r3iXmann wrote:speedfreak99 wrote:tr1ad wrote:if yuh want to play with we... yuh hadda add we
and it may mean looking through the thread to get the names
i doh agree... people doh just respond to friend requests online just so... at least if its from the forum a man would know is a fellow tuner and respond... but even then...check at hostility fellas does get for just trying to say hello and can u guys add me? Jeeze boy.
Suggestion: By starting a thread one has the ability to edit it accordingly... so why can't the author make a statement on page 1 indicating that people who want to be added can post their gamer tag within the thread and they would be added to the main list subsequently? Then, people can send and respond to friend requests at their own discretion without all this back and forth.......
you know you can add a message to a friend request right?
"this is xyz from trinituner"
Stephon. wrote::S Getting stupid now.
Stephon. wrote:People coming up with out of the way solutions for something that shouldn't even be a problem. Yes its getting stupid NOW.
rodfarva wrote:Stephon. wrote:People coming up with out of the way solutions for something that shouldn't even be a problem. Yes its getting stupid NOW.
So wha? You is the expert on stupid?
Getting a Platinum in Hello Kitty Island Adventure doesnt make you a real gamer you know
rodfarva wrote:Stephon. wrote:People coming up with out of the way solutions for something that shouldn't even be a problem. Yes its getting stupid NOW.
So wha? You is the expert on stupid?
Getting a Platinum in Hello Kitty Island Adventure doesnt make you a real gamer you know
rodfarva wrote:Getting a Platinum in Hello Kitty Island Adventure doesnt make you a real gamer you know
rodfarva wrote:r3iXmann wrote:speedfreak99 wrote:tr1ad wrote:if yuh want to play with we... yuh hadda add we
and it may mean looking through the thread to get the names
i doh agree... people doh just respond to friend requests online just so... at least if its from the forum a man would know is a fellow tuner and respond... but even then...check at hostility fellas does get for just trying to say hello and can u guys add me? Jeeze boy.
Suggestion: By starting a thread one has the ability to edit it accordingly... so why can't the author make a statement on page 1 indicating that people who want to be added can post their gamer tag within the thread and they would be added to the main list subsequently? Then, people can send and respond to friend requests at their own discretion without all this back and forth.......
you know you can add a message to a friend request right?
"this is xyz from trinituner"
exactly
metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:People coming up with out of the way solutions for something that shouldn't even be a problem. Yes its getting stupid NOW.
whats your psn id or live?
noshownogo wrote:speedfreak99 doh study dem, i go add yuh after I delete hondahoe...
speedfreak99 wrote:Your logic is flawed.... the purpose of threads like these is so that people can get gamertags (Trinis) in the first place...BEFORE any adding can take place! Then, a message can accompany the friend request... but look at the response some of yall giving with a simple peaceful "hello add me" message on this thread. Doh be afraid of "Diversity" man....
rodfarva wrote:speedfreak99 wrote:Your logic is flawed.... the purpose of threads like these is so that people can get gamertags (Trinis) in the first place...BEFORE any adding can take place! Then, a message can accompany the friend request... but look at the response some of yall giving with a simple peaceful "hello add me" message on this thread. Doh be afraid of "Diversity" man....
see my first response to the 'add me'
my gamertag(s) are on the first page.
Anyone is free to add me. if they werent, my tags wouldnt be there. What other reason could they be posted there for? Its not a dating service (unless your hondahoe)
rodfarva wrote:speedfreak99 wrote:Your logic is flawed.... the purpose of threads like these is so that people can get gamertags (Trinis) in the first place...BEFORE any adding can take place! Then, a message can accompany the friend request... but look at the response some of yall giving with a simple peaceful "hello add me" message on this thread. Doh be afraid of "Diversity" man....
see my first response to the 'add me'
my gamertag(s) are on the first page.
Anyone is free to add me. if they werent, my tags wouldnt be there. What other reason could they be posted there for? Its not a dating service (unless your hondahoe)
MANY tuner users have added me without any convo. and in the Friend request they put "from tuner"
So my logic is not flawed.
If you dont understand the nature of the thread, read a few pages, you'll see how we communicate.