupid country full of stupid people.

What are her plans for PEA and Gary if she wins?
FFS, this is the same person who left JAW as acting PM.
For that matter, what are her plans for JAW?

If 2025 is about the "lesser of the evils", I doh know how screwed the regular citizen would be

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 18th, 2024, 5:52 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Shiddy politicians will always think its something else but the fact they are shiddy politicians.

How Kiel reach on a pnm radio program this afternoon to bad talk unc?

wing

Postby wing » March 18th, 2024, 5:54 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

How Kiel reach on a pnm radio program this afternoon to bad talk unc?
What are the UNC radio program so I can tune in.

Postby paid_influencer » March 18th, 2024, 6:19 pm

wing wrote:Imagine the ordinary members and back benchers busy ignoring her, and look who sitting at her side, the tainted chinee and the former man. And these are the ones who asking for our vote, and give Gary and PEA access to the treasury. I guess as some said, Trinidad is a stupid country full of stupid people.

Gary will be given a govt credit card to buy weave and fertility treatments

Postby Habit7 » March 18th, 2024, 6:33 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:How Kiel reach on a pnm radio program this afternoon to bad talk unc?

Kiel is an elected party official in the UNC?
Kiel is a member of the UNC?
Kiel is a citizen of T&T and thus has the constitutional right of freedom of expression?

Like allyuh wanna bun down the man house again.

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 8:04 am

Lmaooo, is how Barry spin round the seat and spin it back after the buff nah..

wing

Postby wing » March 19th, 2024, 8:27 am

mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 19th, 2024, 8:50 am

All of a sudden the pnm posters are Kiel taklalsingh experts. Put 2 & 2 together

Postby mero » March 19th, 2024, 8:58 am

wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit
Imagine you in UNC 15+years , only for Barry to spin round he bench like Dr. Evil to manners you... with foundation on he face.

Levels

Postby j.o.e » March 19th, 2024, 1:24 pm

mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit
Imagine you in UNC 15+years , only for Barry to spin round he bench like Dr. Evil to manners you... with foundation on he face.

Levels

Barry type usually very outta timing in the work place…… I’m not talking about race

Postby The_Honourable » March 20th, 2024, 2:05 pm

j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Levels

Barry type usually very outta timing in the work place…… I’m not talking about race

VERY OUTTA TIMING!!!

wing

Postby wing » March 20th, 2024, 2:10 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Levels

VERY OUTTA TIMING!!!
Which ministry he getting... and don't say gender affairs.

Postby The_Honourable » March 20th, 2024, 2:17 pm

wing wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Levels

VERY OUTTA TIMING!!!

With all dat loyalty... betting on works

matix

Postby matix » March 20th, 2024, 2:24 pm

wing wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Levels

VERY OUTTA TIMING!!!

Postby mero » March 20th, 2024, 2:40 pm

wing wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:
Hissy fit

Levels

VERY OUTTA TIMING!!!
Nah, Jowelle go beat Barry real bad for that

wing

Postby wing » March 20th, 2024, 2:49 pm

What about PEA? What billion dollar ministry he getting? Assuming Gary getting back nat sec. Saddam for AG? Who gets energy? Awaits Money...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 20th, 2024, 4:02 pm

Amery Brown
Keith Scotland
Faris Al Rawi
Colm Imbert
Symon de nobreiga
Marvin Gonzalez

But you all talking about Barry. Barry not hiding anything.

Postby The_Honourable » March 20th, 2024, 4:17 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Amery Brown
Keith Scotland
Faris Al Rawi
Colm Imbert
Symon de nobreiga
Marvin Gonzalez

We can talk about UNC and PNM at the same time, plus UNC want to be government.

Yuh eh shame with yuh answers?

Postby Habit7 » March 20th, 2024, 4:19 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Amery Brown
Keith Scotland
Faris Al Rawi
Colm Imbert
Symon de nobreiga
Marvin Gonzalez

You don’t live here do you?

IMG_0149.jpeg

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/padarat ... a3cb3372fc