Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby hondablood » January 6th, 2014, 10:15 pm

sorry to hear that dragon

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » January 6th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Condolences de dragon. Pitman get life. Still not fair Cuz he nice on the inside but it better than nothing. ...

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Sorry about tht dragon.
Regardless we can't stereotype and class ppl all the same because of their ethnicity or political affiliation. Its easy to blame one grp of ppl for crime but it affects all, one way or the.other

Postby Morpheus » January 6th, 2014, 11:53 pm

rfari wrote:Sorry about tht dragon.
Regardless we can't stereotype and class ppl all the same because of their ethnicity or political affiliation. Its easy to blame one grp of ppl for crime but it affects all, one way or the.other

Postby De Dragon » January 7th, 2014, 12:09 am

I don't and I agree it affects us all, but some people here would have you believe that people started murdering post 2010. The thing is since early 2000 we have been struggling to rein in this plague.

Postby Morpheus » January 7th, 2014, 2:00 am

I don't and I agree it affects us all, but some people here would have you believe that people started murdering post 2010. The thing is since early 2000 we have been struggling to rein in this plague.

Eh? Who would have you believe that? Steups. Then they have to be idiots.

Guess who had a 120 Day Crime Plan? Statements/platform promises like that is what will make you get jam hard if/when you can't deliver.

Anyhoo, As said before, the violence, murders, robberies affects us all. White, Indian, Black, Chinese.....cyah forget Dougla :D
So people need to stop trying to make it seem like only a certain race being targeted/affected.

It is a fact that most of the violent crime is black people. Even black people are disgusted by those idiots. What about the white collar crimes? And who calling the shots? Who letting the drugs and guns pass?

While we do indeed have to tackle the end result(murders, etc) IMMEDIATELY, we must also stop the BS higher up. And we all basically know that that is easier said than done.

Not all black people violent, condone the degenerates of Laventille/Beetham, are PNM,etc. Stop painting with such a broad brush.

I know some folks born and grow up in Beetham and Laventille and are more goody-2-shoes than me and you. Working hard (TSTT, Western Scientific, Nestle, IPSL,etc) and making an honest living. Too bad they get the stigma too.

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Team Loco » January 7th, 2014, 5:31 am

Well newsday didnt hold back this morning

Advent

Postby Advent » January 7th, 2014, 6:10 am

Is it even mentioned that its socio economics thats the cause of most of the crimes in Trinidad and the world ?

ThinkOpportunity

Postby ThinkOpportunity » January 7th, 2014, 6:15 am

Imagine that....so much murders, and the year now start. Thanks TNT.

But under all seriousness, whats d point of killing some?
I go understand if it is for u family or friend, woman who didnt horn u and so on......but oh come on, killing a person, becuz of they in u territory, they ent telling u good day, they have money n u dont? by d way, i am pretty sure that the people who drive their best ride are most of the times...honest and bought it through hard labor....which some off them killer...wanna be gangsters never heard about. why do i say, wana be gangsters? where did the G-Unit come from....US. Where did Blood and Crips come from....US. where did the territory thing come from....u know.
If u tired of school and want to hustle, go learn a freaking trade. Or do something constructive.

because it like this, and sorry to put it in this way...but it true THEM KILLERS KILLING PEOPLE, HAVING GLORY FOR SOME HOURS OR SOME DAYS, AND IN THE NEWS LATER U HEARING THAT THE KILLER GET KILL.

What is the point of that?
Is it worth it?

If u do not know, while Them killers killing each other, the White people and Chinese coming and making their money here...and laughing at We BLACK people.

Again, is it really worth it?

PEOPLE THINK....BEFORE U ACT!

GUNS CAN NEVER SAY, HEAR WHAT...I GOING AND KILL A MAN TODAY, OR LET WALK UP TO A WOMAN AND KILL HER...NO.
GUNS DONT KILL PEOPLE....PEOPLE KILL PEOPLE.

but...this is just my point of view...u make yours.

Have a blessed and safe day.

_________
Cyber

Postby shogun » January 7th, 2014, 6:20 am

Team Loco wrote:Well newsday didnt hold back this morning

Graphic front page?

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 6:28 am

Same pic posted on pg 10.

Postby Rainman » January 7th, 2014, 6:43 am

Newsday was big fonting and picture blasting this morning.

Postby K74T » January 7th, 2014, 6:49 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1389091783.510806.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1389091783.510806.jpg (84 KiB) Viewed 2636 times

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 6:51 am

Seein dat

Postby shogun » January 7th, 2014, 6:53 am

rfari wrote:Same pic posted on pg 10.

Damn.

Papers have to sell oui.

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2014, 7:00 am

awwww they look so cute together lying down by that toots drain.

wat a bunch of fags, cud just imagine the look of their stupid looking faces when they saw what was going to happen...man brains in a better place now

pics to laugh at

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 7:05 am

im half expecting one of them to raise their hand up with a phone and say #selfiewithmybestie.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 7th, 2014, 7:06 am

MaxPower wrote:awwww they look so cute together lying down by that toots drain.

wat a bunch of fags, cud just imagine the look of their stupid looking faces when they saw what was going to happen...man brains in a better place now

pics to laugh at
,,, WHAAAT?, don't be like dat homie Every man bleeds d same colour like ur colour different or wha , wha colour is dah?, hope u don't have a stupid look on ur face wen u see a gunman approaching you , dumbass #playingtuffguy

Postby nemisis » January 7th, 2014, 7:22 am

^^^ he not playing anything, the man genuinely ignorant and you know there is no cure for stupidity

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 7th, 2014, 7:23 am

Tru dat tru dat , :)

Postby Rainman » January 7th, 2014, 7:32 am

MaxPower wrote:awwww they look so cute together lying down by that toots drain.

pics to laugh at

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 7th, 2014, 7:47 am

wagonon20's wrote:
,,, WHAAAT?, don't be like dat homie Every man bleeds d same colour like ur colour different or wha , wha colour is dah?, hope u don't have a stupid look on ur face wen u see a gunman approaching you , dumbass #playingtuffguy

who said anything about colour?

u sound like "warlord" boyfriend...maybe you are next?[/quote]. Well then ima be ready when death knocking at my door , not posting like a nookie on tuner about sheit I kno nothing about , too much gigabyte gangsters on dis site boy wayyyy

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2014, 7:56 am

lolol man stop posing to be a wanabe bad man..you are NOT ok..

as if you know about bad man ting.

boy study your cheap wagon on cheap 20s..lookin like it have a lift kit.

soldier, you are pathetic...now u just look at that front page...and stare...and weep

cuz that what happens to all you wanna be gangsters...bumpin a set of gum and gettin cap up.

wagon on 20s my arse, dream on warlord lover

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 7th, 2014, 8:00 am

AllTrac wrote:im half expecting one of them to raise their hand up with a phone and say #selfiewithmybestie.

Dan :lol: :lol: :lol:

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 7th, 2014, 8:01 am

Ok "over achiever" I hear yuh, I bet you buy a $7 rubber dings for ur mom wen u get a bonus on ur job huh? #Ballin , firetruck outa here!

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » January 7th, 2014, 8:14 am

Wagon. Yuh is ah defender of homosexuality awah? ? Just asking. .

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 7th, 2014, 8:17 am

spirited721 wrote:Wagon. Yuh is ah defender of homosexuality awah? ? Just asking. .
why u ask ?

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 8:20 am

bloody hell

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » January 7th, 2014, 8:21 am

Cuz you seem bothered by ah next man view of the deceased. That view being that they are Homos.

Postby joker » January 7th, 2014, 8:23 am

Sufferers drive wagons....