TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
adnj wrote:The state of your mind can also play a part in triggering delusions of persecution. It’s more likely to happen if you:De Dragon wrote:^^ You're a mixed bag aren't you?
Duane+lawyer+psychoanalyst.
You've left out the biggest thing that you are though![]()
Analyze it and see if'n you could get it Mr Freud
- Are prone to worrying and over-analyzing
- Are overly sensitive to criticism or tend to misinterpret other people’s comments or gestures
- Have low self-worth or negative thoughts about yourself
- Constantly feel anxious, fearful, or unsettled without reason
- Have trouble sleeping
- Tend to jump to conclusions
Many people with delusions of persecution also have depression or anxiety. They also tend to lack strong personal relationships and are often physically unwell.
People with mental illnesses can be treated as either inpatients (when they are admitted to a health care facility) or outpatients. Inpatient treatment can include acute and chronic patient care. Acute patient care involves medication and psychotherapy, while chronic patient care involves medication, psychotherapy and rehabilitation.
Outpatient treatment can include medication, psychotherapy and rehabilitation, and is administered at health centres that offer mental health care while the patient continues to live at home in his or her community.
Inpatient treatment for extended periods of time is available only at the St. Ann's Hospital.
St. Ann's Hospital
St. Ann's Road
St. Ann's
Trinidad
Tel. (868) 624-1151
Opening hours: 24 hours
Dat doh matter to the red mis governmentThe_Honourable wrote:While Sat and the SDMS lost, the Privy Council stated that Intent to incite violence and disorder must be proven before you are charged with Sedition.
Media Conference on 28th October, 2023 at SDMS Headquarters Lakshmi Girls Auditorium, St. Augustine
- Re Judgment in AG v Vijay Maharaj & Central Broadcasting Services Ltd
zoom rader wrote:Dat doh matter to the red mis government
zoom rader wrote:Dat doh matter to the red mis governmentThe_Honourable wrote:While Sat and the SDMS lost, the Privy Council stated that Intent to incite violence and disorder must be proven before you are charged with Sedition.
Media Conference on 28th October, 2023 at SDMS Headquarters Lakshmi Girls Auditorium, St. Augustine
- Re Judgment in AG v Vijay Maharaj & Central Broadcasting Services Ltd