eurogirl wrote:Soundwave wrote:eurogirl wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eurogirl, happens ..doesnt it.
yea i'm jaded![]()
it doh really matter nuh coz at the end of the day iz abt me and wat i want yes
sandwiches no longer cutting it huh?
not really
3's a crowd
larafan wrote:I was faithful in my last serious relationship. I committed, kept my legs closed, even while being thousands of miles away because I believed what we had was real...and worth the wait
well dais u....it was long established that u are different from the norm
rodfarva wrote:AbstractPoetic, so what about good, new fashioned fun???
I mean...is everything about serious relationships... M word and ring pon finger ?
eurogirl wrote:in my last so called relationship i never horn too much just a lil bit to make me recognise wat i had was way better than wat was outsideoffering was worst i knew he did it also so and felt the same way
Ironic how u just accept these things eh
eurogirl wrote:Yea it is ..
well to me anyways .. coz i don't aim for sex, i aim for companionship , friendship , sex u can get anywhere but if u're in a relationship with the guy it means tht u actually like doing the nasty with him hence he's u're current squeeze , if you actually like a fellar coz he's a good conversationalist then something wrong with u yes .. coz last time i check yuh bed doh get warm with sappy talk ....
a friend of mine recently got a beatdown frm her outside man wife ..in front her future mother in law ... totally not cool .. so I guess tht gonna make me stop playing de fool with ppl chirren yes lol
AP u need to remind me this is tuner and not carribbean mix
AP wrote:For most women horners, it has to do with feeling wanted, especially when neglected by her man. This usually leads to emotional attachments, and well, things can (and do) turn ugly.
eurogirl wrote:in my last so called relationship i never horn too much just a lil bit to make me recognise wat i had was way better than wat was outsideoffering was worst i knew he did it also so and felt the same way
AbstractPoetic wrote:It comes as no surprise that the men who are currently horning are recent divorcees.
You have been hurt. She played you. She might have even horned you. Or took you for a ride, depleted your bank account, and is now using your children to black mail you.
So you're bitter. You want to show her you have moved on. That you can be appreciated and wanted and needed by other women besides her.
Nah, fugg that. You want to show yourself you can move the h*ll on.
So you seek validation by using women and controlling women.
And you have your piggy to do just that. Use women the way you have been used. Get your thrill and ride out. No headache. No strings. Just you, your piggy, her nanny, and a fleeting moment.
But you want to bet how many of you are still unhappy? Whether by life choices or by the cards you've been dealt?
And just a reminder: piggies are fleeting too. When the blood stops rushing on its own, and Viagra no longer remains a viable option, what then?
Especially if you have nothing else to offer (i.e. money or being a sugar daddy)?
You start back at square one, having no choice but to resort to another fix to get over the wrongs you have suffered.
Alcoholism. Drug Abuse. You name it.
I wish you much peace and solitude with yourself.
AbstractPoetic wrote:eurogirl wrote:Yea it is ..
well to me anyways .. coz i don't aim for sex, i aim for companionship , friendship , sex u can get anywhere but if u're in a relationship with the guy it means tht u actually like doing the nasty with him hence he's u're current squeeze , if you actually like a fellar coz he's a good conversationalist then something wrong with u yes .. coz last time i check yuh bed doh get warm with sappy talk ....
a friend of mine recently got a beatdown frm her outside man wife ..in front her future mother in law ... totally not cool .. so I guess tht gonna make me stop playing de fool with ppl chirren yes lol
AP u need to remind me this is tuner and not carribbean mix
Girl, I haven't been there in a minute. I'll be sure to stop by tonight!
Ahh, companionship.
If sex was as available as companionship, we would have already been married to our soulmates. We won't even have had to go through all the drama with men...finding out he has horned you...or that he's engaged...or plans to wed...to another![]()
I'm sorry to hear about your friend, but you know the saying....if you play with fire.....
rodfarva wrote:I call shenanigans. Women always say that. Steups. Lets define ' feeling wanted, especially when neglected by her man.'
Thats called an Insecurity. Women horn because they are insecure, or because they (as is typical of women) are not happy with what they have. They just hold on to the 'substandard' man until they think something better comes along, at which point, they dont break it off with Mr. Substandard. Instead, they begin a 'relationship' with Mr. Outside. If they fall for Mr. Outside, they will then leave Mr. Substandard and pick up completely with Mr. Outside. OR
If Mr. Outside doesn't turn out to be the right fit, they break it off with him.
When it comes to horning, women are far more devious than men. They Horn physically & emotionally.
AbstractPoetic wrote:rodfarva wrote:I call shenanigans. Women always say that. Steups. Lets define ' feeling wanted, especially when neglected by her man.'
Thats called an Insecurity. Women horn because they are insecure, or because they (as is typical of women) are not happy with what they have. They just hold on to the 'substandard' man until they think something better comes along, at which point, they dont break it off with Mr. Substandard. Instead, they begin a 'relationship' with Mr. Outside. If they fall for Mr. Outside, they will then leave Mr. Substandard and pick up completely with Mr. Outside. OR
If Mr. Outside doesn't turn out to be the right fit, they break it off with him.
When it comes to horning, women are far more devious than men. They Horn physically & emotionally.
True, insecurity has to do with it. Insecure about her man being faithful or her man not wanting her the way he used to, or her man neglecting her needs (i.e. her attempts to communicate on her wants in the bedroom is not fully fulfilled or attempted by her man).
But then again, a woman who isn't getting what she wants, will not stay. An insecure woman will. Because for these types, a neglectful man is better than no man.
And when another man propositions her, and tells her how "sexy" she is or how he wants to fulfill her needs in ways her man can't, she gets curious and before you know it, gets emotionally and physically involved.
All I'm saying is, its usually a cause and effect reality. Usually stemmed from miscommunication, by both parties.
eurogirl wrote:rodfarva u got a point i'm so insecure its a crying shame .....
<<<< see me cry ...
rodfarva wrote:Agreed that a lot is stemmed from miscommunication
Unfortunately my point is that women horn on both a physical and emotional level... a Complete betrayal
As opposed to men.
See another woman - find her physically attractive... do what must be done to bull.. finish...go home...rinse and repeat.
Its hardly ever like that with women
UML wrote:allllllll dis relationship talk?!!!!
short and simple.........fellas want a woman who is a lady on the street and a freak under the sheets!!!
Apply within