Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Candiali

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Candiali » July 23rd, 2014, 7:39 pm

NiccQuid tasting best and some other sample i got call liqua. Got from ecig express, lol now got the name rite. Sone best flavors from nicquid. Really liking this banana nut bread and smoothol is a hit. Bahama blizard rock. Strawnana smoothie nice to. Some really high quality juice. Just letting you guys know my choices for nicquid i tried so far all flavor tasting best. Personally i like it more than than the flavors i tried v1 and ecig express

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 23rd, 2014, 7:51 pm

Candiali wrote:NiccQuid tasting best and some other sample i got call liqua. Got from ecig express, lol now got the name rite. Sone best flavors from nicquid. Really liking this banana nut bread and smoothol is a hit. Bahama blizard rock. Strawnana smoothie nice to. Some really high quality juice. Just letting you guys know my choices for nicquid i tried so far all flavor tasting best. Personally i like it more than than the flavors i tried v1 and ecig express

I'm guessing you was the winner of the free 10 bottles sucking up does pay off ehh?
Kinda funny tho since i was one of the long time customer i ehh get to try even one.
But no hassle i go buy some flavs from ya when u reach 1-2 mil so i eh wasting my blasted money as always when someone gets hyped up from vaping a new flav and make me go chase it down i ehh doing that again cause at the end some flavor from ecig use to loose it taste :drinking:

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 23rd, 2014, 8:16 pm

I aint win anything. Filled out a form on the facebook page and was selected as a tester. They said as i am an approved tester. I will be given free samples to test to give feedback from time to time

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 23rd, 2014, 8:18 pm

I aint win anything. Filled out a form on the facebook page and was selected as a tester. They said as i am an approved tester. I will be given free samples to test to give feedback from time to time

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 23rd, 2014, 9:08 pm

Hoss you keep double posting but yea thanks i sign up but like i said i ehh spending one cent unless i try first or it's jonhson creek :p

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2014, 11:50 pm

-Roach- wrote:
-Roach- wrote:You should try 'Rainbow' by v1... Its decent...

Oh geed!

Bought a bottle today, could have warned me it was a tobacco flavoured juice. Hated the taste.

I'm more of a mellow fruit flavor, or coffee guy.

Shux... Forgot to mention that my bad... I was a bit of a heavy DuMaurier smoker so i kinda like the rainbow flavor...

I was at least a pack a day du maurier smoker. But I can't stand the taste of tobacco again.

This is just a vice for me now. got some hookah strawberry juice, 0mg nicotine, liking it.

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2014, 8:20 pm

V1 you really need to inform the persons promoting/selling your products properly.

Bought some evod replacement coils, some had a longer stem but was otherwise the same and fitted perfectly. Changed one today and nothing, scrapped it down so see what was the problem, saw none so discarded and chalked it up as just being faulty. Tried another new one and same thing.

Checked the coil with a multimeter approx. 5ohms compare to the 1.8-2ohm coil needed for the evo batt.

Will get my brother to try to get them exchanged, hope the evod coils are available.

Hate that after bringing in the battery and clearo with an old coil still being sold the wrong thing :?

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 25th, 2014, 9:40 pm

V1 clearomizer giving problems. stay away people. a friend of mine purchase today and had to go get back their money because it only like lasted 5 minutes. Seem everyone clearomizer have problems.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 26th, 2014, 6:33 am

Candiali wrote:V1 clearomizer giving problems. stay away people. a friend of mine purchase today and had to go get back their money because it only like lasted 5 minutes. Seem everyone clearomizer have problems.

Please do tell where your friend bought it so I will call the pharmacy to resolve your claim if true. There is a big issue facing the vaping community worldwide with coil
Issues but ours are not common as the other company here . Further more we have taken pro active steps to solve this issue by releasing new clearomisers in august .
So if v1 clearomiser no good and the express company either . Who should John public go to get products now ?

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 26th, 2014, 6:47 am

rollingstock wrote:V1 you really need to inform the persons promoting/selling your products properly.

Bought some evod replacement coils, some had a longer stem but was otherwise the same and fitted perfectly. Changed one today and nothing, scrapped it down so see what was the problem, saw none so discarded and chalked it up as just being faulty. Tried another new one and same thing.

Checked the coil with a multimeter approx. 5ohms compare to the 1.8-2ohm coil needed for the evo batt.

Will get my brother to try to get them exchanged, hope the evod coils are available.

Hate that after bringing in the battery and clearo with an old coil still being sold the wrong thing :?

Where you buy it chaguanas ? Did you try the coil in another clearomiser to see if it worked ? That is strange tho normally coils fits any evod and work

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 26th, 2014, 7:30 am

Is it just me or any one here Notice that Candiali seems to be promoting only ecig express whats more fishy is
her joined date June 20 2014
90% of her post is in this Ecig forum
She claims to get all Ecig express testers or promos first
She probably lives or has land in warren road where Ecig express is from .

So based on that leads me to believe see is indeed linked to ecig express or an agent for them .
But hey thats none of my business tho :-) :drinking:
cand.jpg

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 26th, 2014, 9:57 am

Thank you Mediahouse you just burst my bubble. But is it not true that Mediahouse and Ecigartt is not the same person? lol you use Mediahouse to promote Ecigartt. But we know the truth hurts when you know that your clearomizers also burns out quickly and customers has to come ask you for a refund or replacement. All companies presently having the same problem with clearomizer failure. It really sad you keep on bashing Ecig Express on your facebook fanpage. it really looks desperate. All I know is Ecig Express is giving away free clearomizers until the problem is rectified and also is the first company to distribute NicQuids a USA made e-juice just that customers can get a taste of USA quality. Can you do the same? or can't afford to? That's to show Ecig Express is larger the known and trusted company to deal with.. All the post you got this and that from V1 you are the same person that use both accounts lol.
Last edited by Candiali on July 26th, 2014, 10:17 am, edited 2 times in total.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 26th, 2014, 10:03 am

Allyuh jokey yes smh
Guess I ehh qualified to be a express tester even tho I had more experience with mods and been repairing my own clero back in the days when I use to purchase from express direct but doh tote feelings not a customer fault when they bring down crap and giving we. I went back smoking cigs for a year cause of quality good thing I put mind towards it again and bring in my own but I glad v1 pushing competition else we would ah still be smoking a m401

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 10:06 am

This thread will get moved to Classifieds if allyuh don't stop that sh1t eh.

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 26th, 2014, 10:26 am

Warrlordd lets be honest here ok. Was it not the owner of Ecig Express the first to start importing Ecigs in Trinidad and Tobago and introduce it to the market? Since then others followed ? Every time Ecig Express imports new products other companies just follow what we do. Thats a fact, Ecig Express does free repairs on batteries and devices sold by them even after the warranty period. Can you get that service elsewhere? They are even giving away free clearomizers to anyone that wants even V1 customers are going to Ecig Express to get free clearomizers. As ecig technology advanced so did Ecig Express. V1 claims to be the Electronic Cigarette company in Trinidad and Tobago. If you do a search on google for The Electronic Cigarette Company of Trinidad and Tobago Ecig Express is first on the list. The sad part is how can they say that when your products is not even in Tobago? Ecig Express has 4 sales Agents in Tobago. I wonder how much they have? That said talk don... I am not even gonna reply. lets kill the talk and the bashing Please...
Last edited by Candiali on July 26th, 2014, 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 10:32 am

Oh God boy.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 26th, 2014, 10:58 am

I am here to discuss products and reviews and provide service , There is at least 10 dealers in trinidad now selling e cigs we dont care whose first last and in between . People have choice and there will always be competition. There will always be fans who like our products and also dislike them likewise any other brand. 1 thing i can assure you is that v1 innovate the vaping industry here and will continue to do so. stay tuned.....

Please keep the thread clean and not turn it into trash...

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2014, 11:23 am

vapourone wrote:
rollingstock wrote:V1 you really need to inform the persons promoting/selling your products properly.

Where you buy it chaguanas ? Did you try the coil in another clearomiser to see if it worked ? That is strange tho normally coils fits any evod and work

It fits but when tested the coil is 4~5ohms, the evo batt would be unable to produce enough power to get that coil heated. That coil seems more suited for the protank2 (I could be very wrong though)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 26th, 2014, 12:56 pm

I disagree on the V1 clearos, I have so far bought 3 clearos from V1 and replacement coils and so far I get over 2 weeks with each one with no problems at alll.....

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 26th, 2014, 1:31 pm

Its here wohoooooo
This thing blowing clouds and adds flavor about 40% more I using silica atm will build with cotton later on.
Last edited by WarrLordd on July 26th, 2014, 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 26th, 2014, 1:42 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 2:03 pm

Nice!

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 26th, 2014, 2:22 pm

Lol I went down to smallest air hole and choke up yes whey hoss I think this is the best investment I went with so far now to get some 24-26 gauge and wattage

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 26th, 2014, 7:24 pm

I think it's miss candiali job here to make false claims on v1 products . If anyone on this forum purchase our products and have issues please call 463-5292 we will assist ASAP .

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 27th, 2014, 9:18 am

Oh lawd... Thread was going good till all this bachannal start... Btw i hope you guys remember you need Powersellers Status to advertise/promote eh... Lol... Doh wanna get banned now....

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 27th, 2014, 11:16 am

I not even gonna get in this drama however yes jagdesh was the first and I supported him still do. but if your business booming and you have so many location carrying your supply why focus on making your pocket fat and bringing down this shenzen crap you does be finding on Chinese website everything allyuh supplying I does get daily emails cause I sign up to all dealers and know the kinda of stuff coming in you could fool new users with that crap but not vapers who been down this road for years. You want to be the best company for ecigs in TNT well stock up on high quality products that won't fail people. As for the users understand this you are taking a chance by buying replacement heads for your stock vapes even if it last you 2 weeks you did good but that's Chinese made crap some good products last months. I stopped using cleromizer and tanks so I can't suggest any unless you try joy tech or do like me rebuild

Postby Trini Hookah » July 27th, 2014, 11:45 am

WarrLordd wrote:I not even gonna get in this drama...

but yet you continued.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 27th, 2014, 11:52 am

Lol couldn't help it cause this going on long time not now :p I was okay with the devices from express not the juices almost like it used to loose it taste after now I see they upgrading let we hope everything gets the same treatment . I mean if we vapors don't voice our complaints how else they go learn. I did it before until I get fed up so don't think I taking anyone side.

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 27th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Warrlordd I totally agree with you. They are upgrading in regards to USA made e-liquid, variable voltage devices.. Let just wait and see how it goes from here. Customers has to choice to purchase wherever they want.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 27th, 2014, 12:49 pm

I still eh get chance to check out halo juices what kinda prices they hitting for 10ml for $100